巴莪 (Pagoh)到吉隆坡 (Kuala Lumpur)的巴士票


修改搜索
高级搜索
搜索
搜索
搜索

No Trip Found

需要巴莪 (Pagoh)吉隆坡 (Kuala Lumpur)巴士车票吗?
选择您的出发日期然后按搜索以寻找您的巴士

从巴莪通往吉隆坡的巴士服务

对于巴莪的当地居民来说,从巴莪到吉隆坡的巴士服务是该地区著名的巴士路线之一。 由于其巴士票价实惠,乘客都会倾向于乘坐巴士从巴莪前往吉隆坡。 除此之外,乘客可以随时随地通过网上轻松地查看巴士班次、比较价格并预订巴士票。

从巴莪到吉隆坡的巴士营运公司

有几家的巴士营运公司提供从巴莪到吉隆坡的巴士服务,其中包括 KKKL SDN BHD (Terus Nanti) Mayang Sari Express 等的巴士营运公司。 他们每天提供约 19 趟巴士班次从巴莪到吉隆坡。 您可以乘搭第一趟于早上 7 点出发的巴士,而最后一班巴士则是在傍晚 5 点 30 分出发。 凭借这频繁的巴士时刻表,您可以选择最适合自己的出发时间。

旅程、巴士票价和注意事项

从巴莪到吉隆坡的实际行程时间需视当日的交通情况和天气而定。 节日假期期间,旅程时间可能会因交通堵塞情况而延长。虽然如此,您可以因乘搭巴士而得到休息,而不是因驾驶而劳累伤神。 如果旅程超过 2 小时,旅途中将会有至少一次的中途小休时间。乘客可以在这段停站期间上洗手间或购买零食。

从巴莪到吉隆坡的巴士票价介于马币 17.60 零吉和马币 23.00 零吉之间,但实际巴士票价需视您所选择的巴士营运公司而定。 在节日期间,巴莪到吉隆坡的巴士票价或许会略为调整,取决于您所选择的巴士运营公司。 您可从我们的行程列表上查看到从巴莪到吉隆坡的巴士出发地点和抵达目的地。

您现在可以提前在 BusOnlineTicket.com 在线预订从巴莪到吉隆坡的巴士票,以避免车票售罄而感到失望。 各种的付款选项,例如信用卡、网上银行、支付宝、电子钱包和 PayPal 等都可用于 BusonlinTicket.com 缴付巴士票。 一旦我们成功收到付款,BusOnlineTicket.com 将会把预订确认电子邮件发送至您的电子邮箱内。


从巴莪出发的热门巴士


从吉隆坡出发的热门巴士


前往巴莪的热门巴士


前往吉隆坡的热门巴士


其他热门巴士

Pagoh to Kuala Lumpur Bus Tickets


Refine Search
Filter by
Refine Search
Refine Search
Refine Search


Pagoh to Kuala Lumpur Bus Schedule and Bus Fare

Bus Operator First Bus Last Bus No.of Trip Depart Day Fare From
KKKL SDN BHD (Terus Nanti) 07:00 20:30 16 M T W T F S S  RM 23.00
Mayang Sari Express 08:00 17:30 3 M T W T F S S  RM 17.60

Pagoh to Kuala Lumpur Bus Trip Summary

Distance

471 km

Avg Duration

-

No.of Operator

2

Total Trip

19

Popular Bus Company from Pagoh to Kuala Lumpur

Pagoh to Kuala Lumpur Bus Guide

Taking Pagoh to Kuala Lumpur bus is one of the popular options for the passengers to travel between these two locations. The availability of the bus service from Pagoh to Kuala Lumpur offers convenience for the passengers travelling back and forth between this route. You can check Pagoh to Kuala Lumpur bus schedule easily and reserve your seats in advance online.

Bus Service Provider for Bus from Pagoh to Kuala Lumpur

The bus services available to go from Pagoh to Kuala Lumpur is run by Mayang Sari Express. In total, Mayang Sari Express has up to 3 departure daily to Kuala Lumpur from Pagoh. The first schedule offered by Mayang Sari Express starts at 8:00 AM and the last bus departs at 5:30 PM. Seats are limited so we advice you to book your tickets in advance before your start the trip.

Bus Trip Duration, Bus Fare and Notes

The travelling time required for bus from Pagoh to Kuala Lumpur depends on the traffic and weather condition. During festive seasons, the travelling time might take longer due to the heavy traffic on the road. However, taking the bus enables you to rest during the journey instead of facing the traffic with frustration and exhaustion. If the bus trip duration takes more than 2 hours, usually the bus will have at least one stop for washroom break or else they will directly go to their planned destination.

The bus fare from Pagoh to Kuala Lumpur is charged reasonably from RM 17.60. During festive seasons, the bus fare might increase slightly depends on the bus operator who provide the service. You can check the pick-up points and drop-off points for bus from Pagoh to Kuala Lumpur on our trip list page.

Grab your bus ticket from Pagoh to Kuala Lumpur now at BusOnlineTicket.com and travel comfortably without any hassle. Download BusOnlineTicket mobile app for free on App Store or Google Play to enjoy extra conveniece. After the payment stage, you will receive booking confirmation almost instantly once we receive the payment.


Popular Bus from Pagoh


Popular Bus from Kuala Lumpur


Popular Bus to Pagoh


Popular Bus to Kuala Lumpur


Other Popular Bus Routes