槟城 (Penang)到Trang的巴士票

预计行程时间 : 6 hr 25 分钟

修改搜索
高级搜索
搜索
搜索
搜索

No Trip Found

需要槟城 (Penang)Trang巴士车票吗?
选择您的出发日期然后按搜索以寻找您的巴士

从槟城通往 Trang 的巴士服务

对于槟城的当地居民来说,从槟城到 Trang 的巴士服务是该地区著名的巴士路线之一。 从槟城到 Trang 的巴士服务可说是为来回此路线旅行的乘客提供了极大的便利。 您现可随时随地地查看从槟城到 Trang 的巴士时刻表,并提前在线预订座位。

提供从槟城到 Trang 巴士服务的巴士营运公司

Billion Star (Penang)Newsia Hatyai (Nominatee Tour)  CTTS Holidays Sdn Bhd  都是提供巴士服务从槟城到 Trang 的巴士营运公司。 他们每天所提供从槟城到 Trang 的巴士总共约有 9 趟。 第一班从槟城到 Trang 的巴士将会在凌晨 4 点 14 分出发,最后一班巴士则在凌晨 4 点 30 分出发。 由于此路线的巴士班次有限,所以建议乘客提前在线预订巴士票以确保其座位。

旅程、巴士票价和注意事项

从槟城到 Trang 的巴士需要大约 6 小时 30 分才能到达目的地。 请注意,实际行程时间需视当天的交通情况或天气而定。 在旅途中,巴士司机将提供至少一次上洗手间的机会。另外,巴士司机也会应乘客要求提供其他上洗手间的机会。

从槟城到 Trang 的巴士票价介于马币 60.00 零吉和马币 75.00 零吉之间,但实际巴士票价需视您所选择的巴士营运公司而定。 在节日或学校假期期间,巴士票价可能略为上涨,其价格取决于所选择的巴士运营公司和巴士类型。  您可从我们的行程列表上查看到从槟城到 Trang 的巴士出发地点和抵达目的地。

BusOnlineTicket.com提供用户最可靠、最轻松的在线预订体验。 您还可以通过 BusOnlineTicket 的手机应用程式在线预订巴士票。该手机应用程式可在 App Store、Google Play 或 Huawei AppGallery 免费下载。  一旦我们成功收到付款,所有通过 BusOnlineTicket.com 的预订将会立即获得确认。


从槟城出发的热门巴士


前往槟城的热门巴士


前往 Trang 的热门巴士


其他热门巴士

Penang to Trang Bus Tickets

Estimated Trip Duration : 6 hr 25 min

Refine Search
Filter by
Refine Search
Refine Search
Refine Search


Penang to Trang Bus Schedule and Bus Fare

Bus Operator First Bus Last Bus No.of Trip Depart Day Fare From
Billion Star (Penang) 04:14 09:00 6 M T W T F S S  RM 60.00
CTTS Holidays Sdn Bhd 04:30 04:30 1 M T W T F S S  RM 75.00
Newsia Hatyai (Nominatee Tour) 05:00 05:15 2 M T W T F S S  RM 70.00

Penang to Trang Bus Trip Summary

Distance

353 km

Avg Duration

6 hr 25 min

No.of Operator

3

Total Trip

9

Popular Bus Company from Penang to Trang

Penang to Trang Bus Guide

One of the popular bus routes available for online booking is bus from Penang to Trang. Apart from its affordable price, taking bus from Penang to Trang is also convenient for frequent travellers for this route. Besides that, one can always easily check bus schedule, compare price and book bus ticket online at their convenience.

Bus Operator Providing Bus from Penang to Trang

Billion Star (Penang), Newsia Hatyai (Nominatee Tour) and CTTS Holidays Sdn Bhd are few popular bus companies that offer bus from Penang to Trang.  The total trips available for bus from Penang to Trang is around 9. The first bus departs at 4:14 AM and the last bus departs at 4:30 AM. Since the trip is limited for this route, we recommend you to plan your trip early and book your Penang to Trang bus tickets in advance to secure your seats.

Bus Trip Duration, Bus Fare and Notes

The travel time required for Penang to Trang bus takes approximately 6 hours 30 minutes. Please note that travelling time also depends on the travelling season, road traffic and the weather condition. At least one washroom break will be provided during the journey. Additional break may be given upon request from the bus driver.

The bus fare from Penang to Trang is reasonably charged in a range of RM 60.00 to RM 75.00 depending on the operator and type of bus that you choose. Festive season or school holidays might cause the ticket price to increae a little bit depends on the bus operator. You can check the pick-up points and drop-off points for bus from Penang to Trang on our trip list page.

Grab your bus ticket from Penang to Trang at BusOnlineTicket.com to enjoy the convenience of 24/7 access to online booking. We accept various type of payment method such as credit card, Alipay, GrabPay, PayPal and many more. Once we received the payment, we will send you the booking confirmation via email and you are ready to board the bus!


Popular Bus from Penang



Popular Bus to Penang


Popular Bus to Trang


Other Popular Bus Routes