瓜拉庇劳 (Kuala Pilah)到龙运 (Dungun)的巴士票


修改搜索
高级搜索
搜索
搜索
搜索

No Trip Found

需要瓜拉庇劳 (Kuala Pilah)龙运 (Dungun)巴士车票吗?
选择您的出发日期然后按搜索以寻找您的巴士

从瓜拉庇劳通往龙运的巴士服务

对于瓜拉庇劳的当地居民来说,从瓜拉庇劳到龙运的巴士服务是该地区著名的巴士路线之一。 由于其巴士票价实惠,乘客都会倾向于乘坐巴士从瓜拉庇劳前往龙运。 您现可随时随地地查看从瓜拉庇劳到龙运的巴士时刻表,并提前在线预订座位。

从瓜拉庇劳到龙运的巴士营运公司

Transnasional  是唯一一家提供从瓜拉庇劳到龙运的巴士营运公司。 Transnasional  每天共提供多达 3 趟的班次从瓜拉庇劳到龙运。 最早出发的巴士是在早上 11 点 30 分启程,而最后一趟巴士的出发时间则是在晚上 10 点 15 分。 由于座位有限,建议您在旅行开始之前提前在线预订巴士票。

旅程、巴士票价和注意事项

从瓜拉庇劳到龙运的实际行程时间需视当日的交通情况和天气而定。 节日假期期间,旅程时间可能会因交通堵塞情况而延长。虽然如此,您可以因乘搭巴士而得到休息,而不是因驾驶而劳累伤神。 如果旅程超过 2 小时,旅途中将会有至少一次的中途小休时间。乘客可以在这段停站期间上洗手间或购买零食。

从瓜拉庇劳到龙运的巴士票价大约从马币 32.70 零吉之间,实际票价还需视您所选择的巴士公司和巴士类型而定。  在节日期间,巴士票价可能会有所调整,需视巴士营运公司而定。 您可从我们的行程列表上查看到从瓜拉庇劳到龙运的巴士出发地点和抵达目的地。

现在就通过 BusOnlineTicket.com 预订从瓜拉庇劳到龙运的巴士票以享受全天候 24 小时的在线预订服务。 BusOnlineTicket.com 可接受信用卡、支付宝、PayPal、各种电子钱包等的付款方式支付巴士票。 所有在 BusOnlineTicket.com 的预订将在付款成功后立即获得确认。


从瓜拉庇劳出发的热门巴士


从龙运出发的热门巴士


前往瓜拉庇劳的热门巴士


前往龙运的热门巴士


其他热门巴士

Kuala Pilah to Dungun Bus Tickets


Refine Search
Filter by
Refine Search
Refine Search
Refine Search

No Trip Found

Looking for Bus tickets from Kuala Pilah to Dungun?
Select your departure date to check for the tickets availability

Kuala Pilah to Dungun Bus Schedule and Bus Fare

Bus Operator First Bus Last Bus No.of Trip Depart Day Fare From
Transnasional 11:30 22:15 3 M T W T F S S  RM 32.70

Kuala Pilah to Dungun Bus Trip Summary

Distance

345 km

Avg Duration

-

No.of Operator

1

Total Trip

3

Popular Bus Company from Kuala Pilah to Dungun

  • Transnasional

Kuala Pilah to Dungun Bus Guide

One of the popular bus routes available for online booking is bus from Kuala Pilah to Dungun. The availability of the bus service from Kuala Pilah to Dungun offers convenience for the passengers travelling back and forth between this route. Besides that, one can always easily check bus schedule, compare price and book bus ticket online at their convenience.

Bus Operator Available for Bus from Kuala Pilah to Dungun

There are few bus companies providing bus from Kuala Pilah to Dungun including Transnasional . In total, there are up to 5 bus trips scheduled for this route. The first bus from Kuala Pilah to Dungun departs at 11:30 AM and the last bus departs at 10:15 PM. Since the trip is limited for this route, we recommend you to plan your trip early and book your Kuala Pilah to Dungun bus tickets in advance to secure your seats.

Duration, Bus Ticket Price and Notes

The travelling time required for bus from Kuala Pilah to Dungun depends on the traffic and weather condition. During festive seasons, the travelling time might take longer due to the heavy traffic on the road. However, taking the bus enables you to rest during the journey instead of facing the traffic with frustration and exhaustion. If the bus trip duration takes more than 2 hours, usually the bus will have at least one stop for washroom break or else they will directly go to their planned destination.

The bus fare from Kuala Pilah to Dungun is charged reasonably in a range of RM 32.70. Please note that the bus ticket price could be slightly more expensive during festive seasons depending on the operator providing this bus service. You can check the pick-up points and drop-off points for bus from Kuala Pilah to Dungun on our trip list page.

Now, you can enjoy 24/7 online access at BusOnlineTicket.com to check trip availability and purchase bus ticket online in anytime and anywhere. You also can book your bus ticket online via our mobile app which can be downloaded for free on App Store or Google Play. All bookings with BusOnlineTicket.com are instantly confirmed upon payment is successful.


Popular Bus from Kuala Pilah


Popular Bus from Dungun


Popular Bus to Kuala Pilah


Popular Bus to Dungun


Other Popular Bus Routes