瓜拉玻璃市 (Kuala Perlis)到蒲种乐购 (Puchong Tesco)的巴士票

预计行程时间 : 7 hr 14 分钟

修改搜索
高级搜索
搜索
搜索
搜索

No Trip Found

需要瓜拉玻璃市 (Kuala Perlis)蒲种乐购 (Puchong Tesco)巴士车票吗?
选择您的出发日期然后按搜索以寻找您的巴士

从瓜拉玻璃市通往蒲种乐购的巴士服务

乘坐巴士从瓜拉玻璃市到蒲种乐购是乘客往返这两座城市最著名的交通工具之一。 除了实惠的巴士票价,乘搭巴士从瓜拉玻璃市到蒲种乐购也为常来往这两座城市的旅客带来便利。 除此之外,乘客可以随时随地通过网上轻松地查看巴士班次、比较价格并预订巴士票。

相关营运公司提供从瓜拉玻璃市到蒲种乐购的巴士服务

NICE  是唯一一家提供从瓜拉玻璃市到蒲种乐购的巴士营运公司。 NICE  每天共提供多达 6 趟的班次从瓜拉玻璃市到蒲种乐购。 NICE  提供最早的巴士班次,并将于早上 9 点 15 分启程,而最后一趟巴士则是在晚上 9 点 45 分离开出发地。 由于此路线的巴士班次有限,所以建议乘客提前在线预订巴士票以确保其座位。

旅程、巴士票价和注意事项

从瓜拉玻璃市到蒲种乐购的旅程时间大约需要 7 小时 15 分。 请注意,实际行程时间需视当天的交通情况或天气而定。 旅途期间,乘客可以要求巴士司机停站并提供洗手间时间。

瓜拉玻璃市到蒲种乐购的巴士票价相当合理,票价介于马币 50.80 零吉之间。  在节日期间,巴士票价可能会有所调整,需视巴士营运公司而定。 您可从我们的行程列表上查看到从瓜拉玻璃市到蒲种乐购的巴士出发地点和抵达目的地。

现在就通过 BusOnlineTicket.com 预订从瓜拉玻璃市到蒲种乐购的巴士票以享受全天候 24 小时的在线预订服务。 在 App Store、Google Play 或 Huawei AppGallery 免费下载 BusOnlineTicket 移动应用程式以享受更多的便利。 所有在 BusOnlineTicket.com 的预订将在付款成功后立即获得确认。


从瓜拉玻璃市出发的热门巴士


从蒲种乐购出发的热门巴士


前往瓜拉玻璃市的热门巴士


前往蒲种乐购的热门巴士


其他热门巴士

Kuala Perlis to Puchong Tesco Bus Tickets

Estimated Trip Duration : 7 hr 14 min

Refine Search
Filter by
Refine Search
Refine Search
Refine Search

No Trip Found

Looking for Bus tickets from Kuala Perlis to Puchong Tesco?
Select your departure date to check for the tickets availability

Kuala Perlis to Puchong Tesco Bus Schedule and Bus Fare

Bus Operator First Bus Last Bus No.of Trip Depart Day Fare From
NICE 09:15 21:45 6 M T W T F S S  RM 50.80

Kuala Perlis to Puchong Tesco Bus Trip Summary

Distance

503 km

Avg Duration

7 hr 14 min

No.of Operator

1

Total Trip

6

Popular Bus Company from Kuala Perlis to Puchong Tesco

  • NICE

Kuala Perlis to Puchong Tesco Bus Guide

Bus from Kuala Perlis to Puchong Tesco is one of the popular bus routes especially among the locals. Apart from its affordable price, taking bus from Kuala Perlis to Puchong Tesco is also convenient for frequent travellers for this route. On top of that, passengers can easily check bus schedule and compare prices online so they can plan their trip in advance.

Bus Operator Offering Bus from Kuala Perlis to Puchong Tesco

NICE is the bus service provider that offers bus service from Kuala Perlis to Puchong Tesco. NICE has in total up to 6 daily departures from Kuala Perlis to Puchong Tesco. Earliest bus scheduled for this route is at 9:15 AM and the latest bus departs at 9:45 PM. Bus schedule available for this route is limited so passengers are adviced to book their bus tickets and secure their seats in advance online.

Trip Duration, Bus Fare and Notes

Bus from Kuala Perlis to Puchong Tesco takes about 7 hours 15 minutes to reach its destination. The traffic condition, the weather and travel season could affect the duration so plan your trip carefully before you make your booking. Washroom break will be provided during the journey upon request from the bus driver.

The bus fare from Kuala Perlis to Puchong Tesco is charged in a range of RM 50.80 depending on bus operators. Usually, the bus ticket price will increase during the festive season depending on the operator. You can check the pick-up points and drop-off points for bus from Kuala Perlis to Puchong Tesco on our trip list page.

You can book your bus from Kuala Perlis to Puchong Tesco at BusOnlineTicket.com in advance to avoid disappointment. Download BusOnlineTicket mobile app for free on App Store or Google Play to enjoy extra conveniece. Booking confirmation email will be sent to you after you make your payment.


Popular Bus from Kuala Perlis


Popular Bus from Puchong Tesco


Popular Bus to Kuala Perlis


Popular Bus to Puchong Tesco


Other Popular Bus Routes