槟城 (Penang)到普吉岛 (Phuket)的巴士票

预计行程时间 : 11 小时 20 分钟

修改搜索
高级搜索
搜索
搜索
搜索

No Trip Found

需要槟城 (Penang)普吉岛 (Phuket)巴士车票吗?
选择您的出发日期然后按搜索以寻找您的巴士

从槟城通往普吉岛的巴士服务

其中一条非常受欢迎且可在线预订巴士路线是从槟城到普吉岛的巴士服务。 除了实惠的巴士票价,乘搭巴士从槟城到普吉岛也为常来往这两座城市的旅客带来便利。 最重要的是,乘客现可以轻松地在线比对巴士时刻表及价格,以便可以提前计划他们的行程。

从槟城到普吉岛的巴士营运公司

GJG Express Sdn BhdBillion Star (Penang)Billion StarsNewsia Hatyai (Nominatee Tour)  CTTS Holidays Sdn Bhd  都是提供巴士服务从槟城到普吉岛的巴士营运公司。 他们每天提供约 24 趟巴士班次从槟城到普吉岛。 您可以乘搭第一趟于凌晨 4 点 14 分出发的巴士,而最后一班巴士则是在凌晨 4 点 30 分出发。 凭借这频繁的巴士时刻表,您可以选择最适合自己的出发时间。

旅程、巴士票价和注意事项

槟城到普吉岛所需的巴士旅程时间大约为 11 小时 30 分。  然而,旅程时间可能会因当天的交通情况或天气而有所改变。如遇上农历新年、开斋节等节日期间,行程时间将会延长。 旅途期间,乘客可以要求巴士司机停站并提供洗手间时间。

从槟城到普吉岛的巴士票价合理,其票价从马币 80.00 零吉起。 巴士票价通常会在节日期间有所调整,票价或略为偏高。 您可从我们的行程列表上查看到从槟城到普吉岛的巴士出发地点和抵达目的地。

BusOnlineTicket.com提供用户最可靠、最轻松的在线预订体验。 各种的付款选项,例如信用卡、网上银行、支付宝、电子钱包和 PayPal 等都可用于 BusonlinTicket.com 缴付巴士票。 一旦我们成功收到付款,BusOnlineTicket.com 将会把预订确认电子邮件发送至您的电子邮箱内。


从槟城出发的热门巴士


前往槟城的热门巴士


前往普吉岛的热门巴士


其他热门巴士

Penang to Phuket Bus Tickets

Estimated Trip Duration : 11 hrs 20 min

Refine Search
Filter by
Refine Search
Refine Search
Refine Search


Penang to Phuket Bus Schedule and Bus Fare

Bus Operator First Bus Last Bus No.of Trip Depart Day Fare From
Billion Star (Penang) 04:14 09:00 6 M T W T F S S  RM 80.00
Billion Stars 05:00 06:00 5 M T W T F S S  RM 115.00
CTTS Holidays Sdn Bhd 04:30 04:30 1 M T W T F S S  RM 115.00
GJG Express Sdn Bhd 05:00 15:50 8 M T W T F S S  RM 95.00
Newsia Hatyai (Nominatee Tour) 05:00 08:45 4 M T W T F S S  RM 105.00

Penang to Phuket Bus Trip Summary

Distance

633 km

Avg Duration

11 hrs 20 min

No.of Operator

5

Total Trip

24

Popular Bus Company from Penang to Phuket

Penang to Phuket Bus Guide

Bus from Penang to Phuket is one of the popular bus routes especially among the locals. Apart from its affordable price, taking bus from Penang to Phuket is also convenient for frequent travellers for this route. On top of that, passengers can easily check bus schedule and compare prices online so they can plan their trip in advance.

Bus Operator Offering Bus from Penang to Phuket

GJG Express Sdn Bhd, Billion Star (Penang), Newsia Hatyai (Nominatee Tour) and CTTS Holidays Sdn Bhd are few popular bus companies that offer bus from Penang to Phuket.  There are in total up to 19 bus trips available for Penang to Phuket bus. The first bus from Penang to Phuket departs at 4:14 AM and the last bus departs at 4:30 AM. Frequent bus schedule offers more flexibility for the passengers to choose the travel time that suits them. Check bus schedule online at anytime and anywhere at your convenience.

Duration, Fare and Notes

Bus from Penang to Phuket takes up to 11 hours 30 minutes to get to its destination. However, it still depends on the traffic condition, weather and travel season. Travel time can take longer during festive seasons such as Eid or Chinese New Year. Washroom break will be provided during the journey upon request from the bus driver.

The bus fare from Penang to Phuket is charged reasonably in a range of RM 80.00 to RM 115.00. Usually, the bus ticket price will increase during the festive season depending on the operator. You can check the pick-up points and drop-off points for bus from Penang to Phuket on our trip list page.

Now, you can enjoy 24/7 online access at BusOnlineTicket.com to check trip availability and purchase bus ticket online in anytime and anywhere. Download BusOnlineTicket mobile app for free on App Store or Google Play to enjoy extra conveniece. All bookings with BusOnlineTicket.com are instantly confirmed upon payment is successful.


Popular Bus from Penang



Popular Bus to Penang


Popular Bus to Phuket


Other Popular Bus Routes