蒲种乐购 (Puchong Tesco)到吉隆坡 (Kuala Lumpur)的巴士票


修改搜索
高级搜索
搜索
搜索
搜索

No Trip Found

需要蒲种乐购 (Puchong Tesco)吉隆坡 (Kuala Lumpur)巴士车票吗?
选择您的出发日期然后按搜索以寻找您的巴士

从蒲种乐购通往吉隆坡的巴士服务

其中一条非常受欢迎且可在线预订巴士路线是从蒲种乐购到吉隆坡的巴士服务。 由于其巴士票价实惠,乘客都会倾向于乘坐巴士从蒲种乐购前往吉隆坡。 最重要的是,乘客现可以轻松地在线比对巴士时刻表及价格,以便可以提前计划他们的行程。

提供从蒲种乐购到吉隆坡巴士服务的巴士营运公司

从蒲种乐购到吉隆坡的巴士服务是由Plusliner 所提供的。 此巴士营运公司每天提供高达 5 趟从蒲种乐购到吉隆坡的巴士服务。 Plusliner  提供最早的巴士班次,并将于早上 10 点 45 分启程,而最后一趟巴士则是在晚上 10 点 15 分离开出发地。 由于座位有限,建议您在旅行开始之前提前在线预订巴士票。

旅程、巴士票价和注意事项

从蒲种乐购到吉隆坡的实际行程时间需视当日的交通情况和天气而定。 节日假期期间,旅程时间可能会因交通堵塞情况而延长。虽然如此,您可以因乘搭巴士而得到休息,而不是因驾驶而劳累伤神。 如果旅程超过 2 小时,旅途中将会有至少一次的中途小休时间。乘客可以在这段停站期间上洗手间或购买零食。

蒲种乐购到吉隆坡的巴士票价相当合理,票价介于马币 28.60 零吉之间。  在节日或学校假期期间,巴士票价可能略为上涨,其价格取决于所选择的巴士运营公司和巴士类型。  您可从我们的行程列表上查看到从蒲种乐购到吉隆坡的巴士出发地点和抵达目的地。

现在您可以在 BusOnlineTicket.com 上享受全天候 24 小时不间断的在线服务,让您可以随时随地的在线查询巴士时刻表及预订巴士票。 您还可以通过 BusOnlineTicket 的手机应用程式在线预订巴士票。该手机应用程式可在 App Store、Google Play 或 Huawei AppGallery 免费下载。  BusOnlineTicket.com 将会在收到付款后,立即通过电子邮件向您发送预订确认邮件,而您也可以准备登上巴士了!


从蒲种乐购出发的热门巴士


从吉隆坡出发的热门巴士


前往蒲种乐购的热门巴士


前往吉隆坡的热门巴士


其他热门巴士

Puchong Tesco to Kuala Lumpur Bus Tickets


Refine Search
Filter by
Refine Search
Refine Search
Refine Search

No Trip Found

Looking for Bus tickets from Puchong Tesco to Kuala Lumpur?
Select your departure date to check for the tickets availability

Puchong Tesco to Kuala Lumpur Bus Schedule and Bus Fare

Bus Operator First Bus Last Bus No.of Trip Depart Day Fare From
Plusliner 10:45 22:15 5 M T W T F S S  RM 28.60

Puchong Tesco to Kuala Lumpur Bus Trip Summary

Distance

22.8 km

Avg Duration

-

No.of Operator

1

Total Trip

5

Popular Bus Company from Puchong Tesco to Kuala Lumpur

  • Plusliner

Puchong Tesco to Kuala Lumpur Bus Guide

One of the popular bus routes available for online booking is bus from Puchong Tesco to Kuala Lumpur. Passengers mainly prefer to take the bus to Kuala Lumpur from Puchong Tesco due to its affordable price. On top of that, passengers can easily check bus schedule and compare prices online so they can plan their trip in advance.

Bus Operator Providing Bus from Puchong Tesco to Kuala Lumpur

Plusliner is the popular bus operator providing bus service from Puchong Tesco to Kuala Lumpur. Plusliner has in total up to 5 daily departures from Puchong Tesco to Kuala Lumpur. The first schedule offered by Plusliner starts at 10:45 AM and the last bus departs at 10:15 PM. Seats are limited so we advice you to book your tickets in advance before your start the trip.

Duration, Fare and Notes

The travelling time required for bus from Puchong Tesco to Kuala Lumpur depends on the traffic and weather condition. During festive seasons, the travelling time might take longer due to the heavy traffic on the road. However, taking the bus enables you to rest during the journey instead of facing the traffic with frustration and exhaustion. If the bus trip duration takes more than 2 hours, usually the bus will have at least one stop for washroom break or else they will directly go to their planned destination.

The bus fare from Puchong Tesco to Kuala Lumpur is charged reasonably in a range of RM 28.60. Please note that the bus ticket price could be slightly more expensive during festive seasons depending on the operator providing this bus service. You can check the pick-up points and drop-off points for bus from Puchong Tesco to Kuala Lumpur on our trip list page.

Grab your bus ticket from Puchong Tesco to Kuala Lumpur now at BusOnlineTicket.com and travel comfortably without any hassle. Various payment options are available on our portal such as credit card, online banking, Alipay, e-Wallet and PayPal. Once we received the payment, we will send you the booking confirmation via email and you are ready to board the bus!


Popular Bus from Puchong Tesco


Popular Bus from Kuala Lumpur


Popular Bus to Puchong Tesco


Popular Bus to Kuala Lumpur


Other Popular Bus Routes