吉隆坡 (Kuala Lumpur)到Shahbandar的巴士票

预计行程时间 : 6 小时 00 分钟

修改搜索
高级搜索
搜索
搜索
搜索

No Trip Found

需要吉隆坡 (Kuala Lumpur)Shahbandar巴士车票吗?
选择您的出发日期然后按搜索以寻找您的巴士

从吉隆坡通往 Shahbandar 的巴士服务

乘坐巴士从吉隆坡到 Shahbandar 是乘客往返这两座城市最著名的交通工具之一。 从吉隆坡到 Shahbandar 的巴士服务可说是为来回此路线旅行的乘客提供了极大的便利。 最重要的是,乘客现可以轻松地在线比对巴士时刻表及价格,以便可以提前计划他们的行程。

提供从吉隆坡到 Shahbandar 巴士服务的巴士营运公司

有几家的巴士营运公司提供从吉隆坡到 Shahbandar 的巴士服务,其中包括 Jasa Pelangi Express CTTS Holidays Sdn Bhd 等的巴士营运公司。 每天从吉隆坡到 Shahbandar 的巴士班次共约有 8 趟。 您可以乘搭第一趟于早上 11 点出发的巴士,而最后一班巴士则是在凌晨 1 点出发。 由于座位有限,建议您在旅行开始之前提前在线预订巴士票。

旅程、巴士票价和注意事项

吉隆坡到 Shahbandar 的巴士需要至少 6 小时 15 分才能到达目的地。 然而,旅程时间可能会因当天的交通情况或天气而有所改变。如遇上农历新年、开斋节等节日期间,行程时间将会延长。 在旅途中,巴士司机将提供至少一次上洗手间的机会。另外,巴士司机也会应乘客要求提供其他上洗手间的机会。

从吉隆坡到 Shahbandar 的巴士票价合理,其收费介于马币 43.00 零吉至马币 45.00 零吉之间。 在节日期间,吉隆坡到 Shahbandar 的巴士票价或许会略为调整,取决于您所选择的巴士运营公司。 您可从我们的行程列表上查看到从吉隆坡到 Shahbandar 的巴士出发地点和抵达目的地。

赶紧在 BusOnlineTicket.com 在线预订从吉隆坡到 Shahbandar 的巴士票,即可安心地展开您的旅程。 BusOnlineTicket.com 可接受信用卡、支付宝、PayPal、各种电子钱包等的付款方式支付巴士票。 完成付款后, BusOnlineTicket.com 将会在确认您的款项后,为您发出预订确认电子邮件。


从吉隆坡出发的热门巴士


前往吉隆坡的热门巴士


前往 Shahbandar 的热门巴士


其他热门巴士

Kuala Lumpur to Shahbandar Bus Tickets

Estimated Trip Duration : 6 hrs 00 min

Refine Search
Filter by
Refine Search
Refine Search
Refine Search

No Trip Found

Looking for Bus tickets from Kuala Lumpur to Shahbandar?
Select your departure date to check for the tickets availability

Kuala Lumpur to Shahbandar Bus Schedule and Bus Fare

Bus Operator First Bus Last Bus No.of Trip Depart Day Fare From
CTTS Holidays Sdn Bhd 01:00 01:00 1 M T W T F S S  RM 45.00
Jasa Pelangi Express 11:00 23:50 7 M T W T F S S  RM 43.00

Kuala Lumpur to Shahbandar Bus Trip Summary

Distance

218 km

Avg Duration

6 hrs 00 min

No.of Operator

2

Total Trip

8

Popular Bus Company from Kuala Lumpur to Shahbandar

Kuala Lumpur to Shahbandar Bus Guide

Bus from Kuala Lumpur to Shahbandar is one of the popular bus routes especially among the locals. Apart from its affordable price, taking bus from Kuala Lumpur to Shahbandar is also convenient for frequent travellers for this route. On top of that, passengers can easily check bus schedule and compare prices online so they can plan their trip in advance.

Bus Operator Available for Bus from Kuala Lumpur to Shahbandar

There are few bus companies providing bus from Kuala Lumpur to Shahbandar including Jasa Pelangi Express and CTTS Holidays Sdn Bhd. There are in total up to 8 bus trips available for Kuala Lumpur to Shahbandar bus. The first bus from Kuala Lumpur to Shahbandar departs at 11:00 AM and the last bus departs at 1:00 AM. Seats are limited so we advice you to book your tickets in advance before your start the trip.

Trip Duration, Bus Fare and Notes

Bus from Kuala Lumpur to Shahbandar takes up to 6 hours 15 minutes to get to its destination. Please note that travelling time also depends on the travelling season, road traffic and the weather condition. Washroom break will be provided during the journey upon request from the bus driver.

Taking bus from Kuala Lumpur to Shahbandar costs around RM 43.00 to RM 45.00 depending on the coach type. During festive seasons, the bus fare might increase slightly depends on the bus operator who provide the service. You can check the pick-up points and drop-off points for bus from Kuala Lumpur to Shahbandar on our trip list page.

You are advised to book your bus ticket from Kuala Lumpur to Shahbandar at BusOnlineTicket.com in advance to avoid disappointment.  We accept various type of payment method such as credit card, Alipay, GrabPay, PayPal and many more. Booking confirmation email will be sent to you after you make your payment.


Popular Bus from Kuala Lumpur



Popular Bus to Kuala Lumpur


Popular Bus to Shahbandar


Other Popular Bus Routes