瓜拉江沙 (Kuala Kangsar)到蒲种乐购 (Puchong Tesco)的巴士票


修改搜索
高级搜索
搜索
搜索
搜索

No Trip Found

需要瓜拉江沙 (Kuala Kangsar)蒲种乐购 (Puchong Tesco)巴士车票吗?
选择您的出发日期然后按搜索以寻找您的巴士

从瓜拉江沙通往蒲种乐购的巴士服务

其中一条非常受欢迎且可在线预订巴士路线是从瓜拉江沙到蒲种乐购的巴士服务。 由于其巴士票价实惠,乘客都会倾向于乘坐巴士从瓜拉江沙前往蒲种乐购。 除此之外,乘客可以随时随地通过网上轻松地查看巴士班次、比较价格并预订巴士票。

相关营运公司提供从瓜拉江沙到蒲种乐购的巴士服务

从瓜拉江沙到蒲种乐购的巴士服务是由Transnasional 所提供的。 每天共有多达 3 趟从瓜拉江沙到蒲种乐购的巴士由Transnasional 所提供。 最早出发的巴士是在早上 8 点 30 分启程,而最后一趟巴士的出发时间则是在晚上 8 点。 由于该路线的巴士班次有限,建议您尽早计划您的行程并提前在线预订瓜拉江沙到蒲种乐购巴士票,以确保巴士票未被售罄。

旅程、巴士票价和注意事项

从瓜拉江沙到蒲种乐购的实际行程时间需视当日的交通情况和天气而定。 节日假期期间,旅程时间可能会因交通堵塞情况而延长。虽然如此,您可以因乘搭巴士而得到休息,而不是因驾驶而劳累伤神。 如果旅程超过 2 小时,旅途中将会有至少一次的中途小休时间。乘客可以在这段停站期间上洗手间或购买零食。

瓜拉江沙到蒲种乐购的巴士票价相当合理,票价介于马币 27.20 零吉之间。  在节日期间,巴士票价可能会有所调整,需视巴士营运公司而定。 您可从我们的行程列表上查看到从瓜拉江沙到蒲种乐购的巴士出发地点和抵达目的地。

现在就通过 BusOnlineTicket.com 预订从瓜拉江沙到蒲种乐购的巴士票以享受全天候 24 小时的在线预订服务。 您还可以通过 BusOnlineTicket 的手机应用程式在线预订巴士票。该手机应用程式可在 App Store、Google Play 或 Huawei AppGallery 免费下载。  一旦我们成功收到付款,所有通过 BusOnlineTicket.com 的预订将会立即获得确认。


从瓜拉江沙出发的热门巴士


从蒲种乐购出发的热门巴士


前往瓜拉江沙的热门巴士


前往蒲种乐购的热门巴士


其他热门巴士

Kuala Kangsar to Puchong Tesco Bus Tickets


Refine Search
Filter by
Refine Search
Refine Search
Refine Search

No Trip Found

Looking for Bus tickets from Kuala Kangsar to Puchong Tesco?
Select your departure date to check for the tickets availability

Kuala Kangsar to Puchong Tesco Bus Schedule and Bus Fare

Bus Operator First Bus Last Bus No.of Trip Depart Day Fare From
Starmart Express 11:45 21:45 4 M T W T F S S  RM 35.00

Kuala Kangsar to Puchong Tesco Bus Trip Summary

Distance

246 km

Avg Duration

-

No.of Operator

1

Total Trip

4

Popular Bus Company from Kuala Kangsar to Puchong Tesco

Kuala Kangsar to Puchong Tesco Bus Guide

Bus from Kuala Kangsar to Puchong Tesco is one of the popular bus routes especially among the locals. Passengers mainly prefer to take the bus to Puchong Tesco from Kuala Kangsar due to its affordable price. You can check Kuala Kangsar to Puchong Tesco bus schedule easily and reserve your seats in advance online.

Bus Operator Offering Bus from Kuala Kangsar to Puchong Tesco

Transnasional are few popular bus companies that offer bus from Kuala Kangsar to Puchong Tesco.  The total trips available for bus from Kuala Kangsar to Puchong Tesco is around 6. The first bus from Kuala Kangsar to Puchong Tesco departs at 8:30 AM and the last bus departs at 8:00 PM. Bus schedule available for this route is limited so passengers are adviced to book their bus tickets and secure their seats in advance online.

Bus Trip Duration, Bus Fare and Notes

The travelling time required for bus from Kuala Kangsar to Puchong Tesco depends on the traffic and weather condition. During festive seasons, the travelling time might take longer due to the heavy traffic on the road. However, taking the bus enables you to rest during the journey instead of facing the traffic with frustration and exhaustion. If the bus trip duration takes more than 2 hours, usually the bus will have at least one stop for washroom break or else they will directly go to their planned destination.

Taking bus from Kuala Kangsar to Puchong Tesco costs around RM 27.20 depending on the coach type. Bus fare might increase slightly during festive seasons depending on the operator providing bus service from Kuala Kangsar to Puchong Tesco. You can check the pick-up points and drop-off points for bus from Kuala Kangsar to Puchong Tesco on our trip list page.

You are advised to book your bus ticket from Kuala Kangsar to Puchong Tesco at BusOnlineTicket.com in advance to avoid disappointment.  You also can book your bus ticket online via our mobile app which can be downloaded for free on App Store or Google Play. Booking confirmation email will be sent to you after you make your payment.


Popular Bus from Kuala Kangsar


Popular Bus from Puchong Tesco


Popular Bus to Kuala Kangsar


Popular Bus to Puchong Tesco


Other Popular Bus Routes