瓜拉弄宾 (Kuala Rompin)到新加坡 (Singapore)的巴士票


修改搜索
高级搜索
搜索
搜索
搜索

No Trip Found

需要瓜拉弄宾 (Kuala Rompin)新加坡 (Singapore)巴士车票吗?
选择您的出发日期然后按搜索以寻找您的巴士

从瓜拉弄宾通往新加坡的巴士服务

对于瓜拉弄宾的当地居民来说,从瓜拉弄宾到新加坡的巴士服务是该地区著名的巴士路线之一。 除了实惠的巴士票价,乘搭巴士从瓜拉弄宾到新加坡也为常来往这两座城市的旅客带来便利。 除此之外,乘客可以随时随地通过网上轻松地查看巴士班次、比较价格并预订巴士票。

从瓜拉弄宾到新加坡的巴士营运公司

Transnasional  是唯一一家提供从瓜拉弄宾到新加坡的巴士营运公司。 此巴士营运公司每天提供高达 4 趟从瓜拉弄宾到新加坡的巴士服务。 Transnasional  提供最早的巴士班次,并将于早上 11 点启程,而最后一趟巴士则是在下午 12 点 45 分离开出发地。 由于座位有限,建议您在旅行开始之前提前在线预订巴士票。

旅程、巴士票价和注意事项

从瓜拉弄宾到新加坡的实际行程时间需视当日的交通情况和天气而定。 节日假期期间,旅程时间可能会因交通堵塞情况而延长。虽然如此,您可以因乘搭巴士而得到休息,而不是因驾驶而劳累伤神。 如果旅程超过 2 小时,旅途中将会有至少一次的中途小休时间。乘客可以在这段停站期间上洗手间或购买零食。

从瓜拉弄宾到新加坡的巴士票价介于马币 47.80 零吉之间,但实际巴士票价需视您所选择的巴士营运公司而定。 在节日期间,瓜拉弄宾到新加坡的巴士票价或许会略为调整,取决于您所选择的巴士运营公司。 您可从我们的行程列表上查看到从瓜拉弄宾到新加坡的巴士出发地点和抵达目的地。

BusOnlineTicket.com提供用户最可靠、最轻松的在线预订体验。 您现在可以通过 App Store、Google Play 或 Huawei AppGallery 免费下载 BusOnlineTicket 的手机应用程序。 一旦我们成功收到付款,所有通过 BusOnlineTicket.com 的预订将会立即获得确认。


从瓜拉弄宾出发的热门巴士


从新加坡出发的热门巴士


前往瓜拉弄宾的热门巴士


前往新加坡的热门巴士


其他热门巴士

Kuala Rompin to Singapore Bus Tickets


Refine Search
Filter by
Refine Search
Refine Search
Refine Search

No Trip Found

Looking for Bus tickets from Kuala Rompin to Singapore?
Select your departure date to check for the tickets availability

Kuala Rompin to Singapore Bus Schedule and Bus Fare

Bus Operator First Bus Last Bus No.of Trip Depart Day Fare From
Transnasional 11:00 12:45 4 M T W T F S S  RM 47.80

Kuala Rompin to Singapore Bus Trip Summary

Distance

210 km

Avg Duration

-

No.of Operator

1

Total Trip

4

Popular Bus Company from Kuala Rompin to Singapore

  • Transnasional

Kuala Rompin to Singapore Bus Guide

One of the popular bus routes available for online booking is bus from Kuala Rompin to Singapore. Passengers mainly prefer to take the bus to Singapore from Kuala Rompin due to its affordable price. On top of that, passengers can easily check bus schedule and compare prices online so they can plan their trip in advance.

Bus Service Provider for Bus from Kuala Rompin to Singapore

Transnasional are few bus companies that provide bus service from Kuala Rompin to Singapore. The total trips available for bus from Kuala Rompin to Singapore is around 6. The first bus from Kuala Rompin to Singapore departs at 11:00 AM and the last bus departs at 12:30 PM. Seats are limited so we advice you to book your tickets in advance before your start the trip.

Duration, Bus Ticket Price and Notes

The travelling time required for bus from Kuala Rompin to Singapore depends on the traffic and weather condition. During festive seasons, the travelling time might take longer due to the heavy traffic on the road. However, taking the bus enables you to rest during the journey instead of facing the traffic with frustration and exhaustion. If the bus trip duration takes more than 2 hours, usually the bus will have at least one stop for washroom break or else they will directly go to their planned destination.

The bus fare from Kuala Rompin to Singapore is reasonably charged in a range of RM 47.80 depending on the operator and type of bus that you choose. Festive season or school holidays might cause the ticket price to increae a little bit depends on the bus operator. You can check the pick-up points and drop-off points for bus from Kuala Rompin to Singapore on our trip list page.

Grab your bus ticket from Kuala Rompin to Singapore at BusOnlineTicket.com to enjoy the convenience of 24/7 access to online booking. You also can book your bus ticket online via our mobile app which can be downloaded for free on App Store or Google Play. Booking confirmation email will be sent to you after you make your payment.


Popular Bus from Kuala Rompin


Popular Bus from Singapore


Popular Bus to Kuala Rompin


Popular Bus to Singapore


Other Popular Bus Routes