修改搜索
修改搜索
修改搜索

从关丹通往双溪大年的巴士服务

从关丹到双溪大年的巴士服务

从关丹到双溪大年的巴士服务是当地人来往这两座城市之间旅行的最佳交通选择。由于这两座城市之间没有任何火车或航班服务可连接,所以从关丹到双溪大年的巴士服务可说是唯一直达的交通方式。

提供从关丹到双溪大年的巴士营运公司

Utama Express 是唯一一家提供从关丹到双溪大年的巴士营运公司。Utama Express 是位于关丹著名的巴士营运公司之一。他可是以其出色的巴士服务和提供乘客舒适的旅程而闻名。同时,他也已服务此路线的乘客将近 40 年。

Utama Express 每天只提供一趟从关丹到双溪大年的巴士服务。其巴士每天从晚上 9 时从关丹巴士总站出发。他也部署了配有宽敞的座位和腿部伸展空间的贵宾巴士来服务此路线的乘客。

旅程、巴士票价、停站和注意事项

从关丹到双溪大年的巴士所需时间约 10 小时,实际行程时间需视当日的交通情况而定。从关丹到双溪大年的巴士服务将会有至少一次的洗手间休息时间,也同时让乘客能在休息站购买些小吃。如果需要额外的休息时间,乘客也可随时在旅途中向巴士司机要求。

从关丹到双溪大年的巴士票价合理,收费为马币 59.60 令吉。巴士在关丹的登车地点位于关丹巴士总站(Kuantan Sentral Bus Terminal),而在双溪大年的抵达地点则位于双溪大年巴士总站(Sungai Petani Bus Terminal)。

现在就到 BusOnlieTicket.com 在线预订从关丹到双溪大年的巴士票吧!从 BusOnlineTicket.com 网上预订巴士票可说是简单、可靠和方便。一旦付款成功后,我们将会立即向您发送即时预订确认电子邮件。

Kuantan to Sungai Petani Bus Tickets

Estimated Trip Duration : 8 hrs 50 min

Refine Search
Filter by
Refine Search
Refine Search
Refine Search


Kuantan to Sungai Petani Bus Guide

Bus from Kuantan to Sungai Petani

Bus from Kuantan to Sungai Petani is one of the popular transportation option for the locals to travel between the cities. This direct bus service from Kuantan to Sungai Petani is the only option of transport because there is no train or flight service running between this route.

Bus Operators Who Provides Bus from Kuantan to Sungai Petani

Utama Express is the only one bus operator who serve bus from Kuantan to Sungai Petani. Utama Express is one of the reputable operator based in Kuantan. Utama Express is well-known with its excellent bus service and comfortable journey to the passengers. They have been serving this route for nearly 40 years.

Utama Express provides only one daily departure from Kuantan to Sungai Petani. The bus departs at night 9:00pm daily from the bus terminal. They are operating the service with VIP coach which comes with spacious seat and big leg room.

Duration, Fare, Stops and Notes

The travel time required from Kuantan to Sungai Petani is about 10 hours depending on the weather and road traffic condition. Bus journey from Kuantan to Sungai Petani will have at least one stopover for washroom break or buy some snacks from the rest station along the highway. If additional break is needed, passengers can always request from the bus driver during the journey.

The bus ticket price from Kuantan to Sungai Petani is reasonably charging at RM 59.60. The pick-up point in Kuantan is located at Kuantan Sentral Bus Terminal. The arrival point in Sungai Petani is located at Sungai Petani Bus Terminal.

Grab your bus ticket from Kuantan to Sungai Petani now with BusOnlieTicket.com. Making online booking for your bus ticket BusOnlineTicket.com is simple, reliable, and convenient. Instant email confirmation will be sent to you upon payment is successfully made.