蒲种乐购 (Puchong Tesco)到曼绒 (Manjung)的巴士票

预计行程时间 : 4 小时 00 分钟

修改搜索
高级搜索
搜索
搜索
搜索

No Trip Found

需要蒲种乐购 (Puchong Tesco)曼绒 (Manjung)巴士车票吗?
选择您的出发日期然后按搜索以寻找您的巴士

从蒲种乐购通往曼绒的巴士服务

其中一条非常受欢迎且可在线预订巴士路线是从蒲种乐购到曼绒的巴士服务。 除了实惠的巴士票价,乘搭巴士从蒲种乐购到曼绒也为常来往这两座城市的旅客带来便利。 最重要的是,乘客现可以轻松地在线比对巴士时刻表及价格,以便可以提前计划他们的行程。

巴士营运公司提供从蒲种乐购到曼绒的巴士服务

有几家的巴士营运公司提供从蒲种乐购到曼绒的巴士服务,其中包括 Plusliner Transnasional 等的巴士营运公司。 他们每天提供约 6 趟巴士班次从蒲种乐购到曼绒。 第一班巴士将会在早上 7 点 20 分出发,然而最后一趟巴士将会在晚上 7 点 30 分启程。 由于此路线的巴士班次有限,所以建议乘客提前在线预订巴士票以确保其座位。

旅程、巴士票价和注意事项

蒲种乐购到曼绒所需的巴士旅程时间大约为 4 小时 15 分。  然而,旅程时间可能会因当天的交通情况或天气而有所改变。如遇上农历新年、开斋节等节日期间,行程时间将会延长。 巴士司机将在旅途中提供洗手间休息时间。

从蒲种乐购到曼绒的巴士票价大约从马币 30.40 零吉之间,实际票价还需视您所选择的巴士公司和巴士类型而定。  在节日或学校假期期间,巴士票价可能略为上涨,其价格取决于所选择的巴士运营公司和巴士类型。  您可从我们的行程列表上查看到从蒲种乐购到曼绒的巴士出发地点和抵达目的地。

BusOnlineTicket.com提供用户最可靠、最轻松的在线预订体验。 各种的付款选项,例如信用卡、网上银行、支付宝、电子钱包和 PayPal 等都可用于 BusonlinTicket.com 缴付巴士票。 BusOnlineTicket.com 将会在收到付款后,立即通过电子邮件向您发送预订确认邮件,而您也可以准备登上巴士了!


从蒲种乐购出发的热门巴士


从曼绒出发的热门巴士


前往蒲种乐购的热门巴士


前往曼绒的热门巴士


其他热门巴士

Refine Search
Refine Search
Refine Search

Puchong Tesco to Manjung Bus Schedule and Bus Fare

Bus Operator First Bus Last Bus No.of Trip Depart Day Fare From
Plusliner 08:30 19:30 3 M T W T F S S  RM 30.40
Transnasional 07:20 21:00 3 M T W T F S S  RM 30.40

Puchong Tesco to Manjung Bus Trip Summary

Distance

241 km

Avg Duration

4 hrs 00 min

No.of Operator

2

Total Trip

6

Popular Bus Company from Puchong Tesco to Manjung

  • Plusliner
  • Transnasional

Puchong Tesco to Manjung Bus Guide

One of the popular bus routes available for online booking is bus from Puchong Tesco to Manjung. The availability of the bus service from Puchong Tesco to Manjung offers convenience for the passengers travelling back and forth between this route. You can check Puchong Tesco to Manjung bus schedule easily and reserve your seats in advance online.

Bus Operator Providing Bus from Puchong Tesco to Manjung

Transnasional are few popular bus companies that offer bus from Puchong Tesco to Manjung.  The total trips available for bus from Puchong Tesco to Manjung is around 12. You can catch the first bus at 7:20 AM. The last bus departs at 9:00 PM. You can choose the travelling time that suits you best with the availability of frequent bus trips offered for this route.

Trip Duration, Bus Fare and Notes

Bus from Puchong Tesco to Manjung takes up to 4 hours 15 minutes to get to its destination. However, it still depends on the traffic condition, weather and travel season. Travel time can take longer during festive seasons such as Eid or Chinese New Year. At least one washroom break will be provided during the journey. Additional break may be given upon request from the bus driver.

The bus fare from Puchong Tesco to Manjung is charged reasonably from RM 30.40. Bus fare might increase slightly during festive seasons depending on the operator providing bus service from Puchong Tesco to Manjung. You can check the pick-up points and drop-off points for bus from Puchong Tesco to Manjung on our trip list page.

You can book your bus from Puchong Tesco to Manjung at BusOnlineTicket.com in advance to avoid disappointment. Our service is also available on BusOnlineTicket mobile app which you download for free on App Store or Google Play. Once we received the payment, we will send you the booking confirmation via email and you are ready to board the bus!


Popular Bus from Puchong Tesco


Popular Bus from Manjung


Popular Bus to Puchong Tesco


Popular Bus to Manjung


Other Popular Bus Routes