万里望 (Merlimau)到新山 (Johor Bahru)的巴士票


修改搜索
高级搜索
搜索
搜索
搜索

No Trip Found

需要万里望 (Merlimau)新山 (Johor Bahru)巴士车票吗?
选择您的出发日期然后按搜索以寻找您的巴士

从万里望通往新山的巴士服务

乘坐巴士从万里望到新山是乘客往返这两座城市最著名的交通工具之一。 从万里望到新山的巴士服务可说是为来回此路线旅行的乘客提供了极大的便利。 您现可随时随地地查看从万里望到新山的巴士时刻表,并提前在线预订座位。

巴士营运公司提供从万里望到新山的巴士服务

从万里望到新山的巴士服务是由Mayang Sari Express 所提供的。 每天共有多达 3 趟从万里望到新山的巴士由Mayang Sari Express 所提供。 Mayang Sari Express  提供最早的巴士班次,并将于早上 10 点 30 分启程,而最后一趟巴士则是在傍晚 6 点 30 分离开出发地。 由于座位有限,建议您在旅行开始之前提前在线预订巴士票。

旅程、巴士票价和注意事项

从万里望到新山的实际行程时间需视当日的交通情况和天气而定。 节日假期期间,旅程时间可能会因交通堵塞情况而延长。虽然如此,您可以因乘搭巴士而得到休息,而不是因驾驶而劳累伤神。 如果旅程超过 2 小时,旅途中将会有至少一次的中途小休时间。乘客可以在这段停站期间上洗手间或购买零食。

从万里望到新山的巴士票价合理,其收费介于马币 19.00 零吉之间。 巴士票价通常会在节日期间有所调整,票价或略为偏高。 您可从我们的行程列表上查看到从万里望到新山的巴士出发地点和抵达目的地。

建议您提早通过 BusOnlineTicket.com 在线预订从万里望到新山巴士票以免巴士票售罄而失望。 您现在可以通过 App Store、Google Play 或 Huawei AppGallery 免费下载 BusOnlineTicket 的手机应用程序。 完成付款后, BusOnlineTicket.com 将会在确认您的款项后,为您发出预订确认电子邮件。


从万里望出发的热门巴士


从新山出发的热门巴士


前往万里望的热门巴士


前往新山的热门巴士


其他热门巴士

Merlimau to Johor Bahru Bus Tickets


Refine Search
Filter by
Refine Search
Refine Search
Refine Search

No Trip Found

Looking for Bus tickets from Merlimau to Johor Bahru?
Select your departure date to check for the tickets availability

Merlimau to Johor Bahru Bus Schedule and Bus Fare

Bus Operator First Bus Last Bus No.of Trip Depart Day Fare From
Mayang Sari Express 10:30 18:30 3 M T W T F S S  RM 19.00

Merlimau to Johor Bahru Bus Trip Summary

Distance

208 km

Avg Duration

-

No.of Operator

1

Total Trip

3

Popular Bus Company from Merlimau to Johor Bahru

Merlimau to Johor Bahru Bus Guide

One of the popular bus routes available for online booking is bus from Merlimau to Johor Bahru. The availability of the bus service from Merlimau to Johor Bahru offers convenience for the passengers travelling back and forth between this route. On top of that, passengers can easily check bus schedule and compare prices online so they can plan their trip in advance.

Bus Operator Available for Bus from Merlimau to Johor Bahru

Mayang Sari Express is the popular bus operator providing bus service from Merlimau to Johor Bahru. Mayang Sari Express has in total up to 3 daily departures from Merlimau to Johor Bahru. The earliest bus by Mayang Sari Express leaves at 10:30 AM while the latest bus leaves at 6:30 PM. Since the trip is limited for this route, we recommend you to plan your trip early and book your Merlimau to Johor Bahru bus tickets in advance to secure your seats.

Trip Duration, Bus Fare and Notes

The travelling time required for bus from Merlimau to Johor Bahru depends on the traffic and weather condition. During festive seasons, the travelling time might take longer due to the heavy traffic on the road. However, taking the bus enables you to rest during the journey instead of facing the traffic with frustration and exhaustion. If the bus trip duration takes more than 2 hours, usually the bus will have at least one stop for washroom break or else they will directly go to their planned destination.

The bus fare from Merlimau to Johor Bahru is reasonably charged in a range of RM 19.00 depending on the operator and type of bus that you choose. During festive seasons, the bus fare might increase slightly depends on the bus operator who provide the service. You can check the pick-up points and drop-off points for bus from Merlimau to Johor Bahru on our trip list page.

You are advised to book your bus ticket from Merlimau to Johor Bahru at BusOnlineTicket.com in advance to avoid disappointment.  Our service is also available on BusOnlineTicket mobile app which you download for free on App Store or Google Play. After the payment stage, you will receive booking confirmation almost instantly once we receive the payment.


Popular Bus from Merlimau


Popular Bus from Johor Bahru


Popular Bus to Merlimau


Popular Bus to Johor Bahru


Other Popular Bus Routes