波德申 (Port Dickson)到居銮 (Kluang)的巴士票


修改搜索
高级搜索
搜索
搜索
搜索

No Trip Found

需要波德申 (Port Dickson)居銮 (Kluang)巴士车票吗?
选择您的出发日期然后按搜索以寻找您的巴士

从波德申通往居銮的巴士服务

对于波德申的当地居民来说,从波德申到居銮的巴士服务是该地区著名的巴士路线之一。 除了实惠的巴士票价,乘搭巴士从波德申到居銮也为常来往这两座城市的旅客带来便利。 除此之外,乘客可以随时随地通过网上轻松地查看巴士班次、比较价格并预订巴士票。

相关营运公司提供从波德申到居銮的巴士服务

KPB Seremban Enterprise 是提供从波德申到居銮的热门巴士营运公司之一。 KPB Seremban Enterprise  每天共提供多达 3 趟的班次从波德申到居銮。 KPB Seremban Enterprise  提供最早的巴士班次,并将于下午 4 点 20 分启程,而最后一趟巴士则是在晚上 10 点 50 分离开出发地。 由于座位有限,建议您在旅行开始之前提前在线预订巴士票。

旅程、巴士票价和注意事项

从波德申到居銮的实际行程时间需视当日的交通情况和天气而定。 节日假期期间,旅程时间可能会因交通堵塞情况而延长。虽然如此,您可以因乘搭巴士而得到休息,而不是因驾驶而劳累伤神。 如果旅程超过 2 小时,旅途中将会有至少一次的中途小休时间。乘客可以在这段停站期间上洗手间或购买零食。

波德申到居銮的巴士票价相当合理,票价介于马币 30.00 零吉之间。  巴士票价通常会在节日期间有所调整,票价或略为偏高。 您可从我们的行程列表上查看到从波德申到居銮的巴士出发地点和抵达目的地。

建议您提早通过 BusOnlineTicket.com 在线预订从波德申到居銮巴士票以免巴士票售罄而失望。 BusOnlineTicket.com 可接受信用卡、支付宝、PayPal、各种电子钱包等的付款方式支付巴士票。 一旦我们成功收到付款,BusOnlineTicket.com 将会把预订确认电子邮件发送至您的电子邮箱内。


从波德申出发的热门巴士


从居銮出发的热门巴士


前往波德申的热门巴士


前往居銮的热门巴士


其他热门巴士

Port Dickson to Kluang Bus Tickets


Refine Search
Filter by
Refine Search
Refine Search
Refine Search

No Trip Found

Looking for Bus tickets from Port Dickson to Kluang?
Select your departure date to check for the tickets availability

Port Dickson to Kluang Bus Schedule and Bus Fare

Bus Operator First Bus Last Bus No.of Trip Depart Day Fare From
KPB Seremban Enterprise 16:20 22:50 3 M T W T F S S  RM 30.00

Port Dickson to Kluang Bus Trip Summary

Distance

471 km

Avg Duration

-

No.of Operator

1

Total Trip

3

Popular Bus Company from Port Dickson to Kluang

Port Dickson to Kluang Bus Guide

Bus from Port Dickson to Kluang is one of the popular bus routes especially among the locals. The availability of the bus service from Port Dickson to Kluang offers convenience for the passengers travelling back and forth between this route. You can check Port Dickson to Kluang bus schedule easily and reserve your seats in advance online.

Bus Operator Offering Bus from Port Dickson to Kluang

KPB Seremban Enterprise is the bus service provider that offers bus service from Port Dickson to Kluang. KPB Seremban Enterprise has in total up to 3 daily departures from Port Dickson to Kluang. Earliest bus scheduled for this route is at 4:20 PM and the latest bus departs at 10:50 PM. Since the trip is limited for this route, we recommend you to plan your trip early and book your Port Dickson to Kluang bus tickets in advance to secure your seats.

Bus Trip Duration, Bus Fare and Notes

The travelling time required for bus from Port Dickson to Kluang depends on the traffic and weather condition. During festive seasons, the travelling time might take longer due to the heavy traffic on the road. However, taking the bus enables you to rest during the journey instead of facing the traffic with frustration and exhaustion. If the bus trip duration takes more than 2 hours, usually the bus will have at least one stop for washroom break or else they will directly go to their planned destination.

The bus fare from Port Dickson to Kluang is reasonably charged in a range of RM 30.00 depending on the operator and type of bus that you choose. Festive season or school holidays might cause the ticket price to increae a little bit depends on the bus operator. You can check the pick-up points and drop-off points for bus from Port Dickson to Kluang on our trip list page.

Grab your bus ticket from Port Dickson to Kluang now at BusOnlineTicket.com and travel comfortably without any hassle. Our service is also available on BusOnlineTicket mobile app which you download for free on App Store or Google Play. Booking confirmation email will be sent to you after you make your payment.


Popular Bus from Port Dickson


Popular Bus from Kluang


Popular Bus to Port Dickson


Popular Bus to Kluang


Other Popular Bus Routes