边加兰 (Pengerang)到吉隆坡国际机场 (KLIA)的巴士票


修改搜索
高级搜索
搜索
搜索
搜索


从 Pengerang 通往吉隆坡国际机场的巴士服务

乘坐巴士从 Pengerang 到吉隆坡国际机场是乘客往返这两座城市最著名的交通工具之一。 从 Pengerang 到吉隆坡国际机场的巴士服务可说是为来回此路线旅行的乘客提供了极大的便利。 除此之外,乘客可以随时随地通过网上轻松地查看巴士班次、比较价格并预订巴士票。

从 Pengerang 到吉隆坡国际机场的巴士营运公司

从 Pengerang 到吉隆坡国际机场的巴士服务是由Aerobus 所提供的。 每天共有多达 6 趟从 Pengerang 到吉隆坡国际机场的巴士由Aerobus 所提供。 最早出发的巴士是在早上 8 点启程,而最后一趟巴士的出发时间则是在晚上 11 点 30 分。 由于该路线的巴士班次有限,建议您尽早计划您的行程并提前在线预订 Pengerang 到吉隆坡国际机场巴士票,以确保巴士票未被售罄。

旅程、巴士票价和注意事项

从 Pengerang 到吉隆坡国际机场的实际行程时间需视当日的交通情况和天气而定。 节日假期期间,旅程时间可能会因交通堵塞情况而延长。虽然如此,您可以因乘搭巴士而得到休息,而不是因驾驶而劳累伤神。 如果旅程超过 2 小时,旅途中将会有至少一次的中途小休时间。乘客可以在这段停站期间上洗手间或购买零食。

从 Pengerang 到吉隆坡国际机场的巴士票价介于马币 60.00 零吉之间,但实际巴士票价需视您所选择的巴士营运公司而定。 巴士票价通常会在节日期间有所调整,票价或略为偏高。 您可从我们的行程列表上查看到从 Pengerang 到吉隆坡国际机场的巴士出发地点和抵达目的地。

现在就通过 BusOnlineTicket.com 预订从 Pengerang 到吉隆坡国际机场的巴士票以享受全天候 24 小时的在线预订服务。 您现在可以通过 App Store、Google Play 或 Huawei AppGallery 免费下载 BusOnlineTicket 的手机应用程序。 所有在 BusOnlineTicket.com 的预订将在付款成功后立即获得确认。


从 Pengerang 出发的热门巴士


从吉隆坡国际机场出发的热门巴士


前往 Pengerang 的热门巴士


前往吉隆坡国际机场的热门巴士


其他热门巴士

Pengerang to KLIA Bus Tickets


Refine Search
Filter by
Refine Search
Refine Search
Refine Search


Pengerang to KLIA Bus Schedule and Bus Fare

Bus Operator First Bus Last Bus No.of Trip Depart Day Fare From
Aerobus 08:00 23:30 6 M T W T F S S  RM 60.00

Pengerang to KLIA Bus Trip Summary

Distance

471 km

Avg Duration

-

No.of Operator

1

Total Trip

6

Popular Bus Company from Pengerang to KLIA

  • Aerobus

Pengerang to KLIA Bus Guide

Bus from Pengerang to KLIA is one of the popular bus routes especially among the locals. Passengers mainly prefer to take the bus to KLIA from Pengerang due to its affordable price. Besides that, one can always easily check bus schedule, compare price and book bus ticket online at their convenience.

Bus Operator Available for Bus from Pengerang to KLIA

Aerobus is the popular bus operator providing bus service from Pengerang to KLIA. They have up to 6 daily departures from Pengerang to KLIA. The earliest bus by Aerobus leaves at 8:00 AM while the latest bus leaves at 11:30 PM. Since the trip is limited for this route, we recommend you to plan your trip early and book your Pengerang to KLIA bus tickets in advance to secure your seats.

Trip Duration, Bus Fare and Notes

The travelling time required for bus from Pengerang to KLIA depends on the traffic and weather condition. During festive seasons, the travelling time might take longer due to the heavy traffic on the road. However, taking the bus enables you to rest during the journey instead of facing the traffic with frustration and exhaustion. If the bus trip duration takes more than 2 hours, usually the bus will have at least one stop for washroom break or else they will directly go to their planned destination.

The bus fare from Pengerang to KLIA is charged in a range of RM 60.00 depending on bus operators. During festive seasons, the bus fare might increase slightly depends on the bus operator who provide the service. You can check the pick-up points and drop-off points for bus from Pengerang to KLIA on our trip list page.

BusOnlineTicket.com offers the most reliable and hassle-free online booking experience to our users. Our service is also available on BusOnlineTicket mobile app which you download for free on App Store or Google Play. Once we received the payment, we will send you the booking confirmation via email and you are ready to board the bus!


Popular Bus from Pengerang


Popular Bus from KLIA


Popular Bus to Pengerang


Popular Bus to KLIA


Other Popular Bus Routes