瓜拉庇劳 (Kuala Pilah)到关丹 (Kuantan)的巴士票


修改搜索
高级搜索
搜索
搜索
搜索

No Trip Found

需要瓜拉庇劳 (Kuala Pilah)关丹 (Kuantan)巴士车票吗?
选择您的出发日期然后按搜索以寻找您的巴士

从瓜拉庇劳通往关丹的巴士服务

对于瓜拉庇劳的当地居民来说,从瓜拉庇劳到关丹的巴士服务是该地区著名的巴士路线之一。 除了实惠的巴士票价,乘搭巴士从瓜拉庇劳到关丹也为常来往这两座城市的旅客带来便利。 您现可随时随地地查看从瓜拉庇劳到关丹的巴士时刻表,并提前在线预订座位。

巴士营运公司提供从瓜拉庇劳到关丹的巴士服务

从瓜拉庇劳到关丹的巴士服务是由Transnasional 所提供的。 每天共有多达 3 趟从瓜拉庇劳到关丹的巴士由Transnasional 所提供。 第一趟的巴士将由 Transnasional  所提供,其巴士将会早上 11 点 30 分启程,而最后一趟巴士是在晚上 10 点 15 分出发。 由于座位有限,建议您在旅行开始之前提前在线预订巴士票。

旅程、巴士票价和注意事项

从瓜拉庇劳到关丹的实际行程时间需视当日的交通情况和天气而定。 节日假期期间,旅程时间可能会因交通堵塞情况而延长。虽然如此,您可以因乘搭巴士而得到休息,而不是因驾驶而劳累伤神。 如果旅程超过 2 小时,旅途中将会有至少一次的中途小休时间。乘客可以在这段停站期间上洗手间或购买零食。

从瓜拉庇劳到关丹的巴士票价合理,其收费介于马币 24.10 零吉之间。 在节日期间,瓜拉庇劳到关丹的巴士票价或许会略为调整,取决于您所选择的巴士运营公司。 您可从我们的行程列表上查看到从瓜拉庇劳到关丹的巴士出发地点和抵达目的地。

现在就通过 BusOnlineTicket.com 预订从瓜拉庇劳到关丹的巴士票以享受全天候 24 小时的在线预订服务。 您现在可以通过 App Store、Google Play 或 Huawei AppGallery 免费下载 BusOnlineTicket 的手机应用程序。 BusOnlineTicket.com 将会在收到付款后,立即通过电子邮件向您发送预订确认邮件,而您也可以准备登上巴士了!


从瓜拉庇劳出发的热门巴士


从关丹出发的热门巴士


前往瓜拉庇劳的热门巴士


前往关丹的热门巴士


其他热门巴士

Kuala Pilah to Kuantan Bus Tickets


Refine Search
Filter by
Refine Search
Refine Search
Refine Search

No Trip Found

Looking for Bus tickets from Kuala Pilah to Kuantan?
Select your departure date to check for the tickets availability

Kuala Pilah to Kuantan Bus Schedule and Bus Fare

Bus Operator First Bus Last Bus No.of Trip Depart Day Fare From
Transnasional 11:30 22:15 3 M T W T F S S  RM 24.10

Kuala Pilah to Kuantan Bus Trip Summary

Distance

207 km

Avg Duration

-

No.of Operator

1

Total Trip

3

Popular Bus Company from Kuala Pilah to Kuantan

  • Transnasional

Kuala Pilah to Kuantan Bus Guide

Taking Kuala Pilah to Kuantan bus is one of the popular options for the passengers to travel between these two locations. The availability of the bus service from Kuala Pilah to Kuantan offers convenience for the passengers travelling back and forth between this route. Besides that, one can always easily check bus schedule, compare price and book bus ticket online at their convenience.

Bus Operator Offering Bus from Kuala Pilah to Kuantan

Transnasional are few bus companies that provide bus service from Kuala Pilah to Kuantan. The total trips available for bus from Kuala Pilah to Kuantan is around 5. The first bus departs at 11:30 AM and the last bus departs at 10:15 PM. Bus schedule available for this route is limited so passengers are adviced to book their bus tickets and secure their seats in advance online.

Bus Trip Duration, Bus Fare and Notes

The travelling time required for bus from Kuala Pilah to Kuantan depends on the traffic and weather condition. During festive seasons, the travelling time might take longer due to the heavy traffic on the road. However, taking the bus enables you to rest during the journey instead of facing the traffic with frustration and exhaustion. If the bus trip duration takes more than 2 hours, usually the bus will have at least one stop for washroom break or else they will directly go to their planned destination.

The bus fare from Kuala Pilah to Kuantan is charged in a range of RM 24.10 depending on bus operators. Festive season or school holidays might cause the ticket price to increae a little bit depends on the bus operator. You can check the pick-up points and drop-off points for bus from Kuala Pilah to Kuantan on our trip list page.

BusOnlineTicket.com offers the most reliable and hassle-free online booking experience to our users. Download BusOnlineTicket mobile app for free on App Store or Google Play to enjoy extra conveniece. Booking confirmation email will be sent to you after you make your payment.


Popular Bus from Kuala Pilah


Popular Bus from Kuantan


Popular Bus to Kuala Pilah


Popular Bus to Kuantan


Other Popular Bus Routes