玲珑 (Lenggong)到勿洞 (Betong)的巴士票


修改搜索
高级搜索
搜索
搜索
搜索

No Trip Found

需要玲珑 (Lenggong)勿洞 (Betong)巴士车票吗?
选择您的出发日期然后按搜索以寻找您的巴士

从玲珑通往勿洞的巴士服务

乘坐巴士从玲珑到勿洞是乘客往返这两座城市最著名的交通工具之一。 从玲珑到勿洞的巴士服务可说是为来回此路线旅行的乘客提供了极大的便利。 除此之外,乘客可以随时随地通过网上轻松地查看巴士班次、比较价格并预订巴士票。

从玲珑到勿洞的巴士营运公司

Perak Transit Express  是唯一一家提供从玲珑到勿洞的巴士营运公司。 Perak Transit Express  每天共提供多达 5 趟的班次从玲珑到勿洞。 最早出发的巴士是在早上 10 点启程,而最后一趟巴士的出发时间则是在傍晚 5 点 30 分。 由于此路线的巴士班次有限,所以建议乘客提前在线预订巴士票以确保其座位。

旅程、巴士票价和注意事项

从玲珑到勿洞的实际行程时间需视当日的交通情况和天气而定。 节日假期期间,旅程时间可能会因交通堵塞情况而延长。虽然如此,您可以因乘搭巴士而得到休息,而不是因驾驶而劳累伤神。 如果旅程超过 2 小时,旅途中将会有至少一次的中途小休时间。乘客可以在这段停站期间上洗手间或购买零食。

从玲珑到勿洞的巴士票价合理,其票价从马币 16.00 零吉起。 在节日或学校假期期间,巴士票价可能略为上涨,其价格取决于所选择的巴士运营公司和巴士类型。  您可从我们的行程列表上查看到从玲珑到勿洞的巴士出发地点和抵达目的地。

现在就通过 BusOnlineTicket.com 预订从玲珑到勿洞的巴士票以享受全天候 24 小时的在线预订服务。 各种的付款选项,例如信用卡、网上银行、支付宝、电子钱包和 PayPal 等都可用于 BusonlinTicket.com 缴付巴士票。 所有在 BusOnlineTicket.com 的预订将在付款成功后立即获得确认。


从玲珑出发的热门巴士


从勿洞出发的热门巴士


前往玲珑的热门巴士


前往勿洞的热门巴士


其他热门巴士

Lenggong to Betong Bus Tickets


Refine Search
Filter by
Refine Search
Refine Search
Refine Search

No Trip Found

Looking for Bus tickets from Lenggong to Betong?
Select your departure date to check for the tickets availability

Lenggong to Betong Bus Schedule and Bus Fare

Bus Operator First Bus Last Bus No.of Trip Depart Day Fare From
Perak Transit Express 10:00 17:30 5 M T W T F S S  RM 16.00

Lenggong to Betong Bus Trip Summary

Distance

108 km

Avg Duration

-

No.of Operator

1

Total Trip

5

Popular Bus Company from Lenggong to Betong

Lenggong to Betong Bus Guide

Taking Lenggong to Betong bus is one of the popular options for the passengers to travel between these two locations. Passengers mainly prefer to take the bus to Betong from Lenggong due to its affordable price. Besides that, one can always easily check bus schedule, compare price and book bus ticket online at their convenience.

Bus Service Provider for Bus from Lenggong to Betong

Perak Transit Express is the bus service provider that offers bus service from Lenggong to Betong. Perak Transit Express has in total up to 5 daily departures from Lenggong to Betong. The first schedule offered by Perak Transit Express starts at 10:00 AM and the last bus departs at 5:30 PM. Bus schedule available for this route is limited so passengers are adviced to book their bus tickets and secure their seats in advance online.

Duration, Fare and Notes

The travelling time required for bus from Lenggong to Betong depends on the traffic and weather condition. During festive seasons, the travelling time might take longer due to the heavy traffic on the road. However, taking the bus enables you to rest during the journey instead of facing the traffic with frustration and exhaustion. If the bus trip duration takes more than 2 hours, usually the bus will have at least one stop for washroom break or else they will directly go to their planned destination.

The bus fare from Lenggong to Betong is charged reasonably from RM 16.00. Festive season or school holidays might cause the ticket price to increae a little bit depends on the bus operator. You can check the pick-up points and drop-off points for bus from Lenggong to Betong on our trip list page.

Now, you can enjoy 24/7 online access at BusOnlineTicket.com to check trip availability and purchase bus ticket online in anytime and anywhere. Various payment options are available on our portal such as credit card, online banking, Alipay, e-Wallet and PayPal. Booking confirmation email will be sent to you after you make your payment.


Popular Bus from Lenggong


Popular Bus from Betong


Popular Bus to Lenggong


Popular Bus to Betong


Other Popular Bus Routes