吉隆坡 (Kuala Lumpur)到波各先那 (Pokok Sena)的巴士票

预计行程时间 : 6 小时 20 分钟

修改搜索
高级搜索
搜索
搜索
搜索


从吉隆坡通往波各先那的巴士服务

乘坐巴士从吉隆坡到波各先那是乘客往返这两座城市最著名的交通工具之一。 由于其巴士票价实惠,乘客都会倾向于乘坐巴士从吉隆坡前往波各先那。 最重要的是,乘客现可以轻松地在线比对巴士时刻表及价格,以便可以提前计划他们的行程。

从吉隆坡到波各先那的巴士营运公司

有几家的巴士营运公司提供从吉隆坡到波各先那的巴士服务,其中包括 Maraliner Intercity Coach 等的巴士营运公司。 他们每天提供约 14 趟巴士班次从吉隆坡到波各先那。 您可以乘搭第一趟于早上 10 点 45 分出发的巴士,而最后一班巴士则是在晚上 11 点 30 分出发。 频密的巴士班次为乘客提供更多的灵活性,乘客可以选择适合他们的旅行时间并随时随地在线查看巴士时刻表。

旅程、巴士票价和注意事项

吉隆坡到波各先那所需的巴士旅程时间大约为 6 小时 30 分。  旅程时间可能因当日的天气和季节而有所偏差,因此请在预订巴士票之前仔细计划行程。 巴士司机将在旅途中提供洗手间休息时间。

从吉隆坡到波各先那的巴士票价大约从马币 47.10 零吉起至马币 48.00 零吉之间,实际票价还需视您所选择的巴士公司和巴士类型而定。  在节日期间,巴士票价可能会有所调整,需视巴士营运公司而定。 您可从我们的行程列表上查看到从吉隆坡到波各先那的巴士出发地点和抵达目的地。

建议您提早通过 BusOnlineTicket.com 在线预订从吉隆坡到波各先那巴士票以免巴士票售罄而失望。 在 App Store、Google Play 或 Huawei AppGallery 免费下载 BusOnlineTicket 移动应用程式以享受更多的便利。 所有在 BusOnlineTicket.com 的预订将在付款成功后立即获得确认。


从吉隆坡出发的热门巴士


前往吉隆坡的热门巴士


前往波各先那的热门巴士


其他热门巴士

Kuala Lumpur to Pokok Sena Bus Tickets

Estimated Trip Duration : 6 hrs 20 min

Refine Search
Filter by
Refine Search
Refine Search
Refine Search


Kuala Lumpur to Pokok Sena Bus Schedule and Bus Fare

Bus Operator First Bus Last Bus No.of Trip Depart Day Fare From
Intercity Coach 23:15 23:59 2 M T W T F S S  RM 48.00
Maraliner 10:45 23:30 12 M T W T F S S  RM 47.10

Kuala Lumpur to Pokok Sena Bus Trip Summary

Distance

449 km

Avg Duration

6 hrs 20 min

No.of Operator

2

Total Trip

14

Popular Bus Company from Kuala Lumpur to Pokok Sena

Kuala Lumpur to Pokok Sena Bus Guide

One of the popular bus routes available for online booking is bus from Kuala Lumpur to Pokok Sena. Passengers mainly prefer to take the bus to Pokok Sena from Kuala Lumpur due to its affordable price. Besides that, one can always easily check bus schedule, compare price and book bus ticket online at their convenience.

Bus Operator Providing Bus from Kuala Lumpur to Pokok Sena

There are few bus companies providing bus from Kuala Lumpur to Pokok Sena including Maraliner and Intercity Coach. In total, there are up to 14 bus trips scheduled for this route. The first bus departs at 10:45 AM and the last bus departs at 11:30 PM. Frequent bus schedule offers more flexibility for the passengers to choose the travel time that suits them. Check bus schedule online at anytime and anywhere at your convenience.

Bus Trip Duration, Bus Fare and Notes

Bus from Kuala Lumpur to Pokok Sena takes up to 6 hours 30 minutes to get to its destination. Please note that travelling time also depends on the travelling season, road traffic and the weather condition. At least one washroom break will be provided during the journey. Additional break may be given upon request from the bus driver.

The bus fare from Kuala Lumpur to Pokok Sena is charged reasonably from RM 47.10. Please note that the bus ticket price could be slightly more expensive during festive seasons depending on the operator providing this bus service. You can check the pick-up points and drop-off points for bus from Kuala Lumpur to Pokok Sena on our trip list page.

You are advised to book your bus ticket from Kuala Lumpur to Pokok Sena at BusOnlineTicket.com in advance to avoid disappointment.  We accept various type of payment method such as credit card, Alipay, GrabPay, PayPal and many more. All booking online with BusOnlineTicket.com are instantly confirmed once we have successfully received the payment.


Popular Bus from Kuala Lumpur



Popular Bus to Kuala Lumpur


Popular Bus to Pokok Sena


Other Popular Bus Routes