蒲种乐购 (Puchong Tesco)到亚逸大华 (Ayer Tawar)的巴士票

预计行程时间 : 4 小时 00 分钟

修改搜索
高级搜索
搜索
搜索
搜索

No Trip Found

需要蒲种乐购 (Puchong Tesco)亚逸大华 (Ayer Tawar)巴士车票吗?
选择您的出发日期然后按搜索以寻找您的巴士

从蒲种乐购通往亚逸大华的巴士服务

乘坐巴士从蒲种乐购到亚逸大华是乘客往返这两座城市最著名的交通工具之一。 除了实惠的巴士票价,乘搭巴士从蒲种乐购到亚逸大华也为常来往这两座城市的旅客带来便利。 除此之外,乘客可以随时随地通过网上轻松地查看巴士班次、比较价格并预订巴士票。

提供从蒲种乐购到亚逸大华巴士服务的巴士营运公司

Plusliner 是提供从蒲种乐购到亚逸大华的热门巴士营运公司之一。 每天共有多达 5 趟从蒲种乐购到亚逸大华的巴士由Plusliner 所提供。 最早出发的巴士是在早上 8 点 30 分启程,而最后一趟巴士的出发时间则是在晚上 10 点。 由于该路线的巴士班次有限,建议您尽早计划您的行程并提前在线预订蒲种乐购到亚逸大华巴士票,以确保巴士票未被售罄。

旅程、巴士票价和注意事项

蒲种乐购到亚逸大华所需的巴士旅程时间大约为 4 小时 15 分。  请注意,实际行程时间需视当天的交通情况或天气而定。 在旅途中,巴士司机将提供至少一次上洗手间的机会。另外,巴士司机也会应乘客要求提供其他上洗手间的机会。

蒲种乐购到亚逸大华的巴士票价相当合理,票价介于马币 30.40 零吉之间。  在节日期间,蒲种乐购到亚逸大华的巴士票价或许会略为调整,取决于您所选择的巴士运营公司。 您可从我们的行程列表上查看到从蒲种乐购到亚逸大华的巴士出发地点和抵达目的地。

赶紧在 BusOnlineTicket.com 在线预订从蒲种乐购到亚逸大华的巴士票,即可安心地展开您的旅程。 您现在可以通过 App Store、Google Play 或 Huawei AppGallery 免费下载 BusOnlineTicket 的手机应用程序。 所有在 BusOnlineTicket.com 的预订将在付款成功后立即获得确认。


从蒲种乐购出发的热门巴士


从亚逸大华出发的热门巴士


前往蒲种乐购的热门巴士


前往亚逸大华的热门巴士


其他热门巴士

Puchong Tesco to Ayer Tawar Bus Tickets

Estimated Trip Duration : 4 hrs 00 min

Refine Search
Filter by
Refine Search
Refine Search
Refine Search

No Trip Found

Looking for Bus tickets from Puchong Tesco to Ayer Tawar?
Select your departure date to check for the tickets availability

Puchong Tesco to Ayer Tawar Bus Schedule and Bus Fare

Bus Operator First Bus Last Bus No.of Trip Depart Day Fare From
Plusliner 08:30 22:00 5 M T W T F S S  RM 30.40

Puchong Tesco to Ayer Tawar Bus Trip Summary

Distance

230 km

Avg Duration

4 hrs 00 min

No.of Operator

1

Total Trip

5

Popular Bus Company from Puchong Tesco to Ayer Tawar

Puchong Tesco to Ayer Tawar Bus Guide

One of the popular bus routes available for online booking is bus from Puchong Tesco to Ayer Tawar. Passengers mainly prefer to take the bus to Ayer Tawar from Puchong Tesco due to its affordable price. On top of that, passengers can easily check bus schedule and compare prices online so they can plan their trip in advance.

Bus Operator Available for Bus from Puchong Tesco to Ayer Tawar

The bus services available to go from Puchong Tesco to Ayer Tawar is run by Plusliner. In total, Plusliner has up to 5 departure daily to Ayer Tawar from Puchong Tesco. The earliest bus by Plusliner leaves at 8:30 AM while the latest bus leaves at 10:00 PM. Seats are limited so we advice you to book your tickets in advance before your start the trip.

Bus Trip Duration, Bus Fare and Notes

The travel time required for Puchong Tesco to Ayer Tawar bus takes approximately 4 hours 15 minutes. Please note that travelling time also depends on the travelling season, road traffic and the weather condition. At least one washroom break will be provided during the journey. Additional break may be given upon request from the bus driver.

The bus fare from Puchong Tesco to Ayer Tawar is reasonably charged in a range of RM 30.40 depending on the operator and type of bus that you choose. Usually, the bus ticket price will increase during the festive season depending on the operator. You can check the pick-up points and drop-off points for bus from Puchong Tesco to Ayer Tawar on our trip list page.

You can book your bus from Puchong Tesco to Ayer Tawar at BusOnlineTicket.com in advance to avoid disappointment. You also can book your bus ticket online via our mobile app which can be downloaded for free on App Store or Google Play. Once we received the payment, we will send you the booking confirmation via email and you are ready to board the bus!


Popular Bus from Puchong Tesco


Popular Bus from Ayer Tawar


Popular Bus to Puchong Tesco


Popular Bus to Ayer Tawar


Other Popular Bus Routes