槟城 (Penang)到兰达岛 (Koh Lanta)的巴士票

预计行程时间 : 9 小时 25 分钟

修改搜索
高级搜索
搜索
搜索
搜索

No Trip Found

需要槟城 (Penang)兰达岛 (Koh Lanta)巴士车票吗?
选择您的出发日期然后按搜索以寻找您的巴士

从槟城通往 居銮 的巴士服务

对于槟城的当地居民来说,从槟城到 居銮 的巴士服务是该地区著名的巴士路线之一。 由于其巴士票价实惠,乘客都会倾向于乘坐巴士从槟城前往 居銮 。 除此之外,乘客可以随时随地通过网上轻松地查看巴士班次、比较价格并预订巴士票。

相关营运公司提供从槟城到 居銮 的巴士服务

有几家的巴士营运公司提供从槟城到 居銮 的巴士服务,其中包括 Billion StarsBillion Star (Penang)  和 Newsia Hatyai (Nominatee Tour) 等的巴士营运公司。 他们每天提供约 9 趟巴士班次从槟城到 居銮 。 您可以乘搭第一趟于凌晨 4 点 14 分出发的巴士,而最后一班巴士则是在凌晨 5 点 15 分出发。 由于座位有限,建议您在旅行开始之前提前在线预订巴士票。

旅程、巴士票价和注意事项

从槟城到 居銮 的巴士服务所需时间约为 9 小时 30 分。 旅程时间可能因当日的天气和季节而有所偏差,因此请在预订巴士票之前仔细计划行程。 旅途期间,乘客可以要求巴士司机停站并提供洗手间时间。

从槟城到 居銮 的巴士票价大约从马币 95.00 零吉起至马币 130.00 零吉之间,实际票价还需视您所选择的巴士公司和巴士类型而定。  在节日期间,槟城到 居銮 的巴士票价或许会略为调整,取决于您所选择的巴士运营公司。 您可从我们的行程列表上查看到从槟城到 居銮 的巴士出发地点和抵达目的地。

现在您可以在 BusOnlineTicket.com 上享受全天候 24 小时不间断的在线服务,让您可以随时随地的在线查询巴士时刻表及预订巴士票。 您现在可以通过 App Store、Google Play 或 Huawei AppGallery 免费下载 BusOnlineTicket 的手机应用程序。 一旦我们成功收到付款,所有通过 BusOnlineTicket.com 的预订将会立即获得确认。


从槟城出发的热门巴士


前往槟城的热门巴士


其他热门巴士

Penang to Koh Lanta Bus Tickets

Estimated Trip Duration : 9 hrs 25 min

Refine Search
Filter by
Refine Search
Refine Search
Refine Search

No Trip Found

Looking for Bus tickets from Penang to Koh Lanta?
Select your departure date to check for the tickets availability

Penang to Koh Lanta Bus Schedule and Bus Fare

Bus Operator First Bus Last Bus No.of Trip Depart Day Fare From
Billion Star (Penang) 04:14 05:15 3 M T W T F S S  RM 95.00
Billion Stars 05:00 06:00 4 M T W T F S S  RM 130.00
Newsia Hatyai (Nominatee Tour) 05:00 05:15 2 M T W T F S S  RM 118.00

Penang to Koh Lanta Bus Trip Summary

Distance

468 km

Avg Duration

9 hrs 25 min

No.of Operator

3

Total Trip

9

Popular Bus Company from Penang to Koh Lanta

  • Billion Star (Penang)
  • Billion Stars
  • Newsia Hatyai (Nominatee Tour)

Penang to Koh Lanta Bus Guide

One of the popular bus routes available for online booking is bus from Penang to Koh Lanta. Apart from its affordable price, taking bus from Penang to Koh Lanta is also convenient for frequent travellers for this route. Besides that, one can always easily check bus schedule, compare price and book bus ticket online at their convenience.

Bus Operator Offering Bus from Penang to Koh Lanta

There are few bus companies providing bus from Penang to Koh Lanta including Billion Star (Penang) and Newsia Hatyai (Nominatee Tour). The total trips available for bus from Penang to Koh Lanta is around 5. The first bus from Penang to Koh Lanta departs at 4:14 AM and the last bus departs at 5:15 AM. Bus schedule available for this route is limited so passengers are adviced to book their bus tickets and secure their seats in advance online.

Trip Duration, Bus Fare and Notes

The travel time required for Penang to Koh Lanta bus takes approximately 9 hours 30 minutes. The traffic condition, the weather and travel season could affect the duration so plan your trip carefully before you make your booking. Toilet break will be provided during the journey.

The bus fare from Penang to Koh Lanta is charged reasonably from RM 95.00. Usually, the bus ticket price will increase during the festive season depending on the operator. You can check the pick-up points and drop-off points for bus from Penang to Koh Lanta on our trip list page.

Now, you can enjoy 24/7 online access at BusOnlineTicket.com to check trip availability and purchase bus ticket online in anytime and anywhere. Various payment options are available on our portal such as credit card, online banking, Alipay, e-Wallet and PayPal. Once we received the payment, we will send you the booking confirmation via email and you are ready to board the bus!


Popular Bus from Penang



Popular Bus to Penang



Other Popular Bus Routes