麻坡 (Muar)到巴莪 (Pagoh)的巴士票


修改搜索
高级搜索
搜索
搜索
搜索

No Trip Found

需要麻坡 (Muar)巴莪 (Pagoh)巴士车票吗?
选择您的出发日期然后按搜索以寻找您的巴士

从麻坡通往巴莪的巴士服务

其中一条非常受欢迎且可在线预订巴士路线是从麻坡到巴莪的巴士服务。 从麻坡到巴莪的巴士服务可说是为来回此路线旅行的乘客提供了极大的便利。 除此之外,乘客可以随时随地通过网上轻松地查看巴士班次、比较价格并预订巴士票。

巴士营运公司提供从麻坡到巴莪的巴士服务

Starmart Express  是唯一一家提供从麻坡到巴莪的巴士营运公司。 每天共有多达 3 趟从麻坡到巴莪的巴士由Starmart Express 所提供。 Starmart Express  提供最早的巴士班次,并将于早上 10 点 30 分启程,而最后一趟巴士则是在晚上 7 点离开出发地。 由于座位有限,建议您在旅行开始之前提前在线预订巴士票。

旅程、巴士票价和注意事项

从麻坡到巴莪的实际行程时间需视当日的交通情况和天气而定。 节日假期期间,旅程时间可能会因交通堵塞情况而延长。虽然如此,您可以因乘搭巴士而得到休息,而不是因驾驶而劳累伤神。 如果旅程超过 2 小时,旅途中将会有至少一次的中途小休时间。乘客可以在这段停站期间上洗手间或购买零食。

麻坡到巴莪的巴士票价相当合理,票价介于马币 21.00 零吉之间。  在节日期间,麻坡到巴莪的巴士票价或许会略为调整,取决于您所选择的巴士运营公司。 您可从我们的行程列表上查看到从麻坡到巴莪的巴士出发地点和抵达目的地。

赶紧在 BusOnlineTicket.com 在线预订从麻坡到巴莪的巴士票,即可安心地展开您的旅程。 您现在可以通过 App Store、Google Play 或 Huawei AppGallery 免费下载 BusOnlineTicket 的手机应用程序。 BusOnlineTicket.com 将会在收到付款后,立即通过电子邮件向您发送预订确认邮件,而您也可以准备登上巴士了!


从麻坡出发的热门巴士


从巴莪出发的热门巴士


前往麻坡的热门巴士


前往巴莪的热门巴士


其他热门巴士

Muar to Pagoh Bus Tickets


Refine Search
Filter by
Refine Search
Refine Search
Refine Search

No Trip Found

Looking for Bus tickets from Muar to Pagoh?
Select your departure date to check for the tickets availability

Muar to Pagoh Bus Schedule and Bus Fare

Bus Operator First Bus Last Bus No.of Trip Depart Day Fare From
Starmart Express 10:30 19:00 3 M T W T F S S  RM 21.00

Muar to Pagoh Bus Trip Summary

Distance

25.1 km

Avg Duration

-

No.of Operator

1

Total Trip

3

Popular Bus Company from Muar to Pagoh

Muar to Pagoh Bus Guide

One of the popular bus routes available for online booking is bus from Muar to Pagoh. The availability of the bus service from Muar to Pagoh offers convenience for the passengers travelling back and forth between this route. You can check Muar to Pagoh bus schedule easily and reserve your seats in advance online.

Bus Operator Providing Bus from Muar to Pagoh

The bus services available to go from Muar to Pagoh is run by Starmart Express. In total, Starmart Express has up to 3 departure daily to Pagoh from Muar. The first schedule offered by Starmart Express starts at 10:30 AM and the last bus departs at 7:00 PM. Bus schedule available for this route is limited so passengers are adviced to book their bus tickets and secure their seats in advance online.

Duration, Fare and Notes

The travelling time required for bus from Muar to Pagoh depends on the traffic and weather condition. During festive seasons, the travelling time might take longer due to the heavy traffic on the road. However, taking the bus enables you to rest during the journey instead of facing the traffic with frustration and exhaustion. If the bus trip duration takes more than 2 hours, usually the bus will have at least one stop for washroom break or else they will directly go to their planned destination.

The bus fare from Muar to Pagoh is charged in a range of RM 21.00 depending on bus operators. Usually, the bus ticket price will increase during the festive season depending on the operator. You can check the pick-up points and drop-off points for bus from Muar to Pagoh on our trip list page.

Grab your bus ticket from Muar to Pagoh now at BusOnlineTicket.com and travel comfortably without any hassle. Various payment options are available on our portal such as credit card, online banking, Alipay, e-Wallet and PayPal. Once we received the payment, we will send you the booking confirmation via email and you are ready to board the bus!


Popular Bus from Muar


Popular Bus from Pagoh


Popular Bus to Muar


Popular Bus to Pagoh


Other Popular Bus Routes