吉隆坡 (Kuala Lumpur)到刁曼岛 (Tioman Island)的巴士票


修改搜索
高级搜索
搜索
搜索
搜索

No Trip Found

需要吉隆坡 (Kuala Lumpur)刁曼岛 (Tioman Island)巴士车票吗?
选择您的出发日期然后按搜索以寻找您的巴士

从吉隆坡通往刁曼岛的巴士服务

其中一条非常受欢迎且可在线预订巴士路线是从吉隆坡到刁曼岛的巴士服务。 除了实惠的巴士票价,乘搭巴士从吉隆坡到刁曼岛也为常来往这两座城市的旅客带来便利。 您现可随时随地地查看从吉隆坡到刁曼岛的巴士时刻表,并提前在线预订座位。

巴士营运公司提供从吉隆坡到刁曼岛的巴士服务

从吉隆坡到刁曼岛的巴士服务是由LA Holidays 所提供的。 LA Holidays  每天共提供多达 10 趟的班次从吉隆坡到刁曼岛。 LA Holidays  提供最早的巴士班次,并将于凌晨 4 点启程,而最后一趟巴士则是在凌晨 4 点 15 分离开出发地。 凭借这频繁的巴士时刻表,您可以选择最适合自己的出发时间。

旅程、巴士票价和注意事项

从吉隆坡到刁曼岛的实际行程时间需视当日的交通情况和天气而定。 节日假期期间,旅程时间可能会因交通堵塞情况而延长。虽然如此,您可以因乘搭巴士而得到休息,而不是因驾驶而劳累伤神。 如果旅程超过 2 小时,旅途中将会有至少一次的中途小休时间。乘客可以在这段停站期间上洗手间或购买零食。

从吉隆坡到刁曼岛的巴士票价合理,其票价从马币 80.00 零吉起。 在节日期间,吉隆坡到刁曼岛的巴士票价或许会略为调整,取决于您所选择的巴士运营公司。 您可从我们的行程列表上查看到从吉隆坡到刁曼岛的巴士出发地点和抵达目的地。

现在就通过 BusOnlineTicket.com 预订从吉隆坡到刁曼岛的巴士票以享受全天候 24 小时的在线预订服务。 BusOnlineTicket.com 可接受信用卡、支付宝、PayPal、各种电子钱包等的付款方式支付巴士票。 一旦我们成功收到付款,所有通过 BusOnlineTicket.com 的预订将会立即获得确认。


从吉隆坡出发的热门巴士


从刁曼岛出发的热门巴士


前往吉隆坡的热门巴士


前往刁曼岛的热门巴士


其他热门巴士

Kuala Lumpur to Tioman Island Bus Tickets


Refine Search
Filter by
Refine Search
Refine Search
Refine Search

No Trip Found

Looking for Bus tickets from Kuala Lumpur to Tioman Island?
Select your departure date to check for the tickets availability

Kuala Lumpur to Tioman Island Bus Schedule and Bus Fare

Bus Operator First Bus Last Bus No.of Trip Depart Day Fare From
LA Holidays 04:00 04:15 10 M T W T F S S  RM 80.00

Kuala Lumpur to Tioman Island Bus Trip Summary

Distance

119 km

Avg Duration

-

No.of Operator

1

Total Trip

10

Popular Bus Company from Kuala Lumpur to Tioman Island

Kuala Lumpur to Tioman Island Bus Guide

Bus from Kuala Lumpur to Tioman Island is one of the popular bus routes especially among the locals. Apart from its affordable price, taking bus from Kuala Lumpur to Tioman Island is also convenient for frequent travellers for this route. Besides that, one can always easily check bus schedule, compare price and book bus ticket online at their convenience.

Bus Operator Offering Bus from Kuala Lumpur to Tioman Island

The bus services available to go from Kuala Lumpur to Tioman Island is run by LA HolidaysLA Holidays has in total up to 10 daily departures from Kuala Lumpur to Tioman Island. The earliest bus by LA Holidays leaves at 4:00 AM while the latest bus leaves at 4:15 AM. Many bus trips are available for this route so you can plan your trip and choose the departure time that is most convenient to you.

Trip Duration, Bus Fare and Notes

The travelling time required for bus from Kuala Lumpur to Tioman Island depends on the traffic and weather condition. During festive seasons, the travelling time might take longer due to the heavy traffic on the road. However, taking the bus enables you to rest during the journey instead of facing the traffic with frustration and exhaustion. If the bus trip duration takes more than 2 hours, usually the bus will have at least one stop for washroom break or else they will directly go to their planned destination.

The bus fare from Kuala Lumpur to Tioman Island is charged reasonably in a range of RM 80.00. Festive season or school holidays might cause the ticket price to increae a little bit depends on the bus operator. You can check the pick-up points and drop-off points for bus from Kuala Lumpur to Tioman Island on our trip list page.

Grab your bus ticket from Kuala Lumpur to Tioman Island now at BusOnlineTicket.com and travel comfortably without any hassle. Download BusOnlineTicket mobile app for free on App Store or Google Play to enjoy extra conveniece. All bookings with BusOnlineTicket.com are instantly confirmed upon payment is successful.


Popular Bus from Kuala Lumpur


Popular Bus from Tioman Island


Popular Bus to Kuala Lumpur


Popular Bus to Tioman Island


Other Popular Bus Routes