巴莪 (Pagoh)到巴生 (Klang)的巴士票


修改搜索
高级搜索
搜索
搜索
搜索

No Trip Found

需要巴莪 (Pagoh)巴生 (Klang)巴士车票吗?
选择您的出发日期然后按搜索以寻找您的巴士

从巴莪通往巴生的巴士服务

其中一条非常受欢迎且可在线预订巴士路线是从巴莪到巴生的巴士服务。 除了实惠的巴士票价,乘搭巴士从巴莪到巴生也为常来往这两座城市的旅客带来便利。 除此之外,乘客可以随时随地通过网上轻松地查看巴士班次、比较价格并预订巴士票。

提供从巴莪到巴生巴士服务的巴士营运公司

KKKL SDN BHD (Terus Nanti) 是提供从巴莪到巴生的热门巴士营运公司之一。 每天共有多达 3 趟从巴莪到巴生的巴士由KKKL SDN BHD (Terus Nanti) 所提供。 KKKL SDN BHD (Terus Nanti)  提供最早的巴士班次,并将于早上 8 点启程,而最后一趟巴士则是在晚上 8 点离开出发地。 由于此路线的巴士班次有限,所以建议乘客提前在线预订巴士票以确保其座位。

旅程、巴士票价和注意事项

从巴莪到巴生的实际行程时间需视当日的交通情况和天气而定。 节日假期期间,旅程时间可能会因交通堵塞情况而延长。虽然如此,您可以因乘搭巴士而得到休息,而不是因驾驶而劳累伤神。 如果旅程超过 2 小时,旅途中将会有至少一次的中途小休时间。乘客可以在这段停站期间上洗手间或购买零食。

从巴莪到巴生的巴士票价合理,其票价从马币 28.00 零吉起。 在节日期间,巴士票价可能会有所调整,需视巴士营运公司而定。 您可从我们的行程列表上查看到从巴莪到巴生的巴士出发地点和抵达目的地。

现在就通过 BusOnlineTicket.com 预订从巴莪到巴生的巴士票以享受全天候 24 小时的在线预订服务。 您现在可以通过 App Store、Google Play 或 Huawei AppGallery 免费下载 BusOnlineTicket 的手机应用程序。 完成付款后, BusOnlineTicket.com 将会在确认您的款项后,为您发出预订确认电子邮件。


从巴莪出发的热门巴士


从巴生出发的热门巴士


前往巴莪的热门巴士


前往巴生的热门巴士


其他热门巴士

Refine Search
Refine Search
Refine Search

Pagoh to Klang Bus Schedule and Bus Fare

Bus Operator First Bus Last Bus No.of Trip Depart Day Fare From
KKKL SDN BHD (Terus Nanti) 08:00 20:00 3 M T W T F S S  RM 28.00

Pagoh to Klang Bus Trip Summary

Distance

207 km

Avg Duration

-

No.of Operator

1

Total Trip

3

Popular Bus Company from Pagoh to Klang

Pagoh to Klang Bus Guide

Bus from Pagoh to Klang is one of the popular bus routes especially among the locals. Apart from its affordable price, taking bus from Pagoh to Klang is also convenient for frequent travellers for this route. You can check Pagoh to Klang bus schedule easily and reserve your seats in advance online.

Bus Operator Providing Bus from Pagoh to Klang

KKKL SDN BHD (Terus Nanti) is the bus service provider that offers bus service from Pagoh to Klang. KKKL SDN BHD (Terus Nanti) has in total up to 3 daily departures from Pagoh to Klang. The first schedule offered by KKKL SDN BHD (Terus Nanti) starts at 8:00 AM and the last bus departs at 8:00 PM. Seats are limited so we advice you to book your tickets in advance before your start the trip.

Duration, Fare and Notes

The travelling time required for bus from Pagoh to Klang depends on the traffic and weather condition. During festive seasons, the travelling time might take longer due to the heavy traffic on the road. However, taking the bus enables you to rest during the journey instead of facing the traffic with frustration and exhaustion. If the bus trip duration takes more than 2 hours, usually the bus will have at least one stop for washroom break or else they will directly go to their planned destination.

Taking bus from Pagoh to Klang costs around RM 28.00 depending on the coach type. Please note that the bus ticket price could be slightly more expensive during festive seasons depending on the operator providing this bus service. You can check the pick-up points and drop-off points for bus from Pagoh to Klang on our trip list page.

Now, you can enjoy 24/7 online access at BusOnlineTicket.com to check trip availability and purchase bus ticket online in anytime and anywhere. Various payment options are available on our portal such as credit card, online banking, Alipay, e-Wallet and PayPal. Once we received the payment, we will send you the booking confirmation via email and you are ready to board the bus!


Popular Bus from Pagoh


Popular Bus from Klang


Popular Bus to Pagoh


Popular Bus to Klang


Other Popular Bus Routes