帕卡 (Paka)到文冬 (Bentong)的巴士票


修改搜索
高级搜索
搜索
搜索
搜索


从帕卡通往文冬的巴士服务

乘坐巴士从帕卡到文冬是乘客往返这两座城市最著名的交通工具之一。 由于其巴士票价实惠,乘客都会倾向于乘坐巴士从帕卡前往文冬。 除此之外,乘客可以随时随地通过网上轻松地查看巴士班次、比较价格并预订巴士票。

从帕卡到文冬的巴士营运公司

Jasa Pelangi Express 是提供从帕卡到文冬的热门巴士营运公司之一。 此巴士营运公司每天提供高达 3 趟从帕卡到文冬的巴士服务。 Jasa Pelangi Express  提供最早的巴士班次,并将于早上 11 点 35 分启程,而最后一趟巴士则是在晚上 11 点 58 分离开出发地。 由于该路线的巴士班次有限,建议您尽早计划您的行程并提前在线预订帕卡到文冬巴士票,以确保巴士票未被售罄。

旅程、巴士票价和注意事项

从帕卡到文冬的实际行程时间需视当日的交通情况和天气而定。 节日假期期间,旅程时间可能会因交通堵塞情况而延长。虽然如此,您可以因乘搭巴士而得到休息,而不是因驾驶而劳累伤神。 如果旅程超过 2 小时,旅途中将会有至少一次的中途小休时间。乘客可以在这段停站期间上洗手间或购买零食。

从帕卡到文冬的巴士票价大约从马币 35.00 零吉之间,实际票价还需视您所选择的巴士公司和巴士类型而定。  请注意巴士票价可能会在任何节日期间调高,取决于您所选择的巴士运营公司和巴士类型。  您可从我们的行程列表上查看到从帕卡到文冬的巴士出发地点和抵达目的地。

BusOnlineTicket.com提供用户最可靠、最轻松的在线预订体验。 您还可以通过 BusOnlineTicket 的手机应用程式在线预订巴士票。该手机应用程式可在 App Store、Google Play 或 Huawei AppGallery 免费下载。  所有在 BusOnlineTicket.com 的预订将在付款成功后立即获得确认。


从帕卡出发的热门巴士


从文冬出发的热门巴士


前往帕卡的热门巴士


前往文冬的热门巴士


其他热门巴士

Paka to Bentong Bus Tickets


Refine Search
Filter by
Refine Search
Refine Search
Refine Search

No Trip Found

Looking for Bus tickets from Paka to Bentong?
Select your departure date to check for the tickets availability

Paka to Bentong Bus Schedule and Bus Fare

Bus Operator First Bus Last Bus No.of Trip Depart Day Fare From
Jasa Pelangi Express 11:35 23:58 3 M T W T F S S  RM 35.00

Paka to Bentong Bus Trip Summary

Distance

494 km

Avg Duration

-

No.of Operator

1

Total Trip

3

Popular Bus Company from Paka to Bentong

Paka to Bentong Bus Guide

Taking Paka to Bentong bus is one of the popular options for the passengers to travel between these two locations. Passengers mainly prefer to take the bus to Bentong from Paka due to its affordable price. On top of that, passengers can easily check bus schedule and compare prices online so they can plan their trip in advance.

Bus Operator Available for Bus from Paka to Bentong

Jasa Pelangi Express is the bus service provider that offers bus service from Paka to Bentong. In total, Jasa Pelangi Express has up to 3 departure daily to Bentong from Paka. The earliest bus by Jasa Pelangi Express leaves at 11:35 AM while the latest bus leaves at 11:58 PM. Bus schedule available for this route is limited so passengers are adviced to book their bus tickets and secure their seats in advance online.

Trip Duration, Bus Fare and Notes

The travelling time required for bus from Paka to Bentong depends on the traffic and weather condition. During festive seasons, the travelling time might take longer due to the heavy traffic on the road. However, taking the bus enables you to rest during the journey instead of facing the traffic with frustration and exhaustion. If the bus trip duration takes more than 2 hours, usually the bus will have at least one stop for washroom break or else they will directly go to their planned destination.

The bus fare from Paka to Bentong is charged reasonably in a range of RM 35.00. Please note that the bus ticket price could be slightly more expensive during festive seasons depending on the operator providing this bus service. You can check the pick-up points and drop-off points for bus from Paka to Bentong on our trip list page.

Grab your bus ticket from Paka to Bentong now at BusOnlineTicket.com and travel comfortably without any hassle. Our service is also available on BusOnlineTicket mobile app which you download for free on App Store or Google Play. Once we received the payment, we will send you the booking confirmation via email and you are ready to board the bus!


Popular Bus from Paka


Popular Bus from Bentong


Popular Bus to Paka


Popular Bus to Bentong


Other Popular Bus Routes