蒲种乐购 (Puchong Tesco)到爱大华 (Air Tawar)的巴士票


修改搜索
高级搜索
搜索
搜索
搜索

No Trip Found

需要蒲种乐购 (Puchong Tesco)爱大华 (Air Tawar)巴士车票吗?
选择您的出发日期然后按搜索以寻找您的巴士

从蒲种乐购通往 丹那美拉 的巴士服务

乘坐巴士从蒲种乐购到 丹那美拉 是乘客往返这两座城市最著名的交通工具之一。 除了实惠的巴士票价,乘搭巴士从蒲种乐购到 丹那美拉 也为常来往这两座城市的旅客带来便利。 最重要的是,乘客现可以轻松地在线比对巴士时刻表及价格,以便可以提前计划他们的行程。

相关营运公司提供从蒲种乐购到 丹那美拉 的巴士服务

Plusliner 是提供从蒲种乐购到 丹那美拉 的热门巴士营运公司之一。 此巴士营运公司每天提供高达 3 趟从蒲种乐购到 丹那美拉 的巴士服务。 Plusliner  提供最早的巴士班次,并将于早上 8 点 30 分启程,而最后一趟巴士则是在晚上 7 点 30 分离开出发地。 由于座位有限,建议您在旅行开始之前提前在线预订巴士票。

旅程、巴士票价和注意事项

从蒲种乐购到 丹那美拉 的实际行程时间需视当日的交通情况和天气而定。 节日假期期间,旅程时间可能会因交通堵塞情况而延长。虽然如此,您可以因乘搭巴士而得到休息,而不是因驾驶而劳累伤神。 如果旅程超过 2 小时,旅途中将会有至少一次的中途小休时间。乘客可以在这段停站期间上洗手间或购买零食。

蒲种乐购到 丹那美拉 的巴士票价相当合理,票价介于马币 30.40 零吉之间。  在节日期间,蒲种乐购到 丹那美拉 的巴士票价或许会略为调整,取决于您所选择的巴士运营公司。 您可从我们的行程列表上查看到从蒲种乐购到 丹那美拉 的巴士出发地点和抵达目的地。

赶紧在 BusOnlineTicket.com 在线预订从蒲种乐购到 丹那美拉 的巴士票,即可安心地展开您的旅程。 您现在可以通过 App Store、Google Play 或 Huawei AppGallery 免费下载 BusOnlineTicket 的手机应用程序。 所有在 BusOnlineTicket.com 的预订将在付款成功后立即获得确认。


从蒲种乐购出发的热门巴士


从 丹那美拉 出发的热门巴士


前往蒲种乐购的热门巴士


前往 丹那美拉 的热门巴士


其他热门巴士

Puchong Tesco to Air Tawar Bus Tickets


Refine Search
Filter by
Refine Search
Refine Search
Refine Search

No Trip Found

Looking for Bus tickets from Puchong Tesco to Air Tawar?
Select your departure date to check for the tickets availability

Puchong Tesco to Air Tawar Bus Schedule and Bus Fare

Bus Operator First Bus Last Bus No.of Trip Depart Day Fare From
Plusliner 08:30 19:30 3 M T W T F S S  RM 30.40

Puchong Tesco to Air Tawar Bus Trip Summary

Distance

230 km

Avg Duration

-

No.of Operator

1

Total Trip

3

Popular Bus Company from Puchong Tesco to Air Tawar

  • Plusliner

Puchong Tesco to Air Tawar Bus Guide

Bus from Puchong Tesco to Air Tawar is one of the popular bus routes especially among the locals. Passengers mainly prefer to take the bus to Air Tawar from Puchong Tesco due to its affordable price. Besides that, one can always easily check bus schedule, compare price and book bus ticket online at their convenience.

Bus Operator Offering Bus from Puchong Tesco to Air Tawar

Plusliner is the popular bus operator providing bus service from Puchong Tesco to Air Tawar. In total, Plusliner has up to 3 departure daily to Air Tawar from Puchong Tesco. The earliest bus by Plusliner leaves at 8:30 AM while the latest bus leaves at 7:30 PM. Seats are limited so we advice you to book your tickets in advance before your start the trip.

Trip Duration, Bus Fare and Notes

The travelling time required for bus from Puchong Tesco to Air Tawar depends on the traffic and weather condition. During festive seasons, the travelling time might take longer due to the heavy traffic on the road. However, taking the bus enables you to rest during the journey instead of facing the traffic with frustration and exhaustion. If the bus trip duration takes more than 2 hours, usually the bus will have at least one stop for washroom break or else they will directly go to their planned destination.

Taking bus from Puchong Tesco to Air Tawar costs around RM 30.40 depending on the coach type. During festive seasons, the bus fare might increase slightly depends on the bus operator who provide the service. You can check the pick-up points and drop-off points for bus from Puchong Tesco to Air Tawar on our trip list page.

You can book your bus from Puchong Tesco to Air Tawar at BusOnlineTicket.com in advance to avoid disappointment. Our service is also available on BusOnlineTicket mobile app which you download for free on App Store or Google Play. All booking online with BusOnlineTicket.com are instantly confirmed once we have successfully received the payment.


Popular Bus from Puchong Tesco


Popular Bus from Air Tawar


Popular Bus to Puchong Tesco


Popular Bus to Air Tawar


Other Popular Bus Routes