槟城 (Penang)到曼谷 (Bangkok)的巴士票

预计行程时间 : 18 小时 45 分钟

修改搜索
高级搜索
搜索
搜索
搜索

No Trip Found

需要槟城 (Penang)曼谷 (Bangkok)巴士车票吗?
选择您的出发日期然后按搜索以寻找您的巴士

从槟城通往  Bachok  的巴士服务

对于槟城的当地居民来说,从槟城到  Bachok  的巴士服务是该地区著名的巴士路线之一。 由于其巴士票价实惠,乘客都会倾向于乘坐巴士从槟城前往  Bachok  。 最重要的是,乘客现可以轻松地在线比对巴士时刻表及价格,以便可以提前计划他们的行程。

巴士营运公司提供从槟城到  Bachok  的巴士服务

有几家的巴士营运公司提供从槟城到  Bachok  的巴士服务,其中包括 Newsia Hatyai (Nominatee Tour)  和 Billion Star (Penang) 等的巴士营运公司。 每天从槟城到  Bachok  的巴士班次共约有 12 趟。 第一班从槟城到  Bachok  的巴士将会在凌晨 4 点 14 分出发,最后一班巴士则在早上 9 点出发。 凭借这频繁的巴士时刻表,您可以选择最适合自己的出发时间。

旅程、巴士票价和注意事项

从槟城到  Bachok  的旅程时间大约需要 18 小时 59 分。 然而,旅程时间可能会因当天的交通情况或天气而有所改变。如遇上农历新年、开斋节等节日期间,行程时间将会延长。 在旅途中,巴士司机将提供至少一次上洗手间的机会。另外,巴士司机也会应乘客要求提供其他上洗手间的机会。

从槟城到  Bachok  的巴士票价大约从马币 150.00 零吉起至马币 160.00 零吉之间,实际票价还需视您所选择的巴士公司和巴士类型而定。  巴士票价通常会在节日期间有所调整,票价或略为偏高。 您可从我们的行程列表上查看到从槟城到  Bachok  的巴士出发地点和抵达目的地。

赶紧在 BusOnlineTicket.com 在线预订从槟城到  Bachok  的巴士票,即可安心地展开您的旅程。 BusOnlineTicket.com 可接受信用卡、支付宝、PayPal、各种电子钱包等的付款方式支付巴士票。 一旦我们成功收到付款,BusOnlineTicket.com 将会把预订确认电子邮件发送至您的电子邮箱内。


从槟城出发的热门巴士


前往槟城的热门巴士


前往  Bachok  的热门巴士


其他热门巴士

Penang to Bangkok Bus Tickets

Estimated Trip Duration : 18 hrs 45 min

Refine Search
Filter by
Refine Search
Refine Search
Refine Search

No Trip Found

Looking for Bus tickets from Penang to Bangkok?
Select your departure date to check for the tickets availability

Penang to Bangkok Bus Schedule and Bus Fare

Bus Operator First Bus Last Bus No.of Trip Depart Day Fare From
Billion Star (Penang) 04:14 09:00 6 M T W T F S S  RM 150.00
Newsia Hatyai (Nominatee Tour) 05:00 12:15 6 M T W T F S S  RM 160.00

Penang to Bangkok Bus Trip Summary

Distance

1,170 km

Avg Duration

18 hrs 45 min

No.of Operator

2

Total Trip

12

Popular Bus Company from Penang to Bangkok

  • Billion Star (Penang)
  • Newsia Hatyai (Nominatee Tour)

Penang to Bangkok Bus Guide

Bus from Penang to Bangkok is one of the popular bus routes especially among the locals. Passengers mainly prefer to take the bus to Bangkok from Penang due to its affordable price. You can check Penang to Bangkok bus schedule easily and reserve your seats in advance online.

Bus Operator Available for Bus from Penang to Bangkok

There are few bus companies providing bus from Penang to Bangkok including Billion Star (Penang) and Newsia Hatyai (Nominatee Tour). There are in total up to 12 bus trips available for Penang to Bangkok bus. The first bus departs at 4:14 AM and the last bus departs at 9:00 AM. Many bus trips are available for this route so you can plan your trip and choose the departure time that is most convenient to you.

Trip Duration, Bus Ticket Price and Notes

The duration required for bus from Penang to Bangkok usually takes about 18 hours 59 minutes. However, it still depends on the traffic condition, weather and travel season. Travel time can take longer during festive seasons such as Eid or Chinese New Year. At least one washroom break will be provided during the journey. Additional break may be given upon request from the bus driver.

The bus fare from Penang to Bangkok is charged reasonably in a range of RM 150.00 to RM 160.00. During festive seasons, the bus fare might increase slightly depends on the bus operator who provide the service. You can check the pick-up points and drop-off points for bus from Penang to Bangkok on our trip list page.

Now, you can enjoy 24/7 online access at BusOnlineTicket.com to check trip availability and purchase bus ticket online in anytime and anywhere. You also can book your bus ticket online via our mobile app which can be downloaded for free on App Store or Google Play. All bookings with BusOnlineTicket.com are instantly confirmed upon payment is successful.


Popular Bus from Penang



Popular Bus to Penang


Popular Bus to Bangkok


Other Popular Bus Routes