丰盛港 (Mersing)到敦拉萨镇 (Bandar Tun Razak)的巴士票


修改搜索
高级搜索
搜索
搜索
搜索


从丰盛港通往敦拉萨镇的巴士服务

其中一条非常受欢迎且可在线预订巴士路线是从丰盛港到敦拉萨镇的巴士服务。 除了实惠的巴士票价,乘搭巴士从丰盛港到敦拉萨镇也为常来往这两座城市的旅客带来便利。 您现可随时随地地查看从丰盛港到敦拉萨镇的巴士时刻表,并提前在线预订座位。

从丰盛港到敦拉萨镇的巴士营运公司

Sanwa Tours (M) Sdn Bhd Maraliner  是几家提供从丰盛港到敦拉萨镇巴士服务的巴士公司。 他们每天所提供从丰盛港到敦拉萨镇的巴士总共约有 15 趟。 第一班巴士将会在早上 10 点出发,然而最后一趟巴士将会在早上 11 点启程。 频密的巴士班次为乘客提供更多的灵活性,乘客可以选择适合他们的旅行时间并随时随地在线查看巴士时刻表。

旅程、巴士票价和注意事项

从丰盛港到敦拉萨镇的实际行程时间需视当日的交通情况和天气而定。 节日假期期间,旅程时间可能会因交通堵塞情况而延长。虽然如此,您可以因乘搭巴士而得到休息,而不是因驾驶而劳累伤神。 如果旅程超过 2 小时,旅途中将会有至少一次的中途小休时间。乘客可以在这段停站期间上洗手间或购买零食。

从丰盛港到敦拉萨镇的巴士票价大约从马币 16.30 零吉起至马币 19.40 零吉之间,实际票价还需视您所选择的巴士公司和巴士类型而定。  巴士票价通常会在节日期间有所调整,票价或略为偏高。 您可从我们的行程列表上查看到从丰盛港到敦拉萨镇的巴士出发地点和抵达目的地。

现在您可以在 BusOnlineTicket.com 上享受全天候 24 小时不间断的在线服务,让您可以随时随地的在线查询巴士时刻表及预订巴士票。 您还可以通过 BusOnlineTicket 的手机应用程式在线预订巴士票。该手机应用程式可在 App Store、Google Play 或 Huawei AppGallery 免费下载。  完成付款后, BusOnlineTicket.com 将会在确认您的款项后,为您发出预订确认电子邮件。


从丰盛港出发的热门巴士


从敦拉萨镇出发的热门巴士


前往丰盛港的热门巴士


前往敦拉萨镇的热门巴士


其他热门巴士

Mersing to Bandar Tun Razak Bus Tickets


Refine Search
Filter by
Refine Search
Refine Search
Refine Search


Mersing to Bandar Tun Razak Bus Schedule and Bus Fare

Bus Operator First Bus Last Bus No.of Trip Depart Day Fare From
Maraliner 11:00 11:00 1 M T W T F S S  RM 19.40
Sanwa Tours (M) Sdn Bhd 10:00 21:00 14 M T W T F S S  RM 16.30

Mersing to Bandar Tun Razak Bus Trip Summary

Distance

347 km

Avg Duration

-

No.of Operator

2

Total Trip

15

Popular Bus Company from Mersing to Bandar Tun Razak

Mersing to Bandar Tun Razak Bus Guide

Bus from Mersing to Bandar Tun Razak is one of the popular bus routes especially among the locals. Passengers mainly prefer to take the bus to Bandar Tun Razak from Mersing due to its affordable price. Besides that, one can always easily check bus schedule, compare price and book bus ticket online at their convenience.

Bus Operator Providing Bus from Mersing to Bandar Tun Razak

Sanwa Tours (M) Sdn Bhd and Maraliner are few popular bus companies that offer bus from Mersing to Bandar Tun Razak.  In total, there are up to 15 bus trips scheduled for this route. The first bus departs at 10:00 AM and the last bus departs at 11:00 AM. You can choose the travelling time that suits you best with the availability of frequent bus trips offered for this route.

Duration, Fare and Notes

The travelling time required for bus from Mersing to Bandar Tun Razak depends on the traffic and weather condition. During festive seasons, the travelling time might take longer due to the heavy traffic on the road. However, taking the bus enables you to rest during the journey instead of facing the traffic with frustration and exhaustion. If the bus trip duration takes more than 2 hours, usually the bus will have at least one stop for washroom break or else they will directly go to their planned destination.

The bus fare from Mersing to Bandar Tun Razak is charged reasonably in a range of RM 16.30 to RM 19.40. During festive seasons, the bus fare might increase slightly depends on the bus operator who provide the service. You can check the pick-up points and drop-off points for bus from Mersing to Bandar Tun Razak on our trip list page.

You are advised to book your bus ticket from Mersing to Bandar Tun Razak at BusOnlineTicket.com in advance to avoid disappointment.  Download BusOnlineTicket mobile app for free on App Store or Google Play to enjoy extra conveniece. Once we received the payment, we will send you the booking confirmation via email and you are ready to board the bus!


Popular Bus from Mersing


Popular Bus from Bandar Tun Razak


Popular Bus to Mersing


Popular Bus to Bandar Tun Razak


Other Popular Bus Routes