吉隆坡 (Kuala Lumpur)到沙班达码头 (Jetty Shahbandar)的巴士票

预计行程时间 : 6 小时 00 分钟

修改搜索
高级搜索
搜索
搜索
搜索

No Trip Found

需要吉隆坡 (Kuala Lumpur)沙班达码头 (Jetty Shahbandar)巴士车票吗?
选择您的出发日期然后按搜索以寻找您的巴士

从吉隆坡通往沙班达码头的巴士服务

其中一条非常受欢迎且可在线预订巴士路线是从吉隆坡到沙班达码头的巴士服务。 从吉隆坡到沙班达码头的巴士服务可说是为来回此路线旅行的乘客提供了极大的便利。 您现可随时随地地查看从吉隆坡到沙班达码头的巴士时刻表,并提前在线预订座位。

提供从吉隆坡到沙班达码头巴士服务的巴士营运公司

有几家的巴士营运公司提供从吉隆坡到沙班达码头的巴士服务,其中包括 Jasa Pelangi Express CTTS Holidays Sdn Bhd 等的巴士营运公司。 他们每天提供约 31 趟巴士班次从吉隆坡到沙班达码头。 第一班巴士将会在早上 11 点出发,然而最后一趟巴士将会在晚上 11 点 50 分启程。 凭借这频繁的巴士时刻表,您可以选择最适合自己的出发时间。

旅程、巴士票价和注意事项

从吉隆坡到沙班达码头的旅程时间大约需要 6 小时 15 分。 旅程时间可能因当日的天气和季节而有所偏差,因此请在预订巴士票之前仔细计划行程。 巴士司机将在旅途中提供洗手间休息时间。

从吉隆坡到沙班达码头的巴士票价合理,其收费介于马币 43.00 零吉至马币 45.00 零吉之间。 在节日期间,巴士票价可能会有所调整,需视巴士营运公司而定。 您可从我们的行程列表上查看到从吉隆坡到沙班达码头的巴士出发地点和抵达目的地。

BusOnlineTicket.com提供用户最可靠、最轻松的在线预订体验。 BusOnlineTicket.com 可接受信用卡、支付宝、PayPal、各种电子钱包等的付款方式支付巴士票。 一旦我们成功收到付款,所有通过 BusOnlineTicket.com 的预订将会立即获得确认。


从吉隆坡出发的热门巴士


从沙班达码头出发的热门巴士


前往吉隆坡的热门巴士


前往沙班达码头的热门巴士


其他热门巴士

Kuala Lumpur to Jetty Shahbandar Bus Tickets

Estimated Trip Duration : 6 hrs 00 min

Refine Search
Filter by
Refine Search
Refine Search
Refine Search

No Trip Found

Looking for Bus tickets from Kuala Lumpur to Jetty Shahbandar?
Select your departure date to check for the tickets availability

Kuala Lumpur to Jetty Shahbandar Bus Schedule and Bus Fare

Bus Operator First Bus Last Bus No.of Trip Depart Day Fare From
CTTS Holidays Sdn Bhd 01:00 23:59 3 M T W T F S S  RM 45.00
Jasa Pelangi Express 11:00 23:50 28 M T W T F S S  RM 43.00

Kuala Lumpur to Jetty Shahbandar Bus Trip Summary

Distance

453 km

Avg Duration

6 hrs 00 min

No.of Operator

2

Total Trip

31

Popular Bus Company from Kuala Lumpur to Jetty Shahbandar

Kuala Lumpur to Jetty Shahbandar Bus Guide

Taking Kuala Lumpur to Jetty Shahbandar bus is one of the popular options for the passengers to travel between these two locations. The availability of the bus service from Kuala Lumpur to Jetty Shahbandar offers convenience for the passengers travelling back and forth between this route. On top of that, passengers can easily check bus schedule and compare prices online so they can plan their trip in advance.

Bus Service Provider for Bus from Kuala Lumpur to Jetty Shahbandar

Jasa Pelangi Express and CTTS Holidays Sdn Bhd are few bus companies that provide bus service from Kuala Lumpur to Jetty Shahbandar. In total, there are up to 31 bus trips scheduled for this route. The first bus from Kuala Lumpur to Jetty Shahbandar departs at 11:00 AM and the last bus departs at 11:50 PM. Many bus trips are available for this route so you can plan your trip and choose the departure time that is most convenient to you.

Duration, Bus Ticket Price and Notes

The duration required for bus from Kuala Lumpur to Jetty Shahbandar usually takes about 6 hours 15 minutes. However, it still depends on the traffic condition, weather and travel season. Travel time can take longer during festive seasons such as Eid or Chinese New Year. Toilet break will be provided during the journey.

Taking bus from Kuala Lumpur to Jetty Shahbandar costs around RM 43.00 to RM 45.00 depending on the coach type. During festive seasons, the bus fare might increase slightly depends on the bus operator who provide the service. You can check the pick-up points and drop-off points for bus from Kuala Lumpur to Jetty Shahbandar on our trip list page.

BusOnlineTicket.com offers the most reliable and hassle-free online booking experience to our users. Our service is also available on BusOnlineTicket mobile app which you download for free on App Store or Google Play. After the payment stage, you will receive booking confirmation almost instantly once we receive the payment.


Popular Bus from Kuala Lumpur


Popular Bus from Jetty Shahbandar


Popular Bus to Kuala Lumpur


Popular Bus to Jetty Shahbandar


Other Popular Bus Routes