波各先那 (Pokok Sena)到吉隆坡 (Kuala Lumpur)的巴士票


修改搜索
高级搜索
搜索
搜索
搜索


从波各先那通往吉隆坡的巴士服务

其中一条非常受欢迎且可在线预订巴士路线是从波各先那到吉隆坡的巴士服务。 从波各先那到吉隆坡的巴士服务可说是为来回此路线旅行的乘客提供了极大的便利。 最重要的是,乘客现可以轻松地在线比对巴士时刻表及价格,以便可以提前计划他们的行程。

从波各先那到吉隆坡的巴士营运公司

Maraliner Intercity Coach  是几家提供从波各先那到吉隆坡巴士服务的巴士公司。 他们每天所提供从波各先那到吉隆坡的巴士总共约有 8 趟。 第一班巴士将会在早上 9 点 20 分出发,然而最后一趟巴士将会在晚上 9 点 45 分启程。 由于座位有限,建议您在旅行开始之前提前在线预订巴士票。

旅程、巴士票价和注意事项

从波各先那到吉隆坡的实际行程时间需视当日的交通情况和天气而定。 节日假期期间,旅程时间可能会因交通堵塞情况而延长。虽然如此,您可以因乘搭巴士而得到休息,而不是因驾驶而劳累伤神。 如果旅程超过 2 小时,旅途中将会有至少一次的中途小休时间。乘客可以在这段停站期间上洗手间或购买零食。

从波各先那到吉隆坡的巴士票价大约从马币 47.10 零吉起至马币 48.00 零吉之间,实际票价还需视您所选择的巴士公司和巴士类型而定。  巴士票价通常会在节日期间有所调整,票价或略为偏高。 您可从我们的行程列表上查看到从波各先那到吉隆坡的巴士出发地点和抵达目的地。

现在您可以在 BusOnlineTicket.com 上享受全天候 24 小时不间断的在线服务,让您可以随时随地的在线查询巴士时刻表及预订巴士票。 各种的付款选项,例如信用卡、网上银行、支付宝、电子钱包和 PayPal 等都可用于 BusonlinTicket.com 缴付巴士票。 一旦我们成功收到付款,所有通过 BusOnlineTicket.com 的预订将会立即获得确认。


从吉隆坡出发的热门巴士


前往波各先那的热门巴士


前往吉隆坡的热门巴士


其他热门巴士

Pokok Sena to Kuala Lumpur Bus Tickets


Refine Search
Filter by
Refine Search
Refine Search
Refine Search


Pokok Sena to Kuala Lumpur Bus Schedule and Bus Fare

Bus Operator First Bus Last Bus No.of Trip Depart Day Fare From
Intercity Coach 09:45 21:45 4 M T W T F S S  RM 48.00
Maraliner 09:20 22:20 4 M T W T F S S  RM 47.10

Pokok Sena to Kuala Lumpur Bus Trip Summary

Distance

448 km

Avg Duration

-

No.of Operator

2

Total Trip

8

Popular Bus Company from Pokok Sena to Kuala Lumpur

Pokok Sena to Kuala Lumpur Bus Guide

Bus from Pokok Sena to Kuala Lumpur is one of the popular bus routes especially among the locals. The availability of the bus service from Pokok Sena to Kuala Lumpur offers convenience for the passengers travelling back and forth between this route. You can check Pokok Sena to Kuala Lumpur bus schedule easily and reserve your seats in advance online.

Bus Operator Offering Bus from Pokok Sena to Kuala Lumpur

Maraliner and Intercity Coach are few popular bus companies that offer bus from Pokok Sena to Kuala Lumpur.  There are in total up to 8 bus trips available for Pokok Sena to Kuala Lumpur bus. The first bus from Pokok Sena to Kuala Lumpur departs at 9:20 AM and the last bus departs at 9:45 PM. Bus schedule available for this route is limited so passengers are adviced to book their bus tickets and secure their seats in advance online.

Duration, Bus Ticket Price and Notes

The travelling time required for bus from Pokok Sena to Kuala Lumpur depends on the traffic and weather condition. During festive seasons, the travelling time might take longer due to the heavy traffic on the road. However, taking the bus enables you to rest during the journey instead of facing the traffic with frustration and exhaustion. If the bus trip duration takes more than 2 hours, usually the bus will have at least one stop for washroom break or else they will directly go to their planned destination.

The bus fare from Pokok Sena to Kuala Lumpur is charged reasonably from RM 47.10. Bus fare might increase slightly during festive seasons depending on the operator providing bus service from Pokok Sena to Kuala Lumpur. You can check the pick-up points and drop-off points for bus from Pokok Sena to Kuala Lumpur on our trip list page.

BusOnlineTicket.com offers the most reliable and hassle-free online booking experience to our users. You also can book your bus ticket online via our mobile app which can be downloaded for free on App Store or Google Play. All bookings with BusOnlineTicket.com are instantly confirmed upon payment is successful.



Popular Bus from Kuala Lumpur


Popular Bus to Pokok Sena


Popular Bus to Kuala Lumpur


Other Popular Bus Routes