波德申 (Port Dickson)到巴西古当 (Pasir Gudang)的巴士票


修改搜索
高级搜索
搜索
搜索
搜索

No Trip Found

需要波德申 (Port Dickson)巴西古当 (Pasir Gudang)巴士车票吗?
选择您的出发日期然后按搜索以寻找您的巴士

从波德申通往巴西古当的巴士服务

乘坐巴士从波德申到巴西古当是乘客往返这两座城市最著名的交通工具之一。 从波德申到巴西古当的巴士服务可说是为来回此路线旅行的乘客提供了极大的便利。 您现可随时随地地查看从波德申到巴西古当的巴士时刻表,并提前在线预订座位。

从波德申到巴西古当的巴士营运公司

KPB Seremban Enterprise 是提供从波德申到巴西古当的热门巴士营运公司之一。 此巴士营运公司每天提供高达 4 趟从波德申到巴西古当的巴士服务。 第一趟的巴士将由 KPB Seremban Enterprise  所提供,其巴士将会下午 12 点 20 分启程,而最后一趟巴士是在晚上 11 点 59 分出发。 由于该路线的巴士班次有限,建议您尽早计划您的行程并提前在线预订波德申到巴西古当巴士票,以确保巴士票未被售罄。

旅程、巴士票价和注意事项

从波德申到巴西古当的实际行程时间需视当日的交通情况和天气而定。 节日假期期间,旅程时间可能会因交通堵塞情况而延长。虽然如此,您可以因乘搭巴士而得到休息,而不是因驾驶而劳累伤神。 如果旅程超过 2 小时,旅途中将会有至少一次的中途小休时间。乘客可以在这段停站期间上洗手间或购买零食。

从波德申到巴西古当的巴士票价大约从马币 35.00 零吉之间,实际票价还需视您所选择的巴士公司和巴士类型而定。  巴士票价通常会在节日期间有所调整,票价或略为偏高。 您可从我们的行程列表上查看到从波德申到巴西古当的巴士出发地点和抵达目的地。

赶紧在 BusOnlineTicket.com 在线预订从波德申到巴西古当的巴士票,即可安心地展开您的旅程。 在 App Store、Google Play 或 Huawei AppGallery 免费下载 BusOnlineTicket 移动应用程式以享受更多的便利。 BusOnlineTicket.com 将会在收到付款后,立即通过电子邮件向您发送预订确认邮件,而您也可以准备登上巴士了!


从波德申出发的热门巴士


从巴西古当出发的热门巴士


前往波德申的热门巴士


前往巴西古当的热门巴士


其他热门巴士

Port Dickson to Pasir Gudang Bus Tickets


Refine Search
Filter by
Refine Search
Refine Search
Refine Search

No Trip Found

Looking for Bus tickets from Port Dickson to Pasir Gudang?
Select your departure date to check for the tickets availability

Port Dickson to Pasir Gudang Bus Schedule and Bus Fare

Bus Operator First Bus Last Bus No.of Trip Depart Day Fare From
KPB Seremban Enterprise 12:20 23:59 4 M T W T F S S  RM 35.00

Port Dickson to Pasir Gudang Bus Trip Summary

Distance

471 km

Avg Duration

-

No.of Operator

1

Total Trip

4

Popular Bus Company from Port Dickson to Pasir Gudang

Port Dickson to Pasir Gudang Bus Guide

Bus from Port Dickson to Pasir Gudang is one of the popular bus routes especially among the locals. Apart from its affordable price, taking bus from Port Dickson to Pasir Gudang is also convenient for frequent travellers for this route. You can check Port Dickson to Pasir Gudang bus schedule easily and reserve your seats in advance online.

Bus Operator Offering Bus from Port Dickson to Pasir Gudang

KPB Seremban Enterprise is the bus service provider that offers bus service from Port Dickson to Pasir Gudang. In total, KPB Seremban Enterprise has up to 4 departure daily to Pasir Gudang from Port Dickson. Earliest bus scheduled for this route is at 12:20 PM and the latest bus departs at 11:59 PM. Since the trip is limited for this route, we recommend you to plan your trip early and book your Port Dickson to Pasir Gudang bus tickets in advance to secure your seats.

Duration, Bus Ticket Price and Notes

The travelling time required for bus from Port Dickson to Pasir Gudang depends on the traffic and weather condition. During festive seasons, the travelling time might take longer due to the heavy traffic on the road. However, taking the bus enables you to rest during the journey instead of facing the traffic with frustration and exhaustion. If the bus trip duration takes more than 2 hours, usually the bus will have at least one stop for washroom break or else they will directly go to their planned destination.

The bus fare from Port Dickson to Pasir Gudang is charged reasonably in a range of RM 35.00. Please note that the bus ticket price could be slightly more expensive during festive seasons depending on the operator providing this bus service. You can check the pick-up points and drop-off points for bus from Port Dickson to Pasir Gudang on our trip list page.

Now, you can enjoy 24/7 online access at BusOnlineTicket.com to check trip availability and purchase bus ticket online in anytime and anywhere. We accept various type of payment method such as credit card, Alipay, GrabPay, PayPal and many more. After the payment stage, you will receive booking confirmation almost instantly once we receive the payment.


Popular Bus from Port Dickson


Popular Bus from Pasir Gudang


Popular Bus to Port Dickson


Popular Bus to Pasir Gudang


Other Popular Bus Routes