关丹 (Kuantan)到马赛 (Masai)的巴士票


修改搜索
高级搜索
搜索
搜索
搜索


从关丹通往马赛的巴士服务

乘坐巴士从关丹到马赛是乘客往返这两座城市最著名的交通工具之一。 从关丹到马赛的巴士服务可说是为来回此路线旅行的乘客提供了极大的便利。 除此之外,乘客可以随时随地通过网上轻松地查看巴士班次、比较价格并预订巴士票。

从关丹到马赛的巴士营运公司

Prisma Express  是唯一一家提供从关丹到马赛的巴士营运公司。 此巴士营运公司每天提供高达 3 趟从关丹到马赛的巴士服务。 第一趟的巴士将由 Prisma Express  所提供,其巴士将会早上 9 点启程,而最后一趟巴士是在晚上 8 点 30 分出发。 由于此路线的巴士班次有限,所以建议乘客提前在线预订巴士票以确保其座位。

旅程、巴士票价和注意事项

从关丹到马赛的实际行程时间需视当日的交通情况和天气而定。 节日假期期间,旅程时间可能会因交通堵塞情况而延长。虽然如此,您可以因乘搭巴士而得到休息,而不是因驾驶而劳累伤神。 如果旅程超过 2 小时,旅途中将会有至少一次的中途小休时间。乘客可以在这段停站期间上洗手间或购买零食。

从关丹到马赛的巴士票价合理,其票价从马币 35.00 零吉起。 在节日期间,巴士票价可能会有所调整,需视巴士营运公司而定。 您可从我们的行程列表上查看到从关丹到马赛的巴士出发地点和抵达目的地。

建议您提早通过 BusOnlineTicket.com 在线预订从关丹到马赛巴士票以免巴士票售罄而失望。 BusOnlineTicket.com 可接受信用卡、支付宝、PayPal、各种电子钱包等的付款方式支付巴士票。 一旦我们成功收到付款,BusOnlineTicket.com 将会把预订确认电子邮件发送至您的电子邮箱内。


从关丹出发的热门巴士


从马赛出发的热门巴士


前往关丹的热门巴士


前往马赛的热门巴士


其他热门巴士

Kuantan to Masai Bus Tickets


Refine Search
Filter by
Refine Search
Refine Search
Refine Search


Kuantan to Masai Bus Schedule and Bus Fare

Bus Operator First Bus Last Bus No.of Trip Depart Day Fare From
Prisma Express 01:15 20:30 3 M T W T F S S  RM 35.00

Kuantan to Masai Bus Trip Summary

Distance

-

Avg Duration

-

No.of Operator

1

Total Trip

3

Popular Bus Company from Kuantan to Masai

Kuantan to Masai Bus Guide

Taking Kuantan to Masai bus is one of the popular options for the passengers to travel between these two locations. Passengers mainly prefer to take the bus to Masai from Kuantan due to its affordable price. You can check Kuantan to Masai bus schedule easily and reserve your seats in advance online.

Bus Operator Offering Bus from Kuantan to Masai

Prisma Express is the bus service provider that offers bus service from Kuantan to Masai. In total, Prisma Express has up to 3 departure daily to Masai from Kuantan. The earliest bus by Transnasional leaves at 9:00 AM while the latest bus leaves at 8:30 PM. Seats are limited so we advice you to book your tickets in advance before your start the trip.

Trip Duration, Bus Ticket Price and Notes

The travelling time required for bus from Kuantan to Masai depends on the traffic and weather condition. During festive seasons, the travelling time might take longer due to the heavy traffic on the road. However, taking the bus enables you to rest during the journey instead of facing the traffic with frustration and exhaustion. If the bus trip duration takes more than 2 hours, usually the bus will have at least one stop for washroom break or else they will directly go to their planned destination.

The bus fare from Kuantan to Masai is charged reasonably from RM 35.00. Festive season or school holidays might cause the ticket price to increae a little bit depends on the bus operator. You can check the pick-up points and drop-off points for bus from Kuantan to Masai on our trip list page.

Grab your bus ticket from Kuantan to Masai now at BusOnlineTicket.com and travel comfortably without any hassle. Download BusOnlineTicket mobile app for free on App Store or Google Play to enjoy extra conveniece. Once we received the payment, we will send you the booking confirmation via email and you are ready to board the bus!


Popular Bus from Kuantan


Popular Bus from Masai


Popular Bus to Kuantan


Popular Bus to Masai


Other Popular Bus Routes