万达广场 (One Utama)到黄金坊 (Golden Mile Complex的巴士票


修改搜索
高级搜索
搜索
搜索
搜索

No Trip Found

需要万达广场 (One Utama)黄金坊 (Golden Mile Complex巴士车票吗?
选择您的出发日期然后按搜索以寻找您的巴士

从万达广场通往黄金坊的巴士服务

对于万达广场的当地居民来说,从万达广场到黄金坊的巴士服务是该地区著名的巴士路线之一。 除了实惠的巴士票价,乘搭巴士从万达广场到黄金坊也为常来往这两座城市的旅客带来便利。 您现可随时随地地查看从万达广场到黄金坊的巴士时刻表,并提前在线预订座位。

提供从万达广场到黄金坊巴士服务的巴士营运公司

Billion StarsFive Stars Express Transtar Travel Pte Ltd  都是提供巴士服务从万达广场到黄金坊的巴士营运公司。 每天从万达广场到黄金坊的巴士班次共约有 14 趟。 您可以乘搭第一趟于早上 8 点出发的巴士,而最后一班巴士则是在下午 12 点出发。 此路线提供频繁的巴士班次,因此您可以计划您的行程并选择最适合您的出发时间。

旅程、巴士票价和注意事项

从万达广场到黄金坊的实际行程时间需视当日的交通情况和天气而定。 节日假期期间,旅程时间可能会因交通堵塞情况而延长。虽然如此,您可以因乘搭巴士而得到休息,而不是因驾驶而劳累伤神。 如果旅程超过 2 小时,旅途中将会有至少一次的中途小休时间。乘客可以在这段停站期间上洗手间或购买零食。

从万达广场到黄金坊的巴士票价大约从马币 55.00 零吉起至新币 25.00之间,实际票价还需视您所选择的巴士公司和巴士类型而定。  在节日期间,万达广场到黄金坊的巴士票价或许会略为调整,取决于您所选择的巴士运营公司。 您可从我们的行程列表上查看到从万达广场到黄金坊的巴士出发地点和抵达目的地。

现在就通过 BusOnlineTicket.com 预订从万达广场到黄金坊的巴士票以享受全天候 24 小时的在线预订服务。 您还可以通过 BusOnlineTicket 的手机应用程式在线预订巴士票。该手机应用程式可在 App Store、Google Play 或 Huawei AppGallery 免费下载。  完成付款后, BusOnlineTicket.com 将会在确认您的款项后,为您发出预订确认电子邮件。


从万达广场出发的热门巴士


从黄金坊出发的热门巴士


前往万达广场的热门巴士


前往黄金坊的热门巴士


其他热门巴士

One Utama to Golden Mile Complex Bus Tickets


Refine Search
Filter by
Refine Search
Refine Search
Refine Search

No Trip Found

Looking for Bus tickets from One Utama to Golden Mile Complex?
Select your departure date to check for the tickets availability

One Utama to Golden Mile Complex Bus Schedule and Bus Fare

Bus Operator First Bus Last Bus No.of Trip Depart Day Fare From
Billion Stars 00:15 23:15 7 M T W T F S S  RM 55.00
Five Stars Express 08:00 23:00 5 M T W T F S S  RM 56.50
Transtar Travel Pte Ltd 11:00 12:00 2 M T W T F S S  S$ 25.00

One Utama to Golden Mile Complex Bus Trip Summary

Distance

367 km

Avg Duration

-

No.of Operator

3

Total Trip

14

Popular Bus Company from One Utama to Golden Mile Complex

One Utama to Golden Mile Complex Bus Guide

Bus from One Utama to Golden Mile Complex is one of the popular bus routes especially among the locals. Apart from its affordable price, taking bus from One Utama to Golden Mile Complex is also convenient for frequent travellers for this route. You can check One Utama to Golden Mile Complex bus schedule easily and reserve your seats in advance online.

Bus Service Provider for Bus from One Utama to Golden Mile Complex

Billion Stars, Five Stars Express and Transtar Travel Pte Ltd are few popular bus companies that offer bus from One Utama to Golden Mile Complex.  In total, there are up to 14 bus trips scheduled for this route. The first bus from One Utama to Golden Mile Complex departs at 8:00 AM and the last bus departs at 12:00 PM. You can choose the travelling time that suits you best with the availability of frequent bus trips offered for this route.

Trip Duration, Bus Ticket Price and Notes

The travelling time required for bus from One Utama to Golden Mile Complex depends on the traffic and weather condition. During festive seasons, the travelling time might take longer due to the heavy traffic on the road. However, taking the bus enables you to rest during the journey instead of facing the traffic with frustration and exhaustion. If the bus trip duration takes more than 2 hours, usually the bus will have at least one stop for washroom break or else they will directly go to their planned destination.

The bus fare from One Utama to Golden Mile Complex is charged reasonably from RM 55.00. Usually, the bus ticket price will increase during the festive season depending on the operator. You can check the pick-up points and drop-off points for bus from One Utama to Golden Mile Complex on our trip list page.

Now, you can enjoy 24/7 online access at BusOnlineTicket.com to check trip availability and purchase bus ticket online in anytime and anywhere. Download BusOnlineTicket mobile app for free on App Store or Google Play to enjoy extra conveniece. All booking online with BusOnlineTicket.com are instantly confirmed once we have successfully received the payment.


Popular Bus from One Utama


Popular Bus from Golden Mile Complex


Popular Bus to One Utama


Popular Bus to Golden Mile Complex


Other Popular Bus Routes