瓜拉丁加奴 (Kuala Terengganu)到瓜拉庇劳 (Kuala Pilah)的巴士票

预计行程时间 : 6 小时 20 分钟

修改搜索
高级搜索
搜索
搜索
搜索

No Trip Found

需要瓜拉丁加奴 (Kuala Terengganu)瓜拉庇劳 (Kuala Pilah)巴士车票吗?
选择您的出发日期然后按搜索以寻找您的巴士

从瓜拉丁加奴通往瓜拉庇劳的巴士服务

乘坐巴士从瓜拉丁加奴到瓜拉庇劳是乘客往返这两座城市最著名的交通工具之一。 由于其巴士票价实惠,乘客都会倾向于乘坐巴士从瓜拉丁加奴前往瓜拉庇劳。 最重要的是,乘客现可以轻松地在线比对巴士时刻表及价格,以便可以提前计划他们的行程。

巴士营运公司提供从瓜拉丁加奴到瓜拉庇劳的巴士服务

Transnasional  是唯一一家提供从瓜拉丁加奴到瓜拉庇劳的巴士营运公司。 此巴士营运公司每天提供高达 8 趟从瓜拉丁加奴到瓜拉庇劳的巴士服务。 最早出发的巴士是在早上 10 点 30 分启程,而最后一趟巴士的出发时间则是在晚上 10 点 10 分。 由于该路线的巴士班次有限,建议您尽早计划您的行程并提前在线预订瓜拉丁加奴到瓜拉庇劳巴士票,以确保巴士票未被售罄。

旅程、巴士票价和注意事项

瓜拉丁加奴到瓜拉庇劳所需的巴士旅程时间大约为 6 小时 30 分。  旅程时间可能因当日的天气和季节而有所偏差,因此请在预订巴士票之前仔细计划行程。 巴士司机将在旅途中提供洗手间休息时间。

从瓜拉丁加奴到瓜拉庇劳的巴士票价介于马币 40.00 零吉之间,但实际巴士票价需视您所选择的巴士营运公司而定。 在节日期间,瓜拉丁加奴到瓜拉庇劳的巴士票价或许会略为调整,取决于您所选择的巴士运营公司。 您可从我们的行程列表上查看到从瓜拉丁加奴到瓜拉庇劳的巴士出发地点和抵达目的地。

您现在可以提前在 BusOnlineTicket.com 在线预订从瓜拉丁加奴到瓜拉庇劳的巴士票,以避免车票售罄而感到失望。 您现在可以通过 App Store、Google Play 或 Huawei AppGallery 免费下载 BusOnlineTicket 的手机应用程序。 BusOnlineTicket.com 将会在收到付款后,立即通过电子邮件向您发送预订确认邮件,而您也可以准备登上巴士了!


从瓜拉丁加奴出发的热门巴士


从瓜拉庇劳出发的热门巴士


前往瓜拉丁加奴的热门巴士


前往瓜拉庇劳的热门巴士


其他热门巴士

Kuala Terengganu to Kuala Pilah Bus Tickets

Estimated Trip Duration : 6 hrs 20 min

Refine Search
Filter by
Refine Search
Refine Search
Refine Search

No Trip Found

Looking for Bus tickets from Kuala Terengganu to Kuala Pilah?
Select your departure date to check for the tickets availability

Kuala Terengganu to Kuala Pilah Bus Schedule and Bus Fare

Bus Operator First Bus Last Bus No.of Trip Depart Day Fare From
Transnasional 10:30 22:10 8 M T W T F S S  RM 40.00

Kuala Terengganu to Kuala Pilah Bus Trip Summary

Distance

429 km

Avg Duration

6 hrs 20 min

No.of Operator

1

Total Trip

8

Popular Bus Company from Kuala Terengganu to Kuala Pilah

  • Transnasional

Kuala Terengganu to Kuala Pilah Bus Guide

Bus from Kuala Terengganu to Kuala Pilah is one of the popular bus routes especially among the locals. The availability of the bus service from Kuala Terengganu to Kuala Pilah offers convenience for the passengers travelling back and forth between this route. On top of that, passengers can easily check bus schedule and compare prices online so they can plan their trip in advance.

Bus Operator Available for Bus from Kuala Terengganu to Kuala Pilah

Transnasional are few bus companies that provide bus service from Kuala Terengganu to Kuala Pilah. There are in total up to 10 bus trips available for Kuala Terengganu to Kuala Pilah bus. You can catch the first bus at 10:30 AM. The last bus departs at 9:30 PM. Many bus trips are available for this route so you can plan your trip and choose the departure time that is most convenient to you.

Bus Trip Duration, Bus Fare and Notes

The travel time required for Kuala Terengganu to Kuala Pilah bus takes approximately 6 hours 30 minutes. The traffic condition, the weather and travel season could affect the duration so plan your trip carefully before you make your booking. At least one washroom break will be provided during the journey. Additional break may be given upon request from the bus driver.

The bus fare from Kuala Terengganu to Kuala Pilah is reasonably charged in a range of RM 40.00 depending on the operator and type of bus that you choose. Bus fare might increase slightly during festive seasons depending on the operator providing bus service from Kuala Terengganu to Kuala Pilah. You can check the pick-up points and drop-off points for bus from Kuala Terengganu to Kuala Pilah on our trip list page.

Grab your bus ticket from Kuala Terengganu to Kuala Pilah now at BusOnlineTicket.com and travel comfortably without any hassle. Download BusOnlineTicket mobile app for free on App Store or Google Play to enjoy extra conveniece. All booking online with BusOnlineTicket.com are instantly confirmed once we have successfully received the payment.


Popular Bus from Kuala Terengganu


Popular Bus from Kuala Pilah


Popular Bus to Kuala Terengganu


Popular Bus to Kuala Pilah


Other Popular Bus Routes