蒲种乐购 (Puchong Tesco)到瓜拉江沙 (Kuala Kangsar)的巴士票


修改搜索
高级搜索
搜索
搜索
搜索

No Trip Found

需要蒲种乐购 (Puchong Tesco)瓜拉江沙 (Kuala Kangsar)巴士车票吗?
选择您的出发日期然后按搜索以寻找您的巴士

从蒲种乐购通往瓜拉江沙的巴士服务

对于蒲种乐购的当地居民来说,从蒲种乐购到瓜拉江沙的巴士服务是该地区著名的巴士路线之一。 由于其巴士票价实惠,乘客都会倾向于乘坐巴士从蒲种乐购前往瓜拉江沙。 您现可随时随地地查看从蒲种乐购到瓜拉江沙的巴士时刻表,并提前在线预订座位。

相关营运公司提供从蒲种乐购到瓜拉江沙的巴士服务

从蒲种乐购到瓜拉江沙的巴士服务是由Transnasional 所提供的。 此巴士营运公司每天提供高达 3 趟从蒲种乐购到瓜拉江沙的巴士服务。 第一趟的巴士将由 Transnasional  所提供,其巴士将会早上 8 点 30 分启程,而最后一趟巴士是在晚上 8 点 30 分出发。 由于此路线的巴士班次有限,所以建议乘客提前在线预订巴士票以确保其座位。

旅程、巴士票价和注意事项

从蒲种乐购到瓜拉江沙的实际行程时间需视当日的交通情况和天气而定。 节日假期期间,旅程时间可能会因交通堵塞情况而延长。虽然如此,您可以因乘搭巴士而得到休息,而不是因驾驶而劳累伤神。 如果旅程超过 2 小时,旅途中将会有至少一次的中途小休时间。乘客可以在这段停站期间上洗手间或购买零食。

从蒲种乐购到瓜拉江沙的巴士票价大约从马币 27.20 零吉之间,实际票价还需视您所选择的巴士公司和巴士类型而定。  在节日期间,蒲种乐购到瓜拉江沙的巴士票价或许会略为调整,取决于您所选择的巴士运营公司。 您可从我们的行程列表上查看到从蒲种乐购到瓜拉江沙的巴士出发地点和抵达目的地。

赶紧在 BusOnlineTicket.com 在线预订从蒲种乐购到瓜拉江沙的巴士票,即可安心地展开您的旅程。 BusOnlineTicket.com 可接受信用卡、支付宝、PayPal、各种电子钱包等的付款方式支付巴士票。 所有在 BusOnlineTicket.com 的预订将在付款成功后立即获得确认。


从蒲种乐购出发的热门巴士


从瓜拉江沙出发的热门巴士


前往蒲种乐购的热门巴士


前往瓜拉江沙的热门巴士


其他热门巴士

Puchong Tesco to Kuala Kangsar Bus Tickets


Refine Search
Filter by
Refine Search
Refine Search
Refine Search

No Trip Found

Looking for Bus tickets from Puchong Tesco to Kuala Kangsar?
Select your departure date to check for the tickets availability

Puchong Tesco to Kuala Kangsar Bus Schedule and Bus Fare

Bus Operator First Bus Last Bus No.of Trip Depart Day Fare From
Transnasional 08:30 20:30 3 M T W T F S S  RM 27.20

Puchong Tesco to Kuala Kangsar Bus Trip Summary

Distance

246 km

Avg Duration

-

No.of Operator

1

Total Trip

3

Popular Bus Company from Puchong Tesco to Kuala Kangsar

  • Transnasional

Puchong Tesco to Kuala Kangsar Bus Guide

One of the popular bus routes available for online booking is bus from Puchong Tesco to Kuala Kangsar. Passengers mainly prefer to take the bus to Kuala Kangsar from Puchong Tesco due to its affordable price. Besides that, one can always easily check bus schedule, compare price and book bus ticket online at their convenience.

Bus Operator Available for Bus from Puchong Tesco to Kuala Kangsar

Transnasional are few popular bus companies that offer bus from Puchong Tesco to Kuala Kangsar.  The total trips available for bus from Puchong Tesco to Kuala Kangsar is around 6. You can catch the first bus at 8:30 AM. The last bus departs at 8:30 PM. Since the trip is limited for this route, we recommend you to plan your trip early and book your Puchong Tesco to Kuala Kangsar bus tickets in advance to secure your seats.

Duration, Fare and Notes

The travelling time required for bus from Puchong Tesco to Kuala Kangsar depends on the traffic and weather condition. During festive seasons, the travelling time might take longer due to the heavy traffic on the road. However, taking the bus enables you to rest during the journey instead of facing the traffic with frustration and exhaustion. If the bus trip duration takes more than 2 hours, usually the bus will have at least one stop for washroom break or else they will directly go to their planned destination.

The bus fare from Puchong Tesco to Kuala Kangsar is charged in a range of RM 27.20 depending on bus operators. Usually, the bus ticket price will increase during the festive season depending on the operator. You can check the pick-up points and drop-off points for bus from Puchong Tesco to Kuala Kangsar on our trip list page.

Now, you can enjoy 24/7 online access at BusOnlineTicket.com to check trip availability and purchase bus ticket online in anytime and anywhere. We accept various type of payment method such as credit card, Alipay, GrabPay, PayPal and many more. Booking confirmation email will be sent to you after you make your payment.


Popular Bus from Puchong Tesco


Popular Bus from Kuala Kangsar


Popular Bus to Puchong Tesco


Popular Bus to Kuala Kangsar


Other Popular Bus Routes