修改搜索
修改搜索
修改搜索

从玲珑通往怡保的巴士服务

其中一条非常受欢迎且可在线预订巴士路线是从玲珑到怡保的巴士服务。 除了实惠的巴士票价,乘搭巴士从玲珑到怡保也为常来往这两座城市的旅客带来便利。 您现可随时随地地查看从玲珑到怡保的巴士时刻表,并提前在线预订座位。

从玲珑到怡保的巴士营运公司

Perak Transit Express  是唯一一家提供从玲珑到怡保的巴士营运公司。 Perak Transit Express  每天共提供多达 6 趟的班次从玲珑到怡保。 Perak Transit Express  提供最早的巴士班次,并将于早上 10 点启程,而最后一趟巴士则是在晚上 9 点 30 分离开出发地。 由于座位有限,建议您在旅行开始之前提前在线预订巴士票。

旅程、巴士票价和注意事项

从玲珑到怡保的实际行程时间需视当日的交通情况和天气而定。 节日假期期间,旅程时间可能会因交通堵塞情况而延长。虽然如此,您可以因乘搭巴士而得到休息,而不是因驾驶而劳累伤神。 如果旅程超过 2 小时,旅途中将会有至少一次的中途小休时间。乘客可以在这段停站期间上洗手间或购买零食。

玲珑到怡保的巴士票价相当合理,票价介于马币 10.00 零吉之间。  巴士票价通常会在节日期间有所调整,票价或略为偏高。 您可从我们的行程列表上查看到从玲珑到怡保的巴士出发地点和抵达目的地。

赶紧在 BusOnlineTicket.com 在线预订从玲珑到怡保的巴士票,即可安心地展开您的旅程。 各种的付款选项,例如信用卡、网上银行、支付宝、电子钱包和 PayPal 等都可用于 BusonlinTicket.com 缴付巴士票。 BusOnlineTicket.com 将会在收到付款后,立即通过电子邮件向您发送预订确认邮件,而您也可以准备登上巴士了!


从玲珑出发的热门巴士


从怡保出发的热门巴士


前往玲珑的热门巴士


前往怡保的热门巴士


其他热门巴士

Lenggong to Ipoh Bus Tickets


Refine Search
Filter by
Refine Search
Refine Search
Refine Search


Lenggong to Ipoh Bus Schedule and Bus Fare

Bus Operator First Bus Last Bus No.of Trip Depart Day Fare From
Perak Transit Express 10:00 21:30 6 M T W T F S S  RM 10.00

Lenggong to Ipoh Bus Trip Summary

Distance

77.0 km

Avg Duration

-

No.of Operator

1

Total Trip

6

Popular Bus Company from Lenggong to Ipoh

Lenggong to Ipoh Bus Guide

Taking Lenggong to Ipoh bus is one of the popular options for the passengers to travel between these two locations. Passengers mainly prefer to take the bus to Ipoh from Lenggong due to its affordable price. On top of that, passengers can easily check bus schedule and compare prices online so they can plan their trip in advance.

Bus Operator Available for Bus from Lenggong to Ipoh

The bus services available to go from Lenggong to Ipoh is run by Perak Transit ExpressPerak Transit Express has in total up to 6 daily departures from Lenggong to Ipoh. The first schedule offered by Perak Transit Express starts at 10:00 AM and the last bus departs at 9:30 PM. Since the trip is limited for this route, we recommend you to plan your trip early and book your Lenggong to Ipoh bus tickets in advance to secure your seats.

Trip Duration, Bus Ticket Price and Notes

The travelling time required for bus from Lenggong to Ipoh depends on the traffic and weather condition. During festive seasons, the travelling time might take longer due to the heavy traffic on the road. However, taking the bus enables you to rest during the journey instead of facing the traffic with frustration and exhaustion. If the bus trip duration takes more than 2 hours, usually the bus will have at least one stop for washroom break or else they will directly go to their planned destination.

The bus fare from Lenggong to Ipoh is charged in a range of RM 10.00 depending on bus operators. During festive seasons, the bus fare might increase slightly depends on the bus operator who provide the service. You can check the pick-up points and drop-off points for bus from Lenggong to Ipoh on our trip list page.

You can book your bus from Lenggong to Ipoh at BusOnlineTicket.com in advance to avoid disappointment. Our service is also available on BusOnlineTicket mobile app which you download for free on App Store or Google Play. After the payment stage, you will receive booking confirmation almost instantly once we receive the payment.


Popular Bus from Lenggong


Popular Bus from Ipoh


Popular Bus to Lenggong


Popular Bus to Ipoh


Other Popular Bus Routes