红土坎 (Lumut)到班达尔斯里依斯干达 (Bandar Seri Iskandar)的巴士票


修改搜索
高级搜索
搜索
搜索
搜索

No Trip Found

需要红土坎 (Lumut)班达尔斯里依斯干达 (Bandar Seri Iskandar)巴士车票吗?
选择您的出发日期然后按搜索以寻找您的巴士

从红土坎通往班达尔斯里依斯干达的巴士服务

其中一条非常受欢迎且可在线预订巴士路线是从红土坎到班达尔斯里依斯干达的巴士服务。 由于其巴士票价实惠,乘客都会倾向于乘坐巴士从红土坎前往班达尔斯里依斯干达。 最重要的是,乘客现可以轻松地在线比对巴士时刻表及价格,以便可以提前计划他们的行程。

相关营运公司提供从红土坎到班达尔斯里依斯干达的巴士服务

Kesatuan Express 是提供从红土坎到班达尔斯里依斯干达的热门巴士营运公司之一。 此巴士营运公司每天提供高达 4 趟从红土坎到班达尔斯里依斯干达的巴士服务。 最早出发的巴士是在早上 8 点 30 分启程,而最后一趟巴士的出发时间则是在晚上 10 点。 由于此路线的巴士班次有限,所以建议乘客提前在线预订巴士票以确保其座位。

旅程、巴士票价和注意事项

从红土坎到班达尔斯里依斯干达的实际行程时间需视当日的交通情况和天气而定。 节日假期期间,旅程时间可能会因交通堵塞情况而延长。虽然如此,您可以因乘搭巴士而得到休息,而不是因驾驶而劳累伤神。 如果旅程超过 2 小时,旅途中将会有至少一次的中途小休时间。乘客可以在这段停站期间上洗手间或购买零食。

从红土坎到班达尔斯里依斯干达的巴士票价合理,其收费介于马币 8.80 零吉之间。 在节日期间,红土坎到班达尔斯里依斯干达的巴士票价或许会略为调整,取决于您所选择的巴士运营公司。 您可从我们的行程列表上查看到从红土坎到班达尔斯里依斯干达的巴士出发地点和抵达目的地。

现在您可以在 BusOnlineTicket.com 上享受全天候 24 小时不间断的在线服务,让您可以随时随地的在线查询巴士时刻表及预订巴士票。 各种的付款选项,例如信用卡、网上银行、支付宝、电子钱包和 PayPal 等都可用于 BusonlinTicket.com 缴付巴士票。 所有在 BusOnlineTicket.com 的预订将在付款成功后立即获得确认。


从红土坎出发的热门巴士


从班达尔斯里依斯干达出发的热门巴士


前往红土坎的热门巴士


前往班达尔斯里依斯干达的热门巴士


其他热门巴士

Lumut to Bandar Seri Iskandar Bus Tickets


Refine Search
Filter by
Refine Search
Refine Search
Refine Search

No Trip Found

Looking for Bus tickets from Lumut to Bandar Seri Iskandar?
Select your departure date to check for the tickets availability

Lumut to Bandar Seri Iskandar Bus Schedule and Bus Fare

Bus Operator First Bus Last Bus No.of Trip Depart Day Fare From
Kesatuan Express 08:30 22:00 4 M T W T F S S  RM 8.80

Lumut to Bandar Seri Iskandar Bus Trip Summary

Distance

471 km

Avg Duration

-

No.of Operator

1

Total Trip

4

Popular Bus Company from Lumut to Bandar Seri Iskandar

Lumut to Bandar Seri Iskandar Bus Guide

Bus from Lumut to Bandar Seri Iskandar is one of the popular bus routes especially among the locals. The availability of the bus service from Lumut to Bandar Seri Iskandar offers convenience for the passengers travelling back and forth between this route. You can check Lumut to Bandar Seri Iskandar bus schedule easily and reserve your seats in advance online.

Bus Service Provider for Bus from Lumut to Bandar Seri Iskandar

The bus services available to go from Lumut to Bandar Seri Iskandar is run by Kesatuan Express. In total, Kesatuan Express has up to 4 departure daily to Bandar Seri Iskandar from Lumut. Earliest bus scheduled for this route is at 8:30 AM and the latest bus departs at 10:00 PM. Bus schedule available for this route is limited so passengers are adviced to book their bus tickets and secure their seats in advance online.

Duration, Fare and Notes

The travelling time required for bus from Lumut to Bandar Seri Iskandar depends on the traffic and weather condition. During festive seasons, the travelling time might take longer due to the heavy traffic on the road. However, taking the bus enables you to rest during the journey instead of facing the traffic with frustration and exhaustion. If the bus trip duration takes more than 2 hours, usually the bus will have at least one stop for washroom break or else they will directly go to their planned destination.

The bus fare from Lumut to Bandar Seri Iskandar is reasonably charged in a range of RM 8.80 depending on the operator and type of bus that you choose. Bus fare might increase slightly during festive seasons depending on the operator providing bus service from Lumut to Bandar Seri Iskandar. You can check the pick-up points and drop-off points for bus from Lumut to Bandar Seri Iskandar on our trip list page.

BusOnlineTicket.com offers the most reliable and hassle-free online booking experience to our users. You also can book your bus ticket online via our mobile app which can be downloaded for free on App Store or Google Play. Once we received the payment, we will send you the booking confirmation via email and you are ready to board the bus!


Popular Bus from Lumut


Popular Bus from Bandar Seri Iskandar


Popular Bus to Lumut


Popular Bus to Bandar Seri Iskandar


Other Popular Bus Routes