巴莪 (Pagoh)到莎阿南 (Shah Alam)的巴士票


修改搜索
高级搜索
搜索
搜索
搜索

No Trip Found

需要巴莪 (Pagoh)莎阿南 (Shah Alam)巴士车票吗?
选择您的出发日期然后按搜索以寻找您的巴士

从巴莪通往莎阿南的巴士服务

其中一条非常受欢迎且可在线预订巴士路线是从巴莪到莎阿南的巴士服务。 从巴莪到莎阿南的巴士服务可说是为来回此路线旅行的乘客提供了极大的便利。 除此之外,乘客可以随时随地通过网上轻松地查看巴士班次、比较价格并预订巴士票。

提供从巴莪到莎阿南巴士服务的巴士营运公司

KKKL SDN BHD (Terus Nanti)  是唯一一家提供从巴莪到莎阿南的巴士营运公司。 此巴士营运公司每天提供高达 3 趟从巴莪到莎阿南的巴士服务。 最早出发的巴士是在早上 8 点启程,而最后一趟巴士的出发时间则是在晚上 8 点。 由于该路线的巴士班次有限,建议您尽早计划您的行程并提前在线预订巴莪到莎阿南巴士票,以确保巴士票未被售罄。

旅程、巴士票价和注意事项

从巴莪到莎阿南的实际行程时间需视当日的交通情况和天气而定。 节日假期期间,旅程时间可能会因交通堵塞情况而延长。虽然如此,您可以因乘搭巴士而得到休息,而不是因驾驶而劳累伤神。 如果旅程超过 2 小时,旅途中将会有至少一次的中途小休时间。乘客可以在这段停站期间上洗手间或购买零食。

巴莪到莎阿南的巴士票价相当合理,票价介于马币 28.00 零吉之间。  在节日或学校假期期间,巴士票价可能略为上涨,其价格取决于所选择的巴士运营公司和巴士类型。  您可从我们的行程列表上查看到从巴莪到莎阿南的巴士出发地点和抵达目的地。

赶紧在 BusOnlineTicket.com 在线预订从巴莪到莎阿南的巴士票,即可安心地展开您的旅程。 您现在可以通过 App Store、Google Play 或 Huawei AppGallery 免费下载 BusOnlineTicket 的手机应用程序。 一旦我们成功收到付款,所有通过 BusOnlineTicket.com 的预订将会立即获得确认。


从巴莪出发的热门巴士


从莎阿南出发的热门巴士


前往巴莪的热门巴士


前往莎阿南的热门巴士


其他热门巴士

Refine Search
Refine Search
Refine Search

No Trip Found

Looking for Bus tickets from Pagoh to Shah Alam?
Select your departure date to check for the tickets availability

Pagoh to Shah Alam Bus Schedule and Bus Fare

Bus Operator First Bus Last Bus No.of Trip Depart Day Fare From
KKKL SDN BHD (Terus Nanti) 08:00 20:00 3 M T W T F S S  RM 28.00

Pagoh to Shah Alam Bus Trip Summary

Distance

199 km

Avg Duration

-

No.of Operator

1

Total Trip

3

Popular Bus Company from Pagoh to Shah Alam

Pagoh to Shah Alam Bus Guide

One of the popular bus routes available for online booking is bus from Pagoh to Shah Alam. Passengers mainly prefer to take the bus to Shah Alam from Pagoh due to its affordable price. You can check Pagoh to Shah Alam bus schedule easily and reserve your seats in advance online.

Bus Operator Offering Bus from Pagoh to Shah Alam

The bus services available to go from Pagoh to Shah Alam is run by KKKL SDN BHD (Terus Nanti). In total, KKKL SDN BHD (Terus Nanti) has up to 3 departure daily to Shah Alam from Pagoh. The earliest bus by KKKL SDN BHD (Terus Nanti) leaves at 8:00 AM while the latest bus leaves at 8:00 PM. Since the trip is limited for this route, we recommend you to plan your trip early and book your Pagoh to Shah Alam bus tickets in advance to secure your seats.

Duration, Fare and Notes

The travelling time required for bus from Pagoh to Shah Alam depends on the traffic and weather condition. During festive seasons, the travelling time might take longer due to the heavy traffic on the road. However, taking the bus enables you to rest during the journey instead of facing the traffic with frustration and exhaustion. If the bus trip duration takes more than 2 hours, usually the bus will have at least one stop for washroom break or else they will directly go to their planned destination.

Taking bus from Pagoh to Shah Alam costs around RM 28.00 depending on the coach type. Festive season or school holidays might cause the ticket price to increae a little bit depends on the bus operator. You can check the pick-up points and drop-off points for bus from Pagoh to Shah Alam on our trip list page.

You can book your bus from Pagoh to Shah Alam at BusOnlineTicket.com in advance to avoid disappointment. Our service is also available on BusOnlineTicket mobile app which you download for free on App Store or Google Play. All bookings with BusOnlineTicket.com are instantly confirmed upon payment is successful.


Popular Bus from Pagoh


Popular Bus from Shah Alam


Popular Bus to Pagoh


Popular Bus to Shah Alam


Other Popular Bus Routes