吉隆坡 (Kuala Lumpur)到Marina Island的巴士票


修改搜索
高级搜索
搜索
搜索
搜索

No Trip Found

需要吉隆坡 (Kuala Lumpur)Marina Island巴士车票吗?
选择您的出发日期然后按搜索以寻找您的巴士

从吉隆坡通往 Marina Island 的巴士服务

其中一条非常受欢迎且可在线预订巴士路线是从吉隆坡到 Marina Island 的巴士服务。 除了实惠的巴士票价,乘搭巴士从吉隆坡到 Marina Island 也为常来往这两座城市的旅客带来便利。 除此之外,乘客可以随时随地通过网上轻松地查看巴士班次、比较价格并预订巴士票。

从吉隆坡到 Marina Island 的巴士营运公司

Transnasional 是提供从吉隆坡到 Marina Island 的热门巴士营运公司之一。 此巴士营运公司每天提供高达 4 趟从吉隆坡到 Marina Island 的巴士服务。 最早出发的巴士是在早上 8 点 20 分启程,而最后一趟巴士的出发时间则是在晚上 8 点 30 分。 由于该路线的巴士班次有限,建议您尽早计划您的行程并提前在线预订吉隆坡到 Marina Island 巴士票,以确保巴士票未被售罄。

旅程、巴士票价和注意事项

从吉隆坡到 Marina Island 的实际行程时间需视当日的交通情况和天气而定。 节日假期期间,旅程时间可能会因交通堵塞情况而延长。虽然如此,您可以因乘搭巴士而得到休息,而不是因驾驶而劳累伤神。 如果旅程超过 2 小时,旅途中将会有至少一次的中途小休时间。乘客可以在这段停站期间上洗手间或购买零食。

从吉隆坡到 Marina Island 的巴士票价介于马币 27.10 零吉之间,但实际巴士票价需视您所选择的巴士营运公司而定。 请注意巴士票价可能会在任何节日期间调高,取决于您所选择的巴士运营公司和巴士类型。  您可从我们的行程列表上查看到从吉隆坡到 Marina Island 的巴士出发地点和抵达目的地。

现在您可以在 BusOnlineTicket.com 上享受全天候 24 小时不间断的在线服务,让您可以随时随地的在线查询巴士时刻表及预订巴士票。 在 App Store、Google Play 或 Huawei AppGallery 免费下载 BusOnlineTicket 移动应用程式以享受更多的便利。 一旦我们成功收到付款,BusOnlineTicket.com 将会把预订确认电子邮件发送至您的电子邮箱内。


从吉隆坡出发的热门巴士


从 Marina Island 出发的热门巴士


前往吉隆坡的热门巴士


前往 Marina Island 的热门巴士


其他热门巴士

Kuala Lumpur to Marina Island Bus Tickets


Refine Search
Filter by
Refine Search
Refine Search
Refine Search

No Trip Found

Looking for Bus tickets from Kuala Lumpur to Marina Island?
Select your departure date to check for the tickets availability

Kuala Lumpur to Marina Island Bus Schedule and Bus Fare

Bus Operator First Bus Last Bus No.of Trip Depart Day Fare From
Transnasional 08:20 20:30 4 M T W T F S S  RM 27.10

Kuala Lumpur to Marina Island Bus Trip Summary

Distance

471 km

Avg Duration

-

No.of Operator

1

Total Trip

4

Popular Bus Company from Kuala Lumpur to Marina Island

  • Transnasional

Kuala Lumpur to Marina Island Bus Guide

Taking Kuala Lumpur to Marina Island bus is one of the popular options for the passengers to travel between these two locations. Passengers mainly prefer to take the bus to Marina Island from Kuala Lumpur due to its affordable price. You can check Kuala Lumpur to Marina Island bus schedule easily and reserve your seats in advance online.

Bus Operator Offering Bus from Kuala Lumpur to Marina Island

Transnasional is the bus service provider that offers bus service from Kuala Lumpur to Marina Island. Transnasional has in total up to 4 daily departures from Kuala Lumpur to Marina Island. Earliest bus scheduled for this route is at 8:20 AM and the latest bus departs at 8:30 PM. Since the trip is limited for this route, we recommend you to plan your trip early and book your Kuala Lumpur to Marina Island bus tickets in advance to secure your seats.

Duration, Fare and Notes

The travelling time required for bus from Kuala Lumpur to Marina Island depends on the traffic and weather condition. During festive seasons, the travelling time might take longer due to the heavy traffic on the road. However, taking the bus enables you to rest during the journey instead of facing the traffic with frustration and exhaustion. If the bus trip duration takes more than 2 hours, usually the bus will have at least one stop for washroom break or else they will directly go to their planned destination.

The bus fare from Kuala Lumpur to Marina Island is charged in a range of RM 27.10 depending on bus operators. During festive seasons, the bus fare might increase slightly depends on the bus operator who provide the service. You can check the pick-up points and drop-off points for bus from Kuala Lumpur to Marina Island on our trip list page.

You can book your bus from Kuala Lumpur to Marina Island at BusOnlineTicket.com in advance to avoid disappointment. We accept various type of payment method such as credit card, Alipay, GrabPay, PayPal and many more. After the payment stage, you will receive booking confirmation almost instantly once we receive the payment.


Popular Bus from Kuala Lumpur


Popular Bus from Marina Island


Popular Bus to Kuala Lumpur


Popular Bus to Marina Island


Other Popular Bus Routes