八打灵再也到吉隆坡国际机场 (KLIA)的巴士票


修改搜索
高级搜索
搜索
搜索
搜索

No Trip Found

需要八打灵再也吉隆坡国际机场 (KLIA)巴士车票吗?
选择您的出发日期然后按搜索以寻找您的巴士

从 Petaling Jaya 通往吉隆坡国际机场的巴士服务

对于 Petaling Jaya 的当地居民来说,从 Petaling Jaya 到吉隆坡国际机场的巴士服务是该地区著名的巴士路线之一。 除了实惠的巴士票价,乘搭巴士从 Petaling Jaya 到吉隆坡国际机场也为常来往这两座城市的旅客带来便利。 您现可随时随地地查看从 Petaling Jaya 到吉隆坡国际机场的巴士时刻表,并提前在线预订座位。

相关营运公司提供从 Petaling Jaya 到吉隆坡国际机场的巴士服务

从 Petaling Jaya 到吉隆坡国际机场的巴士服务是由Aerobus 所提供的。 Aerobus  每天共提供多达 11 趟的班次从 Petaling Jaya 到吉隆坡国际机场。 第一趟的巴士将由 Aerobus  所提供,其巴士将会凌晨 3 点 30 分启程,而最后一趟巴士是在晚上 9 点出发。 频密的巴士班次为乘客提供更多的灵活性,乘客可以选择适合他们的旅行时间并随时随地在线查看巴士时刻表。

旅程、巴士票价和注意事项

从 Petaling Jaya 到吉隆坡国际机场的实际行程时间需视当日的交通情况和天气而定。 节日假期期间,旅程时间可能会因交通堵塞情况而延长。虽然如此,您可以因乘搭巴士而得到休息,而不是因驾驶而劳累伤神。 如果旅程超过 2 小时,旅途中将会有至少一次的中途小休时间。乘客可以在这段停站期间上洗手间或购买零食。

从 Petaling Jaya 到吉隆坡国际机场的巴士票价合理,其票价从马币 12.00 零吉起。 在节日或学校假期期间,巴士票价可能略为上涨,其价格取决于所选择的巴士运营公司和巴士类型。  您可从我们的行程列表上查看到从 Petaling Jaya 到吉隆坡国际机场的巴士出发地点和抵达目的地。

赶紧在 BusOnlineTicket.com 在线预订从 Petaling Jaya 到吉隆坡国际机场的巴士票,即可安心地展开您的旅程。 在 App Store、Google Play 或 Huawei AppGallery 免费下载 BusOnlineTicket 移动应用程式以享受更多的便利。 一旦我们成功收到付款,BusOnlineTicket.com 将会把预订确认电子邮件发送至您的电子邮箱内。


从 Petaling Jaya 出发的热门巴士


从吉隆坡国际机场出发的热门巴士


前往 Petaling Jaya 的热门巴士


前往吉隆坡国际机场的热门巴士


其他热门巴士

Petaling Jaya to KLIA Bus Tickets


Refine Search
Filter by
Refine Search
Refine Search
Refine Search

No Trip Found

Looking for Bus tickets from Petaling Jaya to KLIA?
Select your departure date to check for the tickets availability

Petaling Jaya to KLIA Bus Schedule and Bus Fare

Bus Operator First Bus Last Bus No.of Trip Depart Day Fare From
Aerobus 03:30 21:00 11 M T W T F S S  RM 12.00

Petaling Jaya to KLIA Bus Trip Summary

Distance

53.1 km

Avg Duration

-

No.of Operator

1

Total Trip

11

Popular Bus Company from Petaling Jaya to KLIA

  • Aerobus

Petaling Jaya to KLIA Bus Guide

Taking Petaling Jaya to KLIA bus is one of the popular options for the passengers to travel between these two locations. The availability of the bus service from Petaling Jaya to KLIA offers convenience for the passengers travelling back and forth between this route. You can check Petaling Jaya to KLIA bus schedule easily and reserve your seats in advance online.

Bus Operator Available for Bus from Petaling Jaya to KLIA

Aerobus is the bus service provider that offers bus service from Petaling Jaya to KLIA. In total, Aerobus has up to 11 departure daily to KLIA from Petaling Jaya. Earliest bus scheduled for this route is at 3:30 AM and the latest bus departs at 9:00 PM. Frequent bus schedule offers more flexibility for the passengers to choose the travel time that suits them. Check bus schedule online at anytime and anywhere at your convenience.

Duration, Bus Ticket Price and Notes

The travelling time required for bus from Petaling Jaya to KLIA depends on the traffic and weather condition. During festive seasons, the travelling time might take longer due to the heavy traffic on the road. However, taking the bus enables you to rest during the journey instead of facing the traffic with frustration and exhaustion. If the bus trip duration takes more than 2 hours, usually the bus will have at least one stop for washroom break or else they will directly go to their planned destination.

The bus fare from Petaling Jaya to KLIA is charged in a range of RM 12.00 depending on bus operators. Usually, the bus ticket price will increase during the festive season depending on the operator. You can check the pick-up points and drop-off points for bus from Petaling Jaya to KLIA on our trip list page.

You can book your bus from Petaling Jaya to KLIA at BusOnlineTicket.com in advance to avoid disappointment. You also can book your bus ticket online via our mobile app which can be downloaded for free on App Store or Google Play. After the payment stage, you will receive booking confirmation almost instantly once we receive the payment.


Popular Bus from Petaling Jaya


Popular Bus from KLIA


Popular Bus to Petaling Jaya


Popular Bus to KLIA


Other Popular Bus Routes