八打灵再也到云顶高原 (Genting Highlands)的巴士票


修改搜索
高级搜索
搜索
搜索
搜索


从 Petaling Jaya 通往云顶高原的巴士服务

对于 Petaling Jaya 的当地居民来说,从 Petaling Jaya 到云顶高原的巴士服务是该地区著名的巴士路线之一。 由于其巴士票价实惠,乘客都会倾向于乘坐巴士从 Petaling Jaya 前往云顶高原。 除此之外,乘客可以随时随地通过网上轻松地查看巴士班次、比较价格并预订巴士票。

提供从 Petaling Jaya 到云顶高原巴士服务的巴士营运公司

Aerobus  是唯一一家提供从 Petaling Jaya 到云顶高原的巴士营运公司。 Aerobus  每天共提供多达 4 趟的班次从 Petaling Jaya 到云顶高原。 Aerobus  提供最早的巴士班次,并将于早上 8 点启程,而最后一趟巴士则是在下午 2 点离开出发地。 由于此路线的巴士班次有限,所以建议乘客提前在线预订巴士票以确保其座位。

旅程、巴士票价和注意事项

从 Petaling Jaya 到云顶高原的实际行程时间需视当日的交通情况和天气而定。 节日假期期间,旅程时间可能会因交通堵塞情况而延长。虽然如此,您可以因乘搭巴士而得到休息,而不是因驾驶而劳累伤神。 如果旅程超过 2 小时,旅途中将会有至少一次的中途小休时间。乘客可以在这段停站期间上洗手间或购买零食。

从 Petaling Jaya 到云顶高原的巴士票价大约从马币 10.00 零吉之间,实际票价还需视您所选择的巴士公司和巴士类型而定。  请注意巴士票价可能会在任何节日期间调高,取决于您所选择的巴士运营公司和巴士类型。  您可从我们的行程列表上查看到从 Petaling Jaya 到云顶高原的巴士出发地点和抵达目的地。

赶紧在 BusOnlineTicket.com 在线预订从 Petaling Jaya 到云顶高原的巴士票,即可安心地展开您的旅程。 BusOnlineTicket.com 可接受信用卡、支付宝、PayPal、各种电子钱包等的付款方式支付巴士票。 BusOnlineTicket.com 将会在收到付款后,立即通过电子邮件向您发送预订确认邮件,而您也可以准备登上巴士了!


从 Petaling Jaya 出发的热门巴士


从云顶高原出发的热门巴士


前往 Petaling Jaya 的热门巴士


前往云顶高原的热门巴士


其他热门巴士

Petaling Jaya to Genting Highlands Bus Tickets


Refine Search
Filter by
Refine Search
Refine Search
Refine Search


Petaling Jaya to Genting Highlands Bus Schedule and Bus Fare

Bus Operator First Bus Last Bus No.of Trip Depart Day Fare From
Aerobus 08:00 14:00 4 M T W T F S S  RM 10.00

Petaling Jaya to Genting Highlands Bus Trip Summary

Distance

60.4 km

Avg Duration

-

No.of Operator

1

Total Trip

4

Popular Bus Company from Petaling Jaya to Genting Highlands

  • Aerobus

Petaling Jaya to Genting Highlands Bus Guide

One of the popular bus routes available for online booking is bus from Petaling Jaya to Genting Highlands. Apart from its affordable price, taking bus from Petaling Jaya to Genting Highlands is also convenient for frequent travellers for this route. You can check Petaling Jaya to Genting Highlands bus schedule easily and reserve your seats in advance online.

Bus Operator Offering Bus from Petaling Jaya to Genting Highlands

Aerobus is the bus service provider that offers bus service from Petaling Jaya to Genting Highlands. They have up to 4 daily departures from Petaling Jaya to Genting Highlands. The first schedule offered by Aerobus starts at 8:00 AM and the last bus departs at 2:00 PM. Since the trip is limited for this route, we recommend you to plan your trip early and book your Petaling Jaya to Genting Highlands bus tickets in advance to secure your seats.

Bus Trip Duration, Bus Fare and Notes

The travelling time required for bus from Petaling Jaya to Genting Highlands depends on the traffic and weather condition. During festive seasons, the travelling time might take longer due to the heavy traffic on the road. However, taking the bus enables you to rest during the journey instead of facing the traffic with frustration and exhaustion. If the bus trip duration takes more than 2 hours, usually the bus will have at least one stop for washroom break or else they will directly go to their planned destination.

The bus fare from Petaling Jaya to Genting Highlands is charged reasonably from RM 10.00. Usually, the bus ticket price will increase during the festive season depending on the operator. You can check the pick-up points and drop-off points for bus from Petaling Jaya to Genting Highlands on our trip list page.

You are advised to book your bus ticket from Petaling Jaya to Genting Highlands at BusOnlineTicket.com in advance to avoid disappointment.  Various payment options are available on our portal such as credit card, online banking, Alipay, e-Wallet and PayPal. After the payment stage, you will receive booking confirmation almost instantly once we receive the payment.


Popular Bus from Petaling Jaya


Popular Bus from Genting Highlands


Popular Bus to Petaling Jaya


Popular Bus to Genting Highlands


Other Popular Bus Routes