八打灵再也到Klia Or Klia2的巴士票


修改搜索
高级搜索
搜索
搜索
搜索

No Trip Found

需要八打灵再也Klia Or Klia2巴士车票吗?
选择您的出发日期然后按搜索以寻找您的巴士

从 Petaling Jaya 通往 KLIA or KLIA2 的巴士服务

其中一条非常受欢迎且可在线预订巴士路线是从 Petaling Jaya 到 KLIA or KLIA2 的巴士服务。 由于其巴士票价实惠,乘客都会倾向于乘坐巴士从 Petaling Jaya 前往 KLIA or KLIA2 。 最重要的是,乘客现可以轻松地在线比对巴士时刻表及价格,以便可以提前计划他们的行程。

提供从 Petaling Jaya 到 KLIA or KLIA2 巴士服务的巴士营运公司

从 Petaling Jaya 到 KLIA or KLIA2 的巴士服务是由Aerobus 所提供的。 每天共有多达 22 趟从 Petaling Jaya 到 KLIA or KLIA2 的巴士由Aerobus 所提供。 最早出发的巴士是在凌晨 3 点 30 分启程,而最后一趟巴士的出发时间则是在晚上 9 点。 凭借这频繁的巴士时刻表,您可以选择最适合自己的出发时间。

旅程、巴士票价和注意事项

从 Petaling Jaya 到 KLIA or KLIA2 的实际行程时间需视当日的交通情况和天气而定。 节日假期期间,旅程时间可能会因交通堵塞情况而延长。虽然如此,您可以因乘搭巴士而得到休息,而不是因驾驶而劳累伤神。 如果旅程超过 2 小时,旅途中将会有至少一次的中途小休时间。乘客可以在这段停站期间上洗手间或购买零食。

从 Petaling Jaya 到 KLIA or KLIA2 的巴士票价合理,其收费介于马币 12.00 零吉之间。 请注意巴士票价可能会在任何节日期间调高,取决于您所选择的巴士运营公司和巴士类型。  您可从我们的行程列表上查看到从 Petaling Jaya 到 KLIA or KLIA2 的巴士出发地点和抵达目的地。

建议您提早通过 BusOnlineTicket.com 在线预订从 Petaling Jaya 到 KLIA or KLIA2 巴士票以免巴士票售罄而失望。 BusOnlineTicket.com 可接受信用卡、支付宝、PayPal、各种电子钱包等的付款方式支付巴士票。 一旦我们成功收到付款,BusOnlineTicket.com 将会把预订确认电子邮件发送至您的电子邮箱内。


从 Petaling Jaya 出发的热门巴士


从 KLIA or KLIA2 出发的热门巴士


前往 Petaling Jaya 的热门巴士


前往 KLIA or KLIA2 的热门巴士


其他热门巴士

Petaling Jaya to Klia Or Klia2 Bus Tickets


Refine Search
Filter by
Refine Search
Refine Search
Refine Search

No Trip Found

Looking for Bus tickets from Petaling Jaya to Klia Or Klia2?
Select your departure date to check for the tickets availability

Petaling Jaya to KLIA or KLIA2 Bus Schedule and Bus Fare

Bus Operator First Bus Last Bus No.of Trip Depart Day Fare From
Aerobus 03:30 21:00 22 M T W T F S S  RM 12.00

Petaling Jaya to KLIA or KLIA2 Bus Trip Summary

Distance

54.9 km

Avg Duration

-

No.of Operator

1

Total Trip

22

Popular Bus Company from Petaling Jaya to KLIA or KLIA2

  • Aerobus

Petaling Jaya to KLIA or KLIA2 Bus Guide

One of the popular bus routes available for online booking is bus from Petaling Jaya to KLIA or KLIA2. Passengers mainly prefer to take the bus to KLIA or KLIA2 from Petaling Jaya due to its affordable price. Besides that, one can always easily check bus schedule, compare price and book bus ticket online at their convenience.

Bus Operator Providing Bus from Petaling Jaya to KLIA or KLIA2

The bus services available to go from Petaling Jaya to KLIA or KLIA2 is run by AerobusAerobus has in total up to 22 daily departures from Petaling Jaya to KLIA or KLIA2. Earliest bus scheduled for this route is at 3:30 AM and the latest bus departs at 9:00 PM. You can choose the travelling time that suits you best with the availability of frequent bus trips offered for this route.

Trip Duration, Bus Ticket Price and Notes

The travelling time required for bus from Petaling Jaya to KLIA or KLIA2 depends on the traffic and weather condition. During festive seasons, the travelling time might take longer due to the heavy traffic on the road. However, taking the bus enables you to rest during the journey instead of facing the traffic with frustration and exhaustion. If the bus trip duration takes more than 2 hours, usually the bus will have at least one stop for washroom break or else they will directly go to their planned destination.

The bus fare from Petaling Jaya to KLIA or KLIA2 is charged reasonably from RM 12.00. Please note that the bus ticket price could be slightly more expensive during festive seasons depending on the operator providing this bus service. You can check the pick-up points and drop-off points for bus from Petaling Jaya to KLIA or KLIA2 on our trip list page.

BusOnlineTicket.com offers the most reliable and hassle-free online booking experience to our users. Download BusOnlineTicket mobile app for free on App Store or Google Play to enjoy extra conveniece. Once we received the payment, we will send you the booking confirmation via email and you are ready to board the bus!


Popular Bus from Petaling Jaya


Popular Bus from KLIA or KLIA2


Popular Bus to Petaling Jaya


Popular Bus to KLIA or KLIA2


Other Popular Bus Routes