槟城 (Penang)到苏梅岛 (Koh Samui)的巴士票

预计行程时间 : 12 小时 00 分钟

修改搜索
高级搜索
搜索
搜索
搜索

No Trip Found

需要槟城 (Penang)苏梅岛 (Koh Samui)巴士车票吗?
选择您的出发日期然后按搜索以寻找您的巴士

从槟城通往苏梅岛的巴士服务

乘坐巴士从槟城到苏梅岛是乘客往返这两座城市最著名的交通工具之一。 从槟城到苏梅岛的巴士服务可说是为来回此路线旅行的乘客提供了极大的便利。 最重要的是,乘客现可以轻松地在线比对巴士时刻表及价格,以便可以提前计划他们的行程。

巴士营运公司提供从槟城到苏梅岛的巴士服务

Billion Star (Penang)Newsia Hatyai (Nominatee Tour)  CTTS Holidays Sdn Bhd  是几家提供从槟城到苏梅岛巴士服务的巴士公司。 每天从槟城到苏梅岛的巴士班次共约有 6 趟。 第一班巴士将会在凌晨 4 点 14 分出发,然而最后一趟巴士将会在凌晨 4 点 30 分启程。 由于该路线的巴士班次有限,建议您尽早计划您的行程并提前在线预订槟城到苏梅岛巴士票,以确保巴士票未被售罄。

旅程、巴士票价和注意事项

从槟城到苏梅岛的旅程时间大约需要 12 小时 15 分。 然而,旅程时间可能会因当天的交通情况或天气而有所改变。如遇上农历新年、开斋节等节日期间,行程时间将会延长。 巴士司机将在旅途中提供洗手间休息时间。

从槟城到苏梅岛的巴士票价合理,其收费介于马币 90.00 零吉至马币 124.00 零吉之间。 在节日或学校假期期间,巴士票价可能略为上涨,其价格取决于所选择的巴士运营公司和巴士类型。  您可从我们的行程列表上查看到从槟城到苏梅岛的巴士出发地点和抵达目的地。

您现在可以提前在 BusOnlineTicket.com 在线预订从槟城到苏梅岛的巴士票,以避免车票售罄而感到失望。 各种的付款选项,例如信用卡、网上银行、支付宝、电子钱包和 PayPal 等都可用于 BusonlinTicket.com 缴付巴士票。 所有在 BusOnlineTicket.com 的预订将在付款成功后立即获得确认。


从槟城出发的热门巴士


前往槟城的热门巴士


其他热门巴士

Penang to Koh Samui Bus Tickets

Estimated Trip Duration : 12 hrs 00 min

Refine Search
Filter by
Refine Search
Refine Search
Refine Search


Penang to Koh Samui Bus Schedule and Bus Fare

Bus Operator First Bus Last Bus No.of Trip Depart Day Fare From
Billion Star (Penang) 04:14 05:15 3 M T W T F S S  RM 90.00
CTTS Holidays Sdn Bhd 04:30 04:30 1 M T W T F S S  RM 124.00
Newsia Hatyai (Nominatee Tour) 05:00 05:15 2 M T W T F S S  RM 115.00

Penang to Koh Samui Bus Trip Summary

Distance

572 km

Avg Duration

12 hrs 00 min

No.of Operator

3

Total Trip

6

Popular Bus Company from Penang to Koh Samui

Penang to Koh Samui Bus Guide

One of the popular bus routes available for online booking is bus from Penang to Koh Samui. Apart from its affordable price, taking bus from Penang to Koh Samui is also convenient for frequent travellers for this route. On top of that, passengers can easily check bus schedule and compare prices online so they can plan their trip in advance.

Bus Operator Providing Bus from Penang to Koh Samui

There are few bus companies providing bus from Penang to Koh Samui including Billion Star (Penang), Newsia Hatyai (Nominatee Tour) and CTTS Holidays Sdn Bhd. In total, there are up to 6 bus trips scheduled for this route. You can catch the first bus at 4:14 AM. The last bus departs at 4:30 AM. Bus schedule available for this route is limited so passengers are adviced to book their bus tickets and secure their seats in advance online.

Duration, Fare and Notes

The duration required from Penang to Koh Samui takes about 12 hours 15 minutes. The traffic condition, the weather and travel season could affect the duration so plan your trip carefully before you make your booking. Toilet break will be provided during the journey.

The bus fare from Penang to Koh Samui is charged reasonably in a range of RM 90.00 to RM 124.00. Festive season or school holidays might cause the ticket price to increae a little bit depends on the bus operator. You can check the pick-up points and drop-off points for bus from Penang to Koh Samui on our trip list page.

You can book your bus from Penang to Koh Samui at BusOnlineTicket.com in advance to avoid disappointment. You also can book your bus ticket online via our mobile app which can be downloaded for free on App Store or Google Play. All bookings with BusOnlineTicket.com are instantly confirmed upon payment is successful.


Popular Bus from Penang



Popular Bus to Penang



Other Popular Bus Routes