马六甲 (Malacca)到Medan Gopeng的巴士票


修改搜索
高级搜索
搜索
搜索
搜索

No Trip Found

需要马六甲 (Malacca)Medan Gopeng巴士车票吗?
选择您的出发日期然后按搜索以寻找您的巴士

从马六甲通往 Medan Gopeng 的巴士服务

其中一条非常受欢迎且可在线预订巴士路线是从马六甲到 Medan Gopeng 的巴士服务。 由于其巴士票价实惠,乘客都会倾向于乘坐巴士从马六甲前往 Medan Gopeng 。 除此之外,乘客可以随时随地通过网上轻松地查看巴士班次、比较价格并预订巴士票。

从马六甲到 Medan Gopeng 的巴士营运公司

Transnasional 是提供从马六甲到 Medan Gopeng 的热门巴士营运公司之一。 此巴士营运公司每天提供高达 5 趟从马六甲到 Medan Gopeng 的巴士服务。 Transnasional  提供最早的巴士班次,并将于早上 8 点 30 分启程,而最后一趟巴士则是在晚上 9 点 30 分离开出发地。 由于座位有限,建议您在旅行开始之前提前在线预订巴士票。

旅程、巴士票价和注意事项

从马六甲到 Medan Gopeng 的实际行程时间需视当日的交通情况和天气而定。 节日假期期间,旅程时间可能会因交通堵塞情况而延长。虽然如此,您可以因乘搭巴士而得到休息,而不是因驾驶而劳累伤神。 如果旅程超过 2 小时,旅途中将会有至少一次的中途小休时间。乘客可以在这段停站期间上洗手间或购买零食。

从马六甲到 Medan Gopeng 的巴士票价介于马币 33.80 零吉之间,但实际巴士票价需视您所选择的巴士营运公司而定。 请注意巴士票价可能会在任何节日期间调高,取决于您所选择的巴士运营公司和巴士类型。  您可从我们的行程列表上查看到从马六甲到 Medan Gopeng 的巴士出发地点和抵达目的地。

BusOnlineTicket.com提供用户最可靠、最轻松的在线预订体验。 您现在可以通过 App Store、Google Play 或 Huawei AppGallery 免费下载 BusOnlineTicket 的手机应用程序。 一旦我们成功收到付款,所有通过 BusOnlineTicket.com 的预订将会立即获得确认。


从马六甲出发的热门巴士


从 Medan Gopeng 出发的热门巴士


前往马六甲的热门巴士


前往 Medan Gopeng 的热门巴士


其他热门巴士

Malacca to Medan Gopeng Bus Tickets


Refine Search
Filter by
Refine Search
Refine Search
Refine Search

No Trip Found

Looking for Bus tickets from Malacca to Medan Gopeng?
Select your departure date to check for the tickets availability

Malacca to Medan Gopeng Bus Schedule and Bus Fare

Bus Operator First Bus Last Bus No.of Trip Depart Day Fare From
Transnasional 08:30 21:30 5 M T W T F S S  RM 33.80

Malacca to Medan Gopeng Bus Trip Summary

Distance

348 km

Avg Duration

-

No.of Operator

1

Total Trip

5

Popular Bus Company from Malacca to Medan Gopeng

  • Transnasional

Malacca to Medan Gopeng Bus Guide

One of the popular bus routes available for online booking is bus from Malacca to Medan Gopeng. The availability of the bus service from Malacca to Medan Gopeng offers convenience for the passengers travelling back and forth between this route. Besides that, one can always easily check bus schedule, compare price and book bus ticket online at their convenience.

Bus Service Provider for Bus from Malacca to Medan Gopeng

There are few bus companies providing bus from Malacca to Medan Gopeng including Transnasional . The total trips available for bus from Malacca to Medan Gopeng is around 12. You can catch the first bus at 8:30 AM. The last bus departs at 9:30 PM. Many bus trips are available for this route so you can plan your trip and choose the departure time that is most convenient to you.

Trip Duration, Bus Fare and Notes

The travelling time required for bus from Malacca to Medan Gopeng depends on the traffic and weather condition. During festive seasons, the travelling time might take longer due to the heavy traffic on the road. However, taking the bus enables you to rest during the journey instead of facing the traffic with frustration and exhaustion. If the bus trip duration takes more than 2 hours, usually the bus will have at least one stop for washroom break or else they will directly go to their planned destination.

Taking bus from Malacca to Medan Gopeng costs around RM 33.80 depending on the coach type. Usually, the bus ticket price will increase during the festive season depending on the operator. You can check the pick-up points and drop-off points for bus from Malacca to Medan Gopeng on our trip list page.

Now, you can enjoy 24/7 online access at BusOnlineTicket.com to check trip availability and purchase bus ticket online in anytime and anywhere. Various payment options are available on our portal such as credit card, online banking, Alipay, e-Wallet and PayPal. Once we received the payment, we will send you the booking confirmation via email and you are ready to board the bus!


Popular Bus from Malacca


Popular Bus from Medan Gopeng


Popular Bus to Malacca


Popular Bus to Medan Gopeng


Other Popular Bus Routes