蒲种乐购 (Puchong Tesco)到新山 (Johor Bahru)的巴士票

预计行程时间 : 4 小时 40 分钟

修改搜索
高级搜索
搜索
搜索
搜索

No Trip Found

需要蒲种乐购 (Puchong Tesco)新山 (Johor Bahru)巴士车票吗?
选择您的出发日期然后按搜索以寻找您的巴士

从蒲种乐购通往新山的巴士服务

对于蒲种乐购的当地居民来说,从蒲种乐购到新山的巴士服务是该地区著名的巴士路线之一。 从蒲种乐购到新山的巴士服务可说是为来回此路线旅行的乘客提供了极大的便利。 最重要的是,乘客现可以轻松地在线比对巴士时刻表及价格,以便可以提前计划他们的行程。

巴士营运公司提供从蒲种乐购到新山的巴士服务

从蒲种乐购到新山的巴士服务是由NICE 所提供的。 此巴士营运公司每天提供高达 11 趟从蒲种乐购到新山的巴士服务。 第一趟的巴士将由 NICE  所提供,其巴士将会早上 8 点 30 分启程,而最后一趟巴士是在晚上 8 点 30 分出发。 频密的巴士班次为乘客提供更多的灵活性,乘客可以选择适合他们的旅行时间并随时随地在线查看巴士时刻表。

旅程、巴士票价和注意事项

从蒲种乐购到新山的旅程时间大约需要 4 小时 45 分。 然而,旅程时间可能会因当天的交通情况或天气而有所改变。如遇上农历新年、开斋节等节日期间,行程时间将会延长。 巴士司机将在旅途中提供洗手间休息时间。

从蒲种乐购到新山的巴士票价大约从马币 32.90 零吉之间,实际票价还需视您所选择的巴士公司和巴士类型而定。  巴士票价通常会在节日期间有所调整,票价或略为偏高。 您可从我们的行程列表上查看到从蒲种乐购到新山的巴士出发地点和抵达目的地。

建议您提早通过 BusOnlineTicket.com 在线预订从蒲种乐购到新山巴士票以免巴士票售罄而失望。 您现在可以通过 App Store、Google Play 或 Huawei AppGallery 免费下载 BusOnlineTicket 的手机应用程序。 一旦我们成功收到付款,所有通过 BusOnlineTicket.com 的预订将会立即获得确认。


从蒲种乐购出发的热门巴士


从新山出发的热门巴士


前往蒲种乐购的热门巴士


前往新山的热门巴士


其他热门巴士

Puchong Tesco to Johor Bahru Bus Tickets

Estimated Trip Duration : 4 hrs 40 min

Refine Search
Filter by
Refine Search
Refine Search
Refine Search

No Trip Found

Looking for Bus tickets from Puchong Tesco to Johor Bahru?
Select your departure date to check for the tickets availability

Puchong Tesco to Johor Bahru Bus Schedule and Bus Fare

Bus Operator First Bus Last Bus No.of Trip Depart Day Fare From
NICE 08:30 20:30 11 M T W T F S S  RM 32.90

Puchong Tesco to Johor Bahru Bus Trip Summary

Distance

332 km

Avg Duration

4 hrs 40 min

No.of Operator

1

Total Trip

11

Popular Bus Company from Puchong Tesco to Johor Bahru

  • NICE

Puchong Tesco to Johor Bahru Bus Guide

Bus from Puchong Tesco to Johor Bahru is one of the popular bus routes especially among the locals. The availability of the bus service from Puchong Tesco to Johor Bahru offers convenience for the passengers travelling back and forth between this route. On top of that, passengers can easily check bus schedule and compare prices online so they can plan their trip in advance.

Bus Operator Available for Bus from Puchong Tesco to Johor Bahru

NICE is the bus service provider that offers bus service from Puchong Tesco to Johor Bahru. NICE has in total up to 11 daily departures from Puchong Tesco to Johor Bahru. Earliest bus scheduled for this route is at 8:30 AM and the latest bus departs at 8:30 PM. Many bus trips are available for this route so you can plan your trip and choose the departure time that is most convenient to you.

Duration, Fare and Notes

The travel time required for Puchong Tesco to Johor Bahru bus takes approximately 4 hours 45 minutes. The traffic condition, the weather and travel season could affect the duration so plan your trip carefully before you make your booking. Washroom break will be provided during the journey upon request from the bus driver.

The bus fare from Puchong Tesco to Johor Bahru is charged reasonably in a range of RM 32.90. Usually, the bus ticket price will increase during the festive season depending on the operator. You can check the pick-up points and drop-off points for bus from Puchong Tesco to Johor Bahru on our trip list page.

Grab your bus ticket from Puchong Tesco to Johor Bahru now at BusOnlineTicket.com and travel comfortably without any hassle. Our service is also available on BusOnlineTicket mobile app which you download for free on App Store or Google Play. Booking confirmation email will be sent to you after you make your payment.


Popular Bus from Puchong Tesco


Popular Bus from Johor Bahru


Popular Bus to Puchong Tesco


Popular Bus to Johor Bahru


Other Popular Bus Routes