瓜拉丁加奴 (Kuala Terengganu)到马口 (Bahau)的巴士票

预计行程时间 : 6 小时 10 分钟

修改搜索
高级搜索
搜索
搜索
搜索

No Trip Found

需要瓜拉丁加奴 (Kuala Terengganu)马口 (Bahau)巴士车票吗?
选择您的出发日期然后按搜索以寻找您的巴士

从瓜拉丁加奴通往马口的巴士服务

乘坐巴士从瓜拉丁加奴到马口是乘客往返这两座城市最著名的交通工具之一。 从瓜拉丁加奴到马口的巴士服务可说是为来回此路线旅行的乘客提供了极大的便利。 除此之外,乘客可以随时随地通过网上轻松地查看巴士班次、比较价格并预订巴士票。

相关营运公司提供从瓜拉丁加奴到马口的巴士服务

从瓜拉丁加奴到马口的巴士服务是由Transnasional 所提供的。 Transnasional  每天共提供多达 8 趟的班次从瓜拉丁加奴到马口。 最早出发的巴士是在早上 10 点 30 分启程,而最后一趟巴士的出发时间则是在晚上 10 点 10 分。 由于该路线的巴士班次有限,建议您尽早计划您的行程并提前在线预订瓜拉丁加奴到马口巴士票,以确保巴士票未被售罄。

旅程、巴士票价和注意事项

从瓜拉丁加奴到马口的旅程时间大约需要 6 小时 15 分。 然而,旅程时间可能会因当天的交通情况或天气而有所改变。如遇上农历新年、开斋节等节日期间,行程时间将会延长。 旅途期间,乘客可以要求巴士司机停站并提供洗手间时间。

从瓜拉丁加奴到马口的巴士票价大约从马币 38.10 零吉之间,实际票价还需视您所选择的巴士公司和巴士类型而定。  在节日期间,瓜拉丁加奴到马口的巴士票价或许会略为调整,取决于您所选择的巴士运营公司。 您可从我们的行程列表上查看到从瓜拉丁加奴到马口的巴士出发地点和抵达目的地。

建议您提早通过 BusOnlineTicket.com 在线预订从瓜拉丁加奴到马口巴士票以免巴士票售罄而失望。 您现在可以通过 App Store、Google Play 或 Huawei AppGallery 免费下载 BusOnlineTicket 的手机应用程序。 BusOnlineTicket.com 将会在收到付款后,立即通过电子邮件向您发送预订确认邮件,而您也可以准备登上巴士了!


从瓜拉丁加奴出发的热门巴士


从马口出发的热门巴士


前往瓜拉丁加奴的热门巴士


前往马口的热门巴士


其他热门巴士

Refine Search
Refine Search
Refine Search

No Trip Found

Looking for Bus tickets from Kuala Terengganu to Bahau?
Select your departure date to check for the tickets availability

Kuala Terengganu to Bahau Bus Schedule and Bus Fare

Bus Operator First Bus Last Bus No.of Trip Depart Day Fare From
Transnasional 10:30 22:10 8 M T W T F S S  RM 38.10

Kuala Terengganu to Bahau Bus Trip Summary

Distance

410 km

Avg Duration

6 hrs 10 min

No.of Operator

1

Total Trip

8

Popular Bus Company from Kuala Terengganu to Bahau

  • Transnasional

Kuala Terengganu to Bahau Bus Guide

Taking Kuala Terengganu to Bahau bus is one of the popular options for the passengers to travel between these two locations. Apart from its affordable price, taking bus from Kuala Terengganu to Bahau is also convenient for frequent travellers for this route. On top of that, passengers can easily check bus schedule and compare prices online so they can plan their trip in advance.

Bus Operator Available for Bus from Kuala Terengganu to Bahau

Transnasional are few bus companies that provide bus service from Kuala Terengganu to Bahau. The total trips available for bus from Kuala Terengganu to Bahau is around 10. The first bus departs at 10:30 AM and the last bus departs at 9:30 PM. Frequent bus schedule offers more flexibility for the passengers to choose the travel time that suits them. Check bus schedule online at anytime and anywhere at your convenience.

Bus Trip Duration, Bus Fare and Notes

The travel time required for Kuala Terengganu to Bahau bus takes approximately 6 hours 15 minutes. Please note that travelling time also depends on the travelling season, road traffic and the weather condition. Washroom break will be provided during the journey upon request from the bus driver.

The bus fare from Kuala Terengganu to Bahau is charged in a range of RM 38.10 depending on bus operators. During festive seasons, the bus fare might increase slightly depends on the bus operator who provide the service. You can check the pick-up points and drop-off points for bus from Kuala Terengganu to Bahau on our trip list page.

Grab your bus ticket from Kuala Terengganu to Bahau now at BusOnlineTicket.com and travel comfortably without any hassle. Various payment options are available on our portal such as credit card, online banking, Alipay, e-Wallet and PayPal. All bookings with BusOnlineTicket.com are instantly confirmed upon payment is successful.


Popular Bus from Kuala Terengganu


Popular Bus from Bahau


Popular Bus to Kuala Terengganu


Popular Bus to Bahau


Other Popular Bus Routes