麻坡 (Muar)到永平 (Yong Peng)的巴士票


修改搜索
高级搜索
搜索
搜索
搜索

No Trip Found

需要麻坡 (Muar)永平 (Yong Peng)巴士车票吗?
选择您的出发日期然后按搜索以寻找您的巴士

从麻坡通往永平的巴士服务

其中一条非常受欢迎且可在线预订巴士路线是从麻坡到永平的巴士服务。 除了实惠的巴士票价,乘搭巴士从麻坡到永平也为常来往这两座城市的旅客带来便利。 您现可随时随地地查看从麻坡到永平的巴士时刻表,并提前在线预订座位。

提供从麻坡到永平巴士服务的巴士营运公司

从麻坡到永平的巴士服务是由Starmart Express 所提供的。 Starmart Express  每天共提供多达 3 趟的班次从麻坡到永平。 Starmart Express  提供最早的巴士班次,并将于早上 10 点 30 分启程,而最后一趟巴士则是在晚上 7 点离开出发地。 由于此路线的巴士班次有限,所以建议乘客提前在线预订巴士票以确保其座位。

旅程、巴士票价和注意事项

从麻坡到永平的实际行程时间需视当日的交通情况和天气而定。 节日假期期间,旅程时间可能会因交通堵塞情况而延长。虽然如此,您可以因乘搭巴士而得到休息,而不是因驾驶而劳累伤神。 如果旅程超过 2 小时,旅途中将会有至少一次的中途小休时间。乘客可以在这段停站期间上洗手间或购买零食。

从麻坡到永平的巴士票价大约从马币 21.00 零吉之间,实际票价还需视您所选择的巴士公司和巴士类型而定。  在节日期间,麻坡到永平的巴士票价或许会略为调整,取决于您所选择的巴士运营公司。 您可从我们的行程列表上查看到从麻坡到永平的巴士出发地点和抵达目的地。

您现在可以提前在 BusOnlineTicket.com 在线预订从麻坡到永平的巴士票,以避免车票售罄而感到失望。 您现在可以通过 App Store、Google Play 或 Huawei AppGallery 免费下载 BusOnlineTicket 的手机应用程序。 一旦我们成功收到付款,BusOnlineTicket.com 将会把预订确认电子邮件发送至您的电子邮箱内。


从麻坡出发的热门巴士


前往麻坡的热门巴士


前往永平的热门巴士


其他热门巴士

Muar to Yong Peng Bus Tickets


Refine Search
Filter by
Refine Search
Refine Search
Refine Search

No Trip Found

Looking for Bus tickets from Muar to Yong Peng ?
Select your departure date to check for the tickets availability

Muar to Yong Peng Bus Schedule and Bus Fare

Bus Operator First Bus Last Bus No.of Trip Depart Day Fare From
Starmart Express 10:30 19:00 3 M T W T F S S  RM 21.00

Muar to Yong Peng Bus Trip Summary

Distance

66.0 km

Avg Duration

-

No.of Operator

1

Total Trip

3

Popular Bus Company from Muar to Yong Peng

Muar to Yong Peng Bus Guide

One of the popular bus routes available for online booking is bus from Muar to Yong Peng. Apart from its affordable price, taking bus from Muar to Yong Peng is also convenient for frequent travellers for this route. On top of that, passengers can easily check bus schedule and compare prices online so they can plan their trip in advance.

Bus Operator Providing Bus from Muar to Yong Peng

The bus services available to go from Muar to Yong Peng is run by Starmart ExpressStarmart Express has in total up to 3 daily departures from Muar to Yong Peng. Earliest bus scheduled for this route is at 10:30 AM and the latest bus departs at 7:00 PM. Bus schedule available for this route is limited so passengers are adviced to book their bus tickets and secure their seats in advance online.

Duration, Fare and Notes

The travelling time required for bus from Muar to Yong Peng depends on the traffic and weather condition. During festive seasons, the travelling time might take longer due to the heavy traffic on the road. However, taking the bus enables you to rest during the journey instead of facing the traffic with frustration and exhaustion. If the bus trip duration takes more than 2 hours, usually the bus will have at least one stop for washroom break or else they will directly go to their planned destination.

Taking bus from Muar to Yong Peng costs around RM 21.00 depending on the coach type. Festive season or school holidays might cause the ticket price to increae a little bit depends on the bus operator. You can check the pick-up points and drop-off points for bus from Muar to Yong Peng on our trip list page.

Grab your bus ticket from Muar to Yong Peng now at BusOnlineTicket.com and travel comfortably without any hassle. Our service is also available on BusOnlineTicket mobile app which you download for free on App Store or Google Play. Booking confirmation email will be sent to you after you make your payment.


Popular Bus from Muar



Popular Bus to Muar


Popular Bus to Yong Peng


Other Popular Bus Routes