波德申 (Port Dickson)到峇株巴辖 (Batu Pahat)的巴士票


修改搜索
高级搜索
搜索
搜索
搜索

No Trip Found

需要波德申 (Port Dickson)峇株巴辖 (Batu Pahat)巴士车票吗?
选择您的出发日期然后按搜索以寻找您的巴士

从波德申通往峇株巴辖的巴士服务

其中一条非常受欢迎且可在线预订巴士路线是从波德申到峇株巴辖的巴士服务。 从波德申到峇株巴辖的巴士服务可说是为来回此路线旅行的乘客提供了极大的便利。 最重要的是,乘客现可以轻松地在线比对巴士时刻表及价格,以便可以提前计划他们的行程。

相关营运公司提供从波德申到峇株巴辖的巴士服务

从波德申到峇株巴辖的巴士服务是由KPB Seremban Enterprise 所提供的。 KPB Seremban Enterprise  每天共提供多达 4 趟的班次从波德申到峇株巴辖。 KPB Seremban Enterprise  提供最早的巴士班次,并将于下午 4 点 20 分启程,而最后一趟巴士则是在晚上 10 点 50 分离开出发地。 由于座位有限,建议您在旅行开始之前提前在线预订巴士票。

旅程、巴士票价和注意事项

从波德申到峇株巴辖的实际行程时间需视当日的交通情况和天气而定。 节日假期期间,旅程时间可能会因交通堵塞情况而延长。虽然如此,您可以因乘搭巴士而得到休息,而不是因驾驶而劳累伤神。 如果旅程超过 2 小时,旅途中将会有至少一次的中途小休时间。乘客可以在这段停站期间上洗手间或购买零食。

波德申到峇株巴辖的巴士票价相当合理,票价介于马币 20.00 零吉之间。  在节日期间,波德申到峇株巴辖的巴士票价或许会略为调整,取决于您所选择的巴士运营公司。 您可从我们的行程列表上查看到从波德申到峇株巴辖的巴士出发地点和抵达目的地。

现在您可以在 BusOnlineTicket.com 上享受全天候 24 小时不间断的在线服务,让您可以随时随地的在线查询巴士时刻表及预订巴士票。 您还可以通过 BusOnlineTicket 的手机应用程式在线预订巴士票。该手机应用程式可在 App Store、Google Play 或 Huawei AppGallery 免费下载。  一旦我们成功收到付款,所有通过 BusOnlineTicket.com 的预订将会立即获得确认。


从波德申出发的热门巴士


从峇株巴辖出发的热门巴士


前往波德申的热门巴士


前往峇株巴辖的热门巴士


其他热门巴士

Port Dickson to Batu Pahat Bus Tickets


Refine Search
Filter by
Refine Search
Refine Search
Refine Search

No Trip Found

Looking for Bus tickets from Port Dickson to Batu Pahat?
Select your departure date to check for the tickets availability

Port Dickson to Batu Pahat Bus Schedule and Bus Fare

Bus Operator First Bus Last Bus No.of Trip Depart Day Fare From
KPB Seremban Enterprise 16:20 22:50 4 M T W T F S S  RM 20.00

Port Dickson to Batu Pahat Bus Trip Summary

Distance

471 km

Avg Duration

-

No.of Operator

1

Total Trip

4

Popular Bus Company from Port Dickson to Batu Pahat

Port Dickson to Batu Pahat Bus Guide

Taking Port Dickson to Batu Pahat bus is one of the popular options for the passengers to travel between these two locations. The availability of the bus service from Port Dickson to Batu Pahat offers convenience for the passengers travelling back and forth between this route. Besides that, one can always easily check bus schedule, compare price and book bus ticket online at their convenience.

Bus Operator Providing Bus from Port Dickson to Batu Pahat

The bus services available to go from Port Dickson to Batu Pahat is run by KPB Seremban Enterprise. In total, KPB Seremban Enterprise has up to 4 departure daily to Batu Pahat from Port Dickson. The earliest bus by KPB Seremban Enterprise leaves at 4:20 PM while the latest bus leaves at 10:50 PM. Since the trip is limited for this route, we recommend you to plan your trip early and book your Port Dickson to Batu Pahat bus tickets in advance to secure your seats.

Bus Trip Duration, Bus Fare and Notes

The travelling time required for bus from Port Dickson to Batu Pahat depends on the traffic and weather condition. During festive seasons, the travelling time might take longer due to the heavy traffic on the road. However, taking the bus enables you to rest during the journey instead of facing the traffic with frustration and exhaustion. If the bus trip duration takes more than 2 hours, usually the bus will have at least one stop for washroom break or else they will directly go to their planned destination.

Taking bus from Port Dickson to Batu Pahat costs around RM 20.00 depending on the coach type. Please note that the bus ticket price could be slightly more expensive during festive seasons depending on the operator providing this bus service. You can check the pick-up points and drop-off points for bus from Port Dickson to Batu Pahat on our trip list page.

You can book your bus from Port Dickson to Batu Pahat at BusOnlineTicket.com in advance to avoid disappointment. We accept various type of payment method such as credit card, Alipay, GrabPay, PayPal and many more. Once we received the payment, we will send you the booking confirmation via email and you are ready to board the bus!


Popular Bus from Port Dickson


Popular Bus from Batu Pahat


Popular Bus to Port Dickson


Popular Bus to Batu Pahat


Other Popular Bus Routes