修改搜索
修改搜索
修改搜索

从浪中岛通往美浪码头的巴士服务

其中一条非常受欢迎且可在线预订巴士路线是从浪中岛到美浪码头的巴士服务。 除了实惠的巴士票价,乘搭巴士从浪中岛到美浪码头也为常来往这两座城市的旅客带来便利。 您现可随时随地地查看从浪中岛到美浪码头的巴士时刻表,并提前在线预订座位。

提供从浪中岛到美浪码头巴士服务的巴士营运公司

Vigourmarine Boat Services Al Ameen Boat Service  是几家提供从浪中岛到美浪码头巴士服务的巴士公司。 每天从浪中岛到美浪码头的巴士班次共约有 6 趟。 第一班巴士将会在早上 9 点出发,然而最后一趟巴士将会在下午 4 点启程。 由于该路线的巴士班次有限,建议您尽早计划您的行程并提前在线预订浪中岛到美浪码头巴士票,以确保巴士票未被售罄。

旅程、巴士票价和注意事项

从浪中岛到美浪码头的实际行程时间需视当日的交通情况和天气而定。 节日假期期间,旅程时间可能会因交通堵塞情况而延长。虽然如此,您可以因乘搭巴士而得到休息,而不是因驾驶而劳累伤神。 如果旅程超过 2 小时,旅途中将会有至少一次的中途小休时间。乘客可以在这段停站期间上洗手间或购买零食。

从浪中岛到美浪码头的巴士票价合理,其票价从马币 60.00 零吉起。 在节日或学校假期期间,巴士票价可能略为上涨,其价格取决于所选择的巴士运营公司和巴士类型。  您可从我们的行程列表上查看到从浪中岛到美浪码头的巴士出发地点和抵达目的地。

现在就通过 BusOnlineTicket.com 预订从浪中岛到美浪码头的巴士票以享受全天候 24 小时的在线预订服务。 您现在可以通过 App Store、Google Play 或 Huawei AppGallery 免费下载 BusOnlineTicket 的手机应用程序。 完成付款后, BusOnlineTicket.com 将会在确认您的款项后,为您发出预订确认电子邮件。


从美浪码头出发的热门巴士


前往美浪码头的热门巴士


其他热门巴士

Lang Tengah Island to Jetty Merang Bus Tickets


Refine Search
Filter by
Refine Search
Refine Search
Refine Search

No Trip Found

Looking for Bus tickets from Lang Tengah Island to Jetty Merang?
Select your departure date to check for the tickets availability

Lang Tengah Island to Jetty Merang Bus Schedule and Bus Fare

Bus Operator First Bus Last Bus No.of Trip Depart Day Fare From
Al Ameen Boat Service 09:00 16:00 3 M T W T F S S  RM 80.00
Vigourmarine Boat Services 09:00 16:00 3 M T W T F S S  RM 60.00

Lang Tengah Island to Jetty Merang Bus Trip Summary

Distance

-

Avg Duration

-

No.of Operator

2

Total Trip

6

Popular Bus Company from Lang Tengah Island to Jetty Merang

Lang Tengah Island to Jetty Merang Bus Guide

Taking Lang Tengah Island to Jetty Merang bus is one of the popular options for the passengers to travel between these two locations. Passengers mainly prefer to take the bus to Jetty Merang from Lang Tengah Island due to its affordable price. Besides that, one can always easily check bus schedule, compare price and book bus ticket online at their convenience.

Bus Operator Providing Bus from Lang Tengah Island to Jetty Merang

Al Ameen Boat Service and Vigourmarine Boat Services are few bus companies that provide bus service from Lang Tengah Island to Jetty Merang. The total trips available for bus from Lang Tengah Island to Jetty Merang is around 6. The first bus departs at 9:00 AM and the last bus departs at 4:00 PM. Since the trip is limited for this route, we recommend you to plan your trip early and book your Lang Tengah Island to Jetty Merang bus tickets in advance to secure your seats.

Duration, Bus Ticket Price and Notes

The travelling time required for bus from Lang Tengah Island to Jetty Merang depends on the traffic and weather condition. During festive seasons, the travelling time might take longer due to the heavy traffic on the road. However, taking the bus enables you to rest during the journey instead of facing the traffic with frustration and exhaustion. If the bus trip duration takes more than 2 hours, usually the bus will have at least one stop for washroom break or else they will directly go to their planned destination.

Taking bus from Lang Tengah Island to Jetty Merang costs around RM 60.00 to RM 80.00 depending on the coach type. Usually, the bus ticket price will increase during the festive season depending on the operator. You can check the pick-up points and drop-off points for bus from Lang Tengah Island to Jetty Merang on our trip list page.

You are advised to book your bus ticket from Lang Tengah Island to Jetty Merang at BusOnlineTicket.com in advance to avoid disappointment.  Our service is also available on BusOnlineTicket mobile app which you download for free on App Store or Google Play. Booking confirmation email will be sent to you after you make your payment.



Popular Bus from Jetty Merang



Popular Bus to Jetty Merang


Other Popular Bus Routes