古邦阁亮 (Kubang Kerian)到蒲种乐购 (Puchong Tesco)的巴士票

预计行程时间 : 7 小时 40 分钟

修改搜索
高级搜索
搜索
搜索
搜索

No Trip Found

需要古邦阁亮 (Kubang Kerian)蒲种乐购 (Puchong Tesco)巴士车票吗?
选择您的出发日期然后按搜索以寻找您的巴士

从古邦阁亮通往蒲种乐购的巴士服务

对于古邦阁亮的当地居民来说,从古邦阁亮到蒲种乐购的巴士服务是该地区著名的巴士路线之一。 由于其巴士票价实惠,乘客都会倾向于乘坐巴士从古邦阁亮前往蒲种乐购。 您现可随时随地地查看从古邦阁亮到蒲种乐购的巴士时刻表,并提前在线预订座位。

提供从古邦阁亮到蒲种乐购巴士服务的巴士营运公司

Transnasional 是提供从古邦阁亮到蒲种乐购的热门巴士营运公司之一。 Transnasional  每天共提供多达 4 趟的班次从古邦阁亮到蒲种乐购。 Transnasional  提供最早的巴士班次,并将于早上 9 点启程,而最后一趟巴士则是在晚上 10 点 30 分离开出发地。 由于此路线的巴士班次有限,所以建议乘客提前在线预订巴士票以确保其座位。

旅程、巴士票价和注意事项

从古邦阁亮到蒲种乐购的巴士服务所需时间约为 7 小时 45 分。 旅程时间可能因当日的天气和季节而有所偏差,因此请在预订巴士票之前仔细计划行程。 旅途期间,乘客可以要求巴士司机停站并提供洗手间时间。

从古邦阁亮到蒲种乐购的巴士票价大约从马币 50.90 零吉之间,实际票价还需视您所选择的巴士公司和巴士类型而定。  在节日期间,巴士票价可能会有所调整,需视巴士营运公司而定。 您可从我们的行程列表上查看到从古邦阁亮到蒲种乐购的巴士出发地点和抵达目的地。

现在就通过 BusOnlineTicket.com 预订从古邦阁亮到蒲种乐购的巴士票以享受全天候 24 小时的在线预订服务。 在 App Store、Google Play 或 Huawei AppGallery 免费下载 BusOnlineTicket 移动应用程式以享受更多的便利。 BusOnlineTicket.com 将会在收到付款后,立即通过电子邮件向您发送预订确认邮件,而您也可以准备登上巴士了!


从古邦阁亮出发的热门巴士


从蒲种乐购出发的热门巴士


前往古邦阁亮的热门巴士


前往蒲种乐购的热门巴士


其他热门巴士

Kubang Kerian to Puchong Tesco Bus Tickets

Estimated Trip Duration : 7 hrs 40 min

Refine Search
Filter by
Refine Search
Refine Search
Refine Search

No Trip Found

Looking for Bus tickets from Kubang Kerian to Puchong Tesco?
Select your departure date to check for the tickets availability

Kubang Kerian to Puchong Tesco Bus Schedule and Bus Fare

Bus Operator First Bus Last Bus No.of Trip Depart Day Fare From
Transnasional 09:00 22:30 4 M T W T F S S  RM 50.90

Kubang Kerian to Puchong Tesco Bus Trip Summary

Distance

461 km

Avg Duration

7 hrs 40 min

No.of Operator

1

Total Trip

4

Popular Bus Company from Kubang Kerian to Puchong Tesco

  • Transnasional

Kubang Kerian to Puchong Tesco Bus Guide

Taking Kubang Kerian to Puchong Tesco bus is one of the popular options for the passengers to travel between these two locations. The availability of the bus service from Kubang Kerian to Puchong Tesco offers convenience for the passengers travelling back and forth between this route. On top of that, passengers can easily check bus schedule and compare prices online so they can plan their trip in advance.

Bus Operator Offering Bus from Kubang Kerian to Puchong Tesco

Transnasional are few popular bus companies that offer bus from Kubang Kerian to Puchong Tesco.  The total trips available for bus from Kubang Kerian to Puchong Tesco is around 8. The first bus from Kubang Kerian to Puchong Tesco departs at 9:00 AM and the last bus departs at 10:30 PM. Seats are limited so we advice you to book your tickets in advance before your start the trip.

Duration, Fare and Notes

Bus from Kubang Kerian to Puchong Tesco takes up to 7 hours 45 minutes to get to its destination. Please note that travelling time also depends on the travelling season, road traffic and the weather condition. Toilet break will be provided during the journey.

The bus fare from Kubang Kerian to Puchong Tesco is charged reasonably in a range of RM 50.90. Please note that the bus ticket price could be slightly more expensive during festive seasons depending on the operator providing this bus service. You can check the pick-up points and drop-off points for bus from Kubang Kerian to Puchong Tesco on our trip list page.

Grab your bus ticket from Kubang Kerian to Puchong Tesco now at BusOnlineTicket.com and travel comfortably without any hassle. Our service is also available on BusOnlineTicket mobile app which you download for free on App Store or Google Play. After the payment stage, you will receive booking confirmation almost instantly once we receive the payment.


Popular Bus from Kubang Kerian


Popular Bus from Puchong Tesco


Popular Bus to Kubang Kerian


Popular Bus to Puchong Tesco


Other Popular Bus Routes