蒲种乐购 (Puchong Tesco)到瓜拉玻璃市 (Kuala Perlis)的巴士票

预计行程时间 : 7 小时 8 分钟

修改搜索
高级搜索
搜索
搜索
搜索

No Trip Found

需要蒲种乐购 (Puchong Tesco)瓜拉玻璃市 (Kuala Perlis)巴士车票吗?
选择您的出发日期然后按搜索以寻找您的巴士

从蒲种乐购通往瓜拉玻璃市的巴士服务

对于蒲种乐购的当地居民来说,从蒲种乐购到瓜拉玻璃市的巴士服务是该地区著名的巴士路线之一。 除了实惠的巴士票价,乘搭巴士从蒲种乐购到瓜拉玻璃市也为常来往这两座城市的旅客带来便利。 除此之外,乘客可以随时随地通过网上轻松地查看巴士班次、比较价格并预订巴士票。

从蒲种乐购到瓜拉玻璃市的巴士营运公司

从蒲种乐购到瓜拉玻璃市的巴士服务是由Plusliner 所提供的。 此巴士营运公司每天提供高达 5 趟从蒲种乐购到瓜拉玻璃市的巴士服务。 最早出发的巴士是在早上 10 点启程,而最后一趟巴士的出发时间则是在晚上 10 点 30 分。 由于此路线的巴士班次有限,所以建议乘客提前在线预订巴士票以确保其座位。

旅程、巴士票价和注意事项

蒲种乐购到瓜拉玻璃市所需的巴士旅程时间大约为 7 小时 15 分。  然而,旅程时间可能会因当天的交通情况或天气而有所改变。如遇上农历新年、开斋节等节日期间,行程时间将会延长。 巴士司机将在旅途中提供洗手间休息时间。

蒲种乐购到瓜拉玻璃市的巴士票价相当合理,票价介于马币 50.80 零吉之间。  在节日或学校假期期间,巴士票价可能略为上涨,其价格取决于所选择的巴士运营公司和巴士类型。  您可从我们的行程列表上查看到从蒲种乐购到瓜拉玻璃市的巴士出发地点和抵达目的地。

BusOnlineTicket.com提供用户最可靠、最轻松的在线预订体验。 各种的付款选项,例如信用卡、网上银行、支付宝、电子钱包和 PayPal 等都可用于 BusonlinTicket.com 缴付巴士票。 BusOnlineTicket.com 将会在收到付款后,立即通过电子邮件向您发送预订确认邮件,而您也可以准备登上巴士了!


从蒲种乐购出发的热门巴士


从瓜拉玻璃市出发的热门巴士


前往蒲种乐购的热门巴士


前往瓜拉玻璃市的热门巴士


其他热门巴士

Puchong Tesco to Kuala Perlis Bus Tickets

Estimated Trip Duration : 7 hrs 8 min

Refine Search
Filter by
Refine Search
Refine Search
Refine Search

No Trip Found

Looking for Bus tickets from Puchong Tesco to Kuala Perlis?
Select your departure date to check for the tickets availability

Puchong Tesco to Kuala Perlis Bus Schedule and Bus Fare

Bus Operator First Bus Last Bus No.of Trip Depart Day Fare From
Plusliner 10:00 22:30 5 M T W T F S S  RM 50.80

Puchong Tesco to Kuala Perlis Bus Trip Summary

Distance

500 km

Avg Duration

7 hrs 8 min

No.of Operator

1

Total Trip

5

Popular Bus Company from Puchong Tesco to Kuala Perlis

  • Plusliner

Puchong Tesco to Kuala Perlis Bus Guide

Taking Puchong Tesco to Kuala Perlis bus is one of the popular options for the passengers to travel between these two locations. Passengers mainly prefer to take the bus to Kuala Perlis from Puchong Tesco due to its affordable price. On top of that, passengers can easily check bus schedule and compare prices online so they can plan their trip in advance.

Bus Service Provider for Bus from Puchong Tesco to Kuala Perlis

Plusliner is the bus service provider that offers bus service from Puchong Tesco to Kuala Perlis. Plusliner has in total up to 5 daily departures from Puchong Tesco to Kuala Perlis. The first schedule offered by Plusliner starts at 10:00 AM and the last bus departs at 10:30 PM. Bus schedule available for this route is limited so passengers are adviced to book their bus tickets and secure their seats in advance online.

Duration, Fare and Notes

The travel time required for Puchong Tesco to Kuala Perlis bus takes approximately 7 hours 15 minutes. However, it still depends on the traffic condition, weather and travel season. Travel time can take longer during festive seasons such as Eid or Chinese New Year. Washroom break will be provided during the journey upon request from the bus driver.

The bus fare from Puchong Tesco to Kuala Perlis is reasonably charged in a range of RM 50.80 depending on the operator and type of bus that you choose. During festive seasons, the bus fare might increase slightly depends on the bus operator who provide the service. You can check the pick-up points and drop-off points for bus from Puchong Tesco to Kuala Perlis on our trip list page.

Grab your bus ticket from Puchong Tesco to Kuala Perlis now at BusOnlineTicket.com and travel comfortably without any hassle. We accept various type of payment method such as credit card, Alipay, GrabPay, PayPal and many more. All bookings with BusOnlineTicket.com are instantly confirmed upon payment is successful.


Popular Bus from Puchong Tesco


Popular Bus from Kuala Perlis


Popular Bus to Puchong Tesco


Popular Bus to Kuala Perlis


Other Popular Bus Routes