北干 (Pekan)到Kampung Raja的巴士票


修改搜索
高级搜索
搜索
搜索
搜索

No Trip Found

需要北干 (Pekan)Kampung Raja巴士车票吗?
选择您的出发日期然后按搜索以寻找您的巴士

从北干通往 Kampung Raja 的巴士服务

其中一条非常受欢迎且可在线预订巴士路线是从北干到 Kampung Raja 的巴士服务。 由于其巴士票价实惠,乘客都会倾向于乘坐巴士从北干前往 Kampung Raja 。 最重要的是,乘客现可以轻松地在线比对巴士时刻表及价格,以便可以提前计划他们的行程。

提供从北干到 Kampung Raja 巴士服务的巴士营运公司

Perdana Express  是唯一一家提供从北干到 Kampung Raja 的巴士营运公司。 此巴士营运公司每天提供高达 3 趟从北干到 Kampung Raja 的巴士服务。 Perdana Express  提供最早的巴士班次,并将于早上 8 点 30 分启程,而最后一趟巴士则是在晚上 9 点 45 分离开出发地。 由于座位有限,建议您在旅行开始之前提前在线预订巴士票。

旅程、巴士票价和注意事项

从北干到 Kampung Raja 的实际行程时间需视当日的交通情况和天气而定。 节日假期期间,旅程时间可能会因交通堵塞情况而延长。虽然如此,您可以因乘搭巴士而得到休息,而不是因驾驶而劳累伤神。 如果旅程超过 2 小时,旅途中将会有至少一次的中途小休时间。乘客可以在这段停站期间上洗手间或购买零食。

从北干到 Kampung Raja 的巴士票价合理,其收费介于马币 45.00 零吉之间。 巴士票价通常会在节日期间有所调整,票价或略为偏高。 您可从我们的行程列表上查看到从北干到 Kampung Raja 的巴士出发地点和抵达目的地。

现在就通过 BusOnlineTicket.com 预订从北干到 Kampung Raja 的巴士票以享受全天候 24 小时的在线预订服务。 在 App Store、Google Play 或 Huawei AppGallery 免费下载 BusOnlineTicket 移动应用程式以享受更多的便利。 所有在 BusOnlineTicket.com 的预订将在付款成功后立即获得确认。


从北干出发的热门巴士


从 Kampung Raja 出发的热门巴士


前往北干的热门巴士


前往 Kampung Raja 的热门巴士


其他热门巴士

Pekan to Kampung Raja Bus Tickets


Refine Search
Filter by
Refine Search
Refine Search
Refine Search

No Trip Found

Looking for Bus tickets from Pekan to Kampung Raja?
Select your departure date to check for the tickets availability

Pekan to Kampung Raja Bus Schedule and Bus Fare

Bus Operator First Bus Last Bus No.of Trip Depart Day Fare From
Perdana Express 08:30 21:45 3 M T W T F S S  RM 45.00

Pekan to Kampung Raja Bus Trip Summary

Distance

403 km

Avg Duration

-

No.of Operator

1

Total Trip

3

Popular Bus Company from Pekan to Kampung Raja

Pekan to Kampung Raja Bus Guide

Bus from Pekan to Kampung Raja is one of the popular bus routes especially among the locals. The availability of the bus service from Pekan to Kampung Raja offers convenience for the passengers travelling back and forth between this route. You can check Pekan to Kampung Raja bus schedule easily and reserve your seats in advance online.

Bus Operator Available for Bus from Pekan to Kampung Raja

The bus services available to go from Pekan to Kampung Raja is run by Perdana Express. In total, Perdana Express has up to 3 departure daily to Kampung Raja from Pekan. The first schedule offered by Perdana Express starts at 8:30 AM and the last bus departs at 9:45 PM. Seats are limited so we advice you to book your tickets in advance before your start the trip.

Trip Duration, Bus Ticket Price and Notes

The travelling time required for bus from Pekan to Kampung Raja depends on the traffic and weather condition. During festive seasons, the travelling time might take longer due to the heavy traffic on the road. However, taking the bus enables you to rest during the journey instead of facing the traffic with frustration and exhaustion. If the bus trip duration takes more than 2 hours, usually the bus will have at least one stop for washroom break or else they will directly go to their planned destination.

The bus fare from Pekan to Kampung Raja is charged reasonably in a range of RM 45.00. During festive seasons, the bus fare might increase slightly depends on the bus operator who provide the service. You can check the pick-up points and drop-off points for bus from Pekan to Kampung Raja on our trip list page.

Now, you can enjoy 24/7 online access at BusOnlineTicket.com to check trip availability and purchase bus ticket online in anytime and anywhere. We accept various type of payment method such as credit card, Alipay, GrabPay, PayPal and many more. Booking confirmation email will be sent to you after you make your payment.


Popular Bus from Pekan


Popular Bus from Kampung Raja


Popular Bus to Pekan


Popular Bus to Kampung Raja


Other Popular Bus Routes